Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRAZIL
Home > Customer Reviews > Brazil

Brazil: 8 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Brazil:
customer review star rating
4
3
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 8

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service and communication
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCALIZA
  • very good service despite a long wait at Localiza, Ilheus to collect the vehicle
  • Reviewed by: MAGDALENA - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great and easy we were very pleased with th smoothness of this process / transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Very friendly and helpful. One thing was no one spoke English luckily I had my husband on hand who spoke the local language but without I would had been troubled to understand all information given.
  • Reviewed by: STEED - December 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used you guys a couple of times now and it's worked really well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCALIZA
  • Great team at Localiza in Goiania. Friendly and professional. We'll be going to Goiania most years moving forwards so will definitely use Localiza again. Muito obrigado.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - February 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yet again, another great deal and a trip that went very well. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MOVIDA
  • The car was great and the staff very pleasant. However it took 90 mins at the initial pick-up location. They didn't have the car ready on time so took me to another office but then for some unexplained reason they had to create the whole contract again on a different system. When I signed, I noticed, it wasn't even my correct name on the paperwork so they had to do it again a 2nd time. Surely they just had to print out what AutoEurope had already booked. Luckily I speak some Portuguese as they didn't speak much English at all and didn't explain why they made the pickup process so complicated but they did apologise. I will give them another try next time.
  • Reviewed by: ARNALDO - December 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIDAS
  • Very good attention to customers.
  • Reviewed by: FIONA - January 27, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe when renting cars. Their customer service is excellent and the staff manning the phones have always been extremely helpful and efficient. Their prices are dificult to beat and there has never been a problem upon arrival at my destination. I wouldn't even consider using any other company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The young man from Thrifty who met us at the airport couldn't have been more helpful. He was extremely kind and explained our rental in detail. Our car was a Golf and we were very happy with it. The return process was equally easy and stress free and we would be more than happy to use Thrifty, Natal again
  • Reviewed by: JOSE - August 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process was easy and although I was a little nervous about hiring a car in Brazil, there was no problem really, except for the language. The costs which Unidas produced were lower than we paid, even when the GPS and so-called second driver were added in, but we ended up paying 20 reals per day extra.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close