Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRISBANE

Brisbane, Australia: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Brisbane:
customer review star rating
10
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: JARROD EDWARD - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
  • Amazing service!!!
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - December 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • every thing a ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
  • could make the pick up for the shuttle car a little clearer and have the phone number in numbers rather than half numbers and half letters as some of us are still in the old way of doing things other than that everything was good
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to deal with and best rates available, my first click for car rental anywhere in the world.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
  • very good service, friendly people, car was very good value.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Minimal fuss maximum service and quality.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: RAIMOND - April 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First time user of Auto Europe and found the whole process straightforward from start to finish. The car we hired in Australia was perfect for the job,affordable,very economical and more spacious than initially expected especially as we were expecting the boot to hold only ONE suitcase?...as stated on the website? It held our three cases with ease. Very satisfied indeed and we will be making Auto Europe our goto carhire company on or next visit to Aus. for sure. Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
  • Coming from the UK, this was our first time visiting Australia and after the long flights arriving just after 11pm. and rooting around the airport to find the courtesy coach, it was refreshing once we arrived at the East Coast office, to find that the car they provided was exactly the model we asked for and that the ensuing paperwork required before we could drive away was relatively smooth and painless thanks to the very calm, knowledgeable and helpful staff who dealt with us. We received the same treatment on returning the car and the handing back was completed promptly allowing us to set off in plenty of time for our flight. An overall very pleasant experience which we will be happy to repeat on future visits. Many thanks to you!
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - March 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prompt service without problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACE
  • Good service.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only problem was that the stand was not manned on our arrival and also when we dropped the car off. The arrival issue was done to the changing off flights by our airline and not down to Auto Europe. Very helpful and friendly young lady who served us after a phone call.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was spot on
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The staff are very helpful and friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 31, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use with very comparable price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACE
  • Easy pick up with no prcblems
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACE
  • A little slow collecting us from Airport, otherwise would happily use again.
  • Reviewed by: KELVIN - July 6, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Totally painless process.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close