Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BULGARIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Bulgaria

Bulgaria: 67 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bulgaria:
customer review star rating
50
13
4
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Invariably the best. I always now use autoeurope. Love the freephone and free amendments- quick to get through too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Rey kind and human, we got dates confused and returned car late. They were easy about it , charged a fair extra, phone to see if we were ok. They had upgraded us too!
  • Reviewed by: ALEX - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and efficient to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • best car I've ever rent new only 100 km. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service at a competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: LEONARDO - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer service, easy process, great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great customer service, car is in excellent condition
  • Reviewed by: GARY - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • No waiting at airport which was great
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have booked with Auto Europe many times always good service and often given free upgrade
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Pleased with service just wish we could pick up car from Terminal 1
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I asked the man at the desk on the return journey I might book again in about 6 weeks can I have some discount he said no he wasn't very helpful atall I found him un approachable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • You should give discount for another booking .
  • Reviewed by: NADEJDA - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The reservation process wad hassle free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I had to make last minute reservation but everything went smoothly and the car was very good. Thank you guys for the great service!
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, decent car, hassle free and would use again!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very helpful, decent car, hassle free and would use again!
  • Reviewed by: STEFAN - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfect. Staff very helpful . Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Perfect. Very helpful staff. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND PETER - February 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Checked in minutes later checked out. No fuss super little car for 2 people. 450 kilometres ú20. Have used auto Europe again. Suggestions,keep up the good work !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent service from start to finish !!
  • Reviewed by: JACK - October 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Took offered excess insurance with you, that seems completely unnecessary if full insurance is bought from car hirers. Just seems a way of getting extra money out of people.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Very good service, and helpful, friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - October 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was disappointed that although my voucher showed I had booked with Enterprise it was just an agent and not Enterprise, had I known that I would have not booked with them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As mentioned above it is misleading to advertise as Enterprise and then to find out it is an agent who was not based at the airport
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good management of my rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • They did a good job. No fuss and professional
  • Reviewed by: JASON - September 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic and straight forward. At first I compared the prices according to other sites and they were so much cheaper - I thought it was a joke - turned out it wasn't. The booking was so straight forward and made the whole process seem effortless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Flipping Amazing! What a fantastic bunch of guy's that run Enterprise at Sofia. They did everything perfectly, from getting us in the car and getting us on our way all the way to them welcoming us back into the airport and spending time learning about our trip. Car was at a fantastic standard and i was jealous i had to give it back and go back to my car at home.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - July 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • gooe service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • only problem is being charged for full tank of petrol despite only using a quarter of it.would suggest you allow people to return car with full tank
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - July 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe now for the last 7years or so. Ifound them the best company in Bulgaria
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As above good price
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I don't usually rent a car when I travel, but as I had to fly into Sofia instead of Burgas (4 hour drive away) I had no choice. I was a bit nervous about it, but the booking process was easy and the voucher came through immediately. I would use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Even though we landed at after 8pm, the Hertz desk was still open. Not knowing Sofia Airport I hadn't realised that T1 was not by T2, and the being an evening landing the shuttle bus between terminals was finished (I was told). However the young lady at the Hertz desk drove to T1 to pick us up, which was fantastic and saved us so much trouble! The process to collect the car was simple and quick, the car was a brand new Opal Corsa (16km on the clock) and returning the car was hassle free also. Everything you would expect from Hertz, and more!!
  • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - June 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful last year used europercarhire they were not helpful like you where
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • car was ok music system in car was rubbish again and have never got the car i booked i booked a skoda fabia got a oldish renault clio but overall better than last year also i tell you do not use best car hire they are rip off merchants
Please choose your Country of Residence
close