Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BARBADOS
Home > Customer Reviews > Barbados

Barbados: 21 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Barbados:
customer review star rating
20
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, propmt comfirmation
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Efficient easy collection and return
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Arrangements went ahead very smoothly. All-in deal with appropriate cover was most convenient at a competitive rate. Online proces easy and quick to manage.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Stoutes personnel most helpful and friendly, making the start and finish of the holiday hassle free. Very pleased with the service and vehicle which performed well throughout our stay.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall, a good level of service and decent discounts over the standard charges. I liked the transparency on costs and confirmation of what I would be charged locally. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Stoutes staff were very professional and friendly and a pleaseure to deal with. No hard sell like with other firms and the car was as expected and in good condition. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices with no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Good service, reasonably good quality vehicles
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly, no dramas or issues.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Again, no issues. Pick up at the airport and drop off was easy.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service when booking online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Very easy pick up and drop off.A clean car no problems with the car or the service given in Barbados.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online with no problems encountered. I was able to change delivery of the vehicle from the airport to our hotel without any problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Delivery to our hotel was on time & overall they provided an effective service that met our needs.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All details straight forward and easy to under stand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Car as ordered awaiting our arrival, cleaned full of fuel. Straight forward paperwork.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - February 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use auto Europe Good rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Good service nice car
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Didn't have any problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Didn't have any problems at all. Friendly service. Booked online mid holiday to pick up and drop off at airport but they kindly picked up from the hotel.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Very efficent pick up and drop off in Barbados airport.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ease of use website, very good prices, simple and straightforward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Collected car with ease at airport via Drive A Matic rep Gregory. No issues upon return, simple and straightforward with Drive A Matic rep Ricardo. Staff are welcoming and very pleasant to deal with. Would certainly use again!
  • Reviewed by: AMANDA - October 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was so easy to hire the car. Had no problems picking up the car. I would definitely use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • This is my 4th time renting with Drive A Matic and as always they were professional and friendly and I was very happy with the car.
  • Reviewed by: HASSAN - September 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience. No faults in the process. Worked out cheaper through Auto Europe than direct so that was fantastic. Only critisism i would have is to put a note saying that showing voucher on mobile phone would is not acceptable and voucher must be printed as the vendor was not happy with me not having a printed copy (due to the last minute booking).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Great service. Only issue i had with the service was i should have been told that if i use the stereo to power it off after use. My car battery died on the first day because i used the radio, and with this car i had it does not cut the power to the radio when the ignition is turned off so drains the battery. Thankfully a local cocunut seller was able to go get his jumper leads and start the car up again. Had it not been for him i would have been stuck waiting for breakdown at a remote beach far from my hotel. We also missed our lunch reservation because of this. But once i knew it must have been the stereo, i turned it off all the time after use and had no problems. So please let others know to power it off! Car - Chevrolet park lite.
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - June 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy efficient booking car service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRV A MATIC
  • Excellent service from staff at airport. No problems with the car or pick up and drop off.I will be using DRV A Matic again
  • Reviewed by: KATARINA - April 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Friendly, efficient service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • good
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and reliable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Very good service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional service and easy to follow instructions
  • About the service from the local car rental company - STOUTES CAR
  • Very polite and friendly staff, efficient service
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - August 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Ppaerwork and pick up handled efficiently. Added a new driver partway through the hire with minimum fuss. Car OK.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close