Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ADELAIDE

Adelaide, Australia: 15 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Adelaide:
customer review star rating
11
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 15

  • Reviewed by: NEVILLE - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pretty easy and uncomplicated transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No problems. Easy pick up and drop off. Also got upgrade to car with cruise control.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After several rentals with Auto Europe I have a high level of confidence in their integrity and professionalism.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I find the leaflet defining the cover, and what does or does not constitute damage very clear and unambiguous. My experiences with Europcar have all been good.
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - June 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful, everything went to plan , very reasonable price. I would use the company again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACE
  • very helpful, everything went to plan , very reasonable price. I would use the company again.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really impressed with the straightforward process and value for money, great job!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACE
  • Friendly, helpful and informative people. Made the whole thing easy and offered additional advice when requested.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No real room for improvement,Being from U.K.I had some difficulty over the booking voucher but staff at Adelaide branch were EXTREMELY helpfull and satisfactorily guided me through the system enabling the hire to proceed very promptly.Vehicle was immaculately presented and all staff provided the utmost courtesy at all times.Sincere thanks to all concerned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - April 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking process, good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Friendly, efficient staff at Adelaide Airport
  • Reviewed by: DAVE - November 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant job - does exactly what it says on the tin
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • They tried to upset me on the excess coverage insurance. Said that it was $49, but forgot to tell me that was $49 PER DAY!!! Needless to say I refused.
  • Reviewed by: VICTOR - November 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent. Everything went perfectly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent. Everything went perfectly. Very pleasant counter staff both in the airport and at the car collection point. Nice alternative car provided at no extra cost.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - January 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always provides good value and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Disappointing that they are now charging one way fees but still offer excellent service at competitive rates
  • Reviewed by: SUZANNA - January 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and the car was brilliant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The service from the gentleman in Adelaide was excellent, faultless to be precise. Will definately use them again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 26, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Bookings we remade,cars available as planned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car were ready and available as planned. Would the opportunity to buy maps of area . I like the opportunity to rent gps but maps would be good too
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 13, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The first car we hired was dirty and had lots of body panel damage , was not impressed at all ! The second car we had was much better , it was clean and fairly new. Friendly staff , easy pick up and return .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Easy . . . Make sure your cars are cleaned properly !
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car we had was damaged in many places and was scruffy and dirty on the inside
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Clean the cars
  • Reviewed by: PETER - December 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website and staff work well, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Sat nav plug didn't fit cig lighter hole properly, so sat nav power kept failing - dangerous in cities when you have check whether it's working and fix it if it isn't. Not worth the premium unless it works! Your emailed confirmation didn't give the number of the (Melbourne, Bridge St) destination office - a good way of dissuading customers from calling you, but not so good if, as a customer, you have queries en route. Website answering systems rarely work, only serve to annoy and aren't practical when you're on the move. Staff each end were pleasant and helpful. Would also be useful to indicate what bodywork blemishes are notable and which are not - always a source of anxiety to customers picking up and checking for extant scratches.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - March 17, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent in all areas
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • car was superb.very happy in all areas
Please choose your Country of Residence
close