Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS INNSBRUCK
Home > Customer Reviews > Austria > Innsbruck

Innsbruck, Austria: 42 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Innsbruck:
customer review star rating
34
6
1
0
1

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • if you can negotiate a free second driver, this would be a valued benefit.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • helpful and reliable.
  • Reviewed by: KERRIE - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would be nice if the price just included everything IE all insurance so there is nothing to worry about with the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very nice service, only thing was the car was on the top floor bit of a struggle with all the cases.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm a satisfied customer for the 4th year running. They're efficient and they provide exactly what you ask for without excessive attempts to upsell other products. Will use again next year.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • For the 3rd year running Europcar @Innsbruck have been fine. We either get what we ordered or a free upgrade and never have we had unexpected charges on the bill when we get back. We love Austria and we'll be using Europcar next year.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The person that served us was very helpful he explained every question that we asked he really knew his job very friendly
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very useful to be able to change car up to 48 hours before hire starts
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • very helpful, car had higher spec than expected
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely excellent service! Very professional and customer focused.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Again, absolutely excellent service! Very professional people.
  • Reviewed by: JEFF - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Answered query when rang. Voucher worked and car available as booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Helpful and friendly staff. Didn't try hard sell on extra insurance when asked clear what was not included. Brand new car with full parking sensors and sat nav.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Usual good service, although I preferred it when one had to log on. Then, one could access a list of past and future rentals. This is no longer possible.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • All very efficient. No problems with the vehicle, although it had an automatic gearbox, not the manual I had selected. This was only discovered when I went to drive it away. Not a problem for me, but it may have been for someone else.
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNE - June 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service yet again, thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Excellent service, fast, easy and problem free.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fast efficient rental booking.Would use you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • efficient,and helpful.No problems with the return of vehicle
  • Reviewed by: TRACY - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent easy service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Excellent easy service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service given
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very efficient and swift service. Minibus was perfect for our family group.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly and quick, courteous service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Car was good, service at the desk was prompt and the Return process to easy.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the experience. Very quick to get the paperwork sorted and get on our way. The car we had was perfect for our needs and very clean inside and out.!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very polite and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - March 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always easy to use and any queries dealt with promptly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • excellent service and was very easy booking in and out. The car was immaculate
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everthing went very smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • No problems. Efficient.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Dislike the expensive local insurance. the vehicle was expensive to hire to start with. Most car hire companies do this, causing awkwardness at the counter. The price quoted should be the price to pay with no nasty surprises.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Friendly staff at the collection and at the return of the vehicle, a pleasant experience. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: NICK - February 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Order a 4x4 and got an amazing upgrade free! Great service and super fast drop off, well done.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Excellent service!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close