Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGIUM
Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium

Belgium: 26 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belgium:
customer review star rating
22
2
2
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANNE - April 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always very clear information. Always use you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Car as described. Service at beginning and end efficient. Rubbish had not been cleared from car at pick up. No indication on information or on fuel cap or at pick up as to which fuel to use. Could have been costly!
  • Reviewed by: SHARON - January 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and quick to sort.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very friendly staff, quick and no hassle.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN JOHN - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and efficient process and good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Pick up process was quick and fairly easy and we were happy with the car. We would probably not hire in Brussels again - but that has more to do with the traffic problems in the city than with Hertz.
  • Reviewed by: ERIK - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • No complains, all went very smooth. Extra scratches/damages on the car were added to the paperwork instantly and we were on our way in record time.
  • Reviewed by: LASITHA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and excellent prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good, friendly service. No hard sell to buy optional extras. They took time to go through the contract and the returns process.
  • Reviewed by: KONSTANTINOS - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process was easy, but there see to be a lot of small print. Also, KEDDY mentioned that the full insurance I bought via the website was not valid for them. Therefore if a claim had to be made, I would have to pay KEDDY and then claim back from Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very professional and fast service.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good easy to use service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I travel a lot due to my job and I will go to Hertz even if they are not the cheapest as so far I have not had any issues with end destinations no matter what country I travel to. some other companies require proof of id other than a driving licence such as a utility bill. I don't know many international travellers going from one country to the next as there job requires that carry utility bills driving licence and credit card should suffice.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was dirty, and had many scratches and a hubcap missing. Drop off point was hard to find and the parking bays were difficult because they were too small
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had no problems with the booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Collecting the car was fast and efficient and the car I had was perfect for what I needed. The only suggestion that I have is that the shuttle bus service to the collection point from the airport terminal is more frequent - particularly late at night - as I had to wait over 20 minutes for the shuttle bus.
  • Reviewed by: ORNELLA SABRINA - June 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very often the best price on the market. i have been using auto europe for all my car rentals and so far i haven't had any issues with my bookings. Rapid and courteous service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Polite and helpful attendants however the waiting times can be quite long as there was only one person available at the check in desk.
  • Reviewed by: IMELDA - June 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • thank you for a wonderful new car. friendly service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: MARK - May 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good :)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Airport signage isn't brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: ORNELLA SABRINA - March 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My experience of using Auto Europe has always been good. The service has always been the cheapest, quickest and more convenient way to rent a car. In my few dealings with the customer service representatives, I have found them to be polite and helpful. All my queries have been resolved in a timely manner.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Courteous and polite customer service assistants very helpful with all queries. On one occasion I was charged for fuel even though I had refueled prior to returning the car. I was immediately refunded when I provided the fuel receipt. My experience of using them has always been good. I have however never had any incidents/accidents with the rented car so I cannot say how they handle such situations
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • sERVICE WAS VERY SATISFACTORY
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Satisdfactory in every way
  • Reviewed by: JAN - March 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website, all well documented
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Long wait in Brussels airport as well as at the pick up
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 18, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was clear
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • There was a queue with only 1 out of the 3 check-in people actually checking people in. When I returned the car I had to go back to the desk again, why ? normally you don't need to do this. I would not use Europcar again because of this as going back to the desk and queuing takes time.
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - September 17, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cross checked the AutoEurope rate with the car hire company and the saving was ú200 for a 3 day hire of the same vehicle. The process was seamless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent car collection process from Brussels Gare du Midi. Picked up the keys from Alamo then took a lift down to the vehicle, a few minutes later I was outside the station. Return was just as easy. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Helpful and reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good site easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Nice friendly staff no hassles
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - March 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Speedy friendly helpful service.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close