Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUSTRIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Austria

Austria: 224 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Austria:
customer review star rating
194
22
5
0
1

Page 1 of 12

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - April 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall positive. Little busy on collection as seemed a popular choice with travellers. Took upgrade option which seemed very reasonable although car had a quite badly scratched windscreen but on the passengers side so not interfering with driving otherwise car was spot on.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • For the price the package offered seemed very good and the process of collection and drop of easy.
  • Reviewed by: JANE - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great customer service when I had a query. Will definitely use this company again. Good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Charming and helpful staff. Seamless simple process from start to finish. Will use this company again.
  • Reviewed by: BERNHARD - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent if you know how to operate the interface!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent! never had such friendly staff before!
  • Reviewed by: RUSSEL - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We are always pleased with the ease of booking,however, we still check the individual ratings of the car hire firm before pressing the button.Cheapist is not always the wisest decision! ! ! There are some dodgy operators out there .Buchbinder /Megadrive spring to mind and I am surprised that Auto Europe have them on their list .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • More than satisfied. Very professional staff when booking in and returning the car. I just wish all car hire companies were as good. Full marks to Alamo/Enterprise/National who know how to treat a customer.Their staff training must be good.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - April 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Decent price, car as advertised and supplied in good condition with minimum fuss.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very quick service, no hassle clean car
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 27, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • No problems at all, great service 👍
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Late notice of additional charge for driving in Germany
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient trouble free rental experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 24, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All was Great
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book on line
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very quick process , very friendly
  • Reviewed by: VIVIAN - March 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, always seems to have the cheapest rates and bookings are always hassle free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Excellent service, very welcoming friendly helpful staff, totally hassle free pick up and drop off and the car was perfect
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Good customer experience, very attentive and polite
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good prices and easy to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Have used many times now.I don't like the cross border fee but otherwise I am happy with them.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - March 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe for the ease of booking and great rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Booked a compact car (Opel Astra or similar) and received a Dacia Sandero Stepway on Slovak number plates. Disappointing as it is a smaller car than the Astra or Focus, and we struggled to fit our skiing equipment in the boot. On a positive note, the car pick up and return process was very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All smooth and as planned
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Helpful friendly
  • Reviewed by: KALIN - February 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was Great and smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Brilian customer service.
  • Reviewed by: MATHEW - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive on price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • We sent an email asking for a petrol car as we have had trouble with diesel in cold temperatures before and the first car we were offered was petrol. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Basic car but did the job - smooth process picking up and giving back at Vienna Airport.
  • Reviewed by: TAJ - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always try to use Autoeurope when I am abroad.. They provide an excellent service at very competitive prices. They have a wide range of vehicle types to choose from.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • This is the first time I have used Buchbinder and I found them very professional and courteous throughout. Check-in was very easy and I was given clear instructions on car collection location and return directions. I would definitely use them again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close