Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUSTRIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Austria

Austria: 204 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Austria:
customer review star rating
178
19
5
0
1

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yet again unable to suggest any improvements to the service, first class.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Again great service, only minutes to collect the car with an upgrade provided free of charge.
  • Reviewed by: HYWEL - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick service and good value car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very quick service and good value car
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful and pleasant staff, and car was as described and reliable throughout my rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - February 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price. Easy to deal with. Good car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Best price. Great little car. Fast, efficient, friendly service. Easy return. No problems at all. Very happy.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 4, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would prefer to make comment after payment is made. So far the service has been excellent. .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • I would prefer to make comment after the payment is made. So far the service has been excellent.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 30, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking, good price. Need to make insurance/fuelling arrangements much clearer at the price comparison stage, rather than later in the booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very impressed with airport handover - very friendly, very efficient. A nice touch to come out to the vehicle to do the inspection and explain the features of the rental.
  • Reviewed by: MARCO - January 29, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe for the last six years and always fully satisfied with the value and service received
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Efficient
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - January 29, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service, great staff. I always use Auto Europe. This booking went very smoothly & the van was superb. Many thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • No queue, great staff, efficient service & an excellent vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 24, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make the full insurance cheaper ?20 per day is expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Make the full insurance cheaper ?20 per day is expensive
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process was simple and easy. Auto-europe were responsive to questions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Relatively quick and painless collection process. Some companies take so long with the paper work and checks that it makes you feel guilty of something. This was not the case with Buchbinder. Drop-off was also simple and confirmation of return condition received.
  • Reviewed by: ASHLEY - January 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent very easy service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Excellent. Easy pick up and drop off. Friendly staff. Nice cars
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always get a good car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Good car great value.
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book through Auto Europe - need I say more!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • I realised I'd booked a car which was too small for all our luggage. The team at Buchbinder did their maximum to find me a bigger car which was just right for our needs. A great car, no problems.
  • Reviewed by: ROLAND - December 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Highly satisfied. Fast and polite service. Strongly recommend!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Highly satisfied. Fast and polite service. Strongly recommend!
  • Reviewed by: STUART - December 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • For many years now, I have used your site and found it both efficient and easy to use. I have recommended it many times and will continue to do so. Many thanks for your services!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - December 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Nice car friendly staff. Would definitely use this company again. Back in Austria in February will book with them again.
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good easy check in pick up and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very accommodating.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • processed my application very quickly
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Original car too small for luggage - upgraded to a top of the range VW Tiguan - automatic / satnav / 4 motion - great service from ever helpful Eurocar staff at Salzburg airport.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was not clear at handover.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
Please choose your Country of Residence
close