Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRUSSELS
Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium > Brussels

Brussels, Belgium: 15 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Brussels:
customer review star rating
12
2
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 15

  • Reviewed by: LASITHA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and excellent prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good, friendly service. No hard sell to buy optional extras. They took time to go through the contract and the returns process.
  • Reviewed by: KONSTANTINOS - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process was easy, but there see to be a lot of small print. Also, KEDDY mentioned that the full insurance I bought via the website was not valid for them. Therefore if a claim had to be made, I would have to pay KEDDY and then claim back from Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very professional and fast service.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good easy to use service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • I travel a lot due to my job and I will go to Hertz even if they are not the cheapest as so far I have not had any issues with end destinations no matter what country I travel to. some other companies require proof of id other than a driving licence such as a utility bill. I don't know many international travellers going from one country to the next as there job requires that carry utility bills driving licence and credit card should suffice.
  • Reviewed by: ORNELLA SABRINA - June 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very often the best price on the market. i have been using auto europe for all my car rentals and so far i haven't had any issues with my bookings. Rapid and courteous service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Polite and helpful attendants however the waiting times can be quite long as there was only one person available at the check in desk.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - May 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good :)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Airport signage isn't brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: ORNELLA SABRINA - March 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My experience of using Auto Europe has always been good. The service has always been the cheapest, quickest and more convenient way to rent a car. In my few dealings with the customer service representatives, I have found them to be polite and helpful. All my queries have been resolved in a timely manner.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Courteous and polite customer service assistants very helpful with all queries. On one occasion I was charged for fuel even though I had refueled prior to returning the car. I was immediately refunded when I provided the fuel receipt. My experience of using them has always been good. I have however never had any incidents/accidents with the rented car so I cannot say how they handle such situations
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • sERVICE WAS VERY SATISFACTORY
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Satisdfactory in every way
  • Reviewed by: JAN - March 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website, all well documented
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Long wait in Brussels airport as well as at the pick up
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - September 17, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cross checked the AutoEurope rate with the car hire company and the saving was ú200 for a 3 day hire of the same vehicle. The process was seamless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Excellent car collection process from Brussels Gare du Midi. Picked up the keys from Alamo then took a lift down to the vehicle, a few minutes later I was outside the station. Return was just as easy. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Helpful and reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by: VINCENT - March 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Speedy friendly helpful service.
  • Reviewed by: JASPER - September 4, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: DIMITRIOS - August 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: BRICE - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Representative at Bruxelles station was not friendly or helpful. This is a major customer issue in Belgium overall, so not surprised by it at my arrival.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Tell people to visit HERTZ desk if no obvious Advantage signs.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close