Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TIRANA

Tirana, Albania : 21 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Tirana:
customer review star rating
16
5
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: FLORIAN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: ARDIAN - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I bee in Albania on September I rented a car to Auto Europe I'm so happy with this company so everything was very easy when I go there in Albania to pickup a car men working there is very nice , friendly good communication everything gone very fast I recommend to everyone going to Albania get car on this company don't afraid everything is perfect
  • Reviewed by: MEG - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and comparison
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Amazing value. Fantastic customer service at Tirana office
  • Reviewed by: SHABAN - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: NAIM - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was great car for the price I payed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: DHIMITER - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am very satisfied with Auto Europe i have used them before and was great then and now.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Vehicle conditions wasn't good, tyres very slippery with no depth at all, panels was crashed around the vehicle and They didn't gave me the right documents to travel aboard the country I had to spend 2 hours and 30 minutes trying to solve the problem because of wrong documents that I wasn't given the right ones.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - September 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I needed to make a last minute change due to a missed connection. All dealt with most effectively and courteously.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Ground troops in Tirana (Enterprise) also excellent. no waiting and clear instructions about the car and how to return it.
  • Reviewed by: GENTIAN - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues with your service but you need to state when you book that you will not take the money until you secure a reservation, you do this after we pay and we actually find out that we don't have a secure booking, it took you guys 3 days to secure it and i had to stop searching, not sure if you came back to me without a booking it would have been to late for me to book from another company 3 days after.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • The company than called me in Tirana at 4am and after a conversation trying to explain we both agreed for the car to be dropped off in Tirana, the car than was exchanged for another one in 3 days as the air con didn't work. The communication was good with the guys despite the 2 issues. i will try this guys again in the future.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process was easy enough to complete online and email confirmation came through quickly. price was competitive, but AE was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Not 100% clear on arrival which booth to get the car from - no Auto Europe booth, then worked out it was Alabania Airport Rent a Car. Very informal check in, 100% insurance cover. Boss and assistant took us outside the airport, told us to wait, then drove us in assistant's car to off-site locaion to fetch car. Car filthy inside and out, old with broken drivers seat!! I refused! back to airport to change to another car - newer, better, but also dirty, but almost empty petrol!! no checks on car. new document 90% insurance cover?! I wasn't asked to sign in. Car was fine. Returned it with same amount petrol. no checks, no one to collect the key on return. office open , no one there! had to text to find someone! far too laid back attitude!!!
  • Reviewed by: SAHIT - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY STAFF THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER I'LL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA RAC
  • Very competitive price to be honest car was great !!! Staff are very friendly they do speak English i found it very smooth and easy located inside the airport great facility ... No words to describe how good was !!! Once again cheers ALBANIA RAC see you next year.
  • Reviewed by: BEN - April 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • verry good to do Bussines with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I would use them egain with no doubt.good services, nice and honest staf to deal with. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: TIM - November 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No charge for the out of working hours services
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: EUGLEN - November 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 10 out of 10
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good service and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: REDON - November 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • None.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Crisp booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly service, great value.
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value, efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Efficient friendly service; car ready on time camera record of body work by Co. (and us) A road map would have been useful. Also, some idea of roads to avoid ! Greek border in particular - very poor surfaces there and elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - November 4, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • seems to be fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA CAR
  • car had some marks on it, which I fully expected being Albania however some marks were suggested as being our fault on return other than this very pleasant helpful and friendly would use them again no problems
  • Reviewed by: BESNIK - August 18, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I am satisfied with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA CAR
  • Well satisfied, I got my car nice and clean, Very professional dealing with the customers, I had worm welcome. Same thing when I return the car back i had very good customer service which make me to use them again next time I would recommend to anyone to use Albanian car
  • Reviewed by: ARDJAN - July 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I very pleased with service and after all you provided cheapest qoute. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA CAR
  • Very frendly staff and the car was clean and excellent conditions , thank you, shumė faleminderit pėr shėrbimin tuaj
  • Reviewed by: ARDJAN - July 8, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It's easy to get in touch with your costomer service adviser and ready to help when I called
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALBANIA CAR
  • Very helpful staff at airport.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close