Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BULGARIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Bulgaria

Bulgaria: 75 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bulgaria:
customer review star rating
57
13
5
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NATALIE - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy stress free booking. Always use top rent a car but normally book direct. However now I have found this sight will be booking through here in future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Always use top rent a car wouldn't use anyone else. Will be booking again shortly.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good used top rent before lot better than six
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Friendly helpfully
  • Reviewed by: FASH - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good and efficient Good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CARRENT
  • Very good understanding and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DIMITAR - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The offer was including insurances, however on arrival at the counter of Top Rent, I was advised that the car comes with third party insurance only and if I'm at fault for any damages to the car then they would need to charge me for the cost of repairs and this is not part of the CDW excess which I had separate cover for. I was asked to pay extra 70 Euro to obtain the cover. They told me not to look at what Auto Europe offer says but to listen to what they are telling me at the counter. I've rented cars all over the world through Auto Europe and never had such experience as with Top Rent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • My Auto Europe offer was including insurances, however on arrival at the counter of Top Rent, I was advised that the car comes with third party insurance only and if I'm at fault for any damages to the car then they would need to charge me for the cost of repairs and this is not part of the CDW excess which I had separate cover for. I was asked to pay extra 70 Euro to obtain the comprehensive cover. They told me not to look at what Auto Europe offer says but to listen to what they are telling me at the counter. I've rented cars all over the world through Auto Europe and never had such experience as with Top Rent.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It all worked very well. We were very happy .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Top Rent were organized and on the ball.
  • Reviewed by: SEEBARUTH - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • perfect help no bad experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CARRENT
  • perfect
  • Reviewed by: FASH - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional and efficient. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Excellent customer service No issues very professional 😀😀😀😀
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent fast no hassle service. Also lovely car
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Invariably the best. I always now use autoeurope. Love the freephone and free amendments- quick to get through too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Rey kind and human, we got dates confused and returned car late. They were easy about it , charged a fair extra, phone to see if we were ok. They had upgraded us too!
  • Reviewed by: ALEX - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and efficient to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • best car I've ever rent new only 100 km. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service at a competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: LEONARDO - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer service, easy process, great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great customer service, car is in excellent condition
  • Reviewed by: GARY - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • No waiting at airport which was great
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have booked with Auto Europe many times always good service and often given free upgrade
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Pleased with service just wish we could pick up car from Terminal 1
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I asked the man at the desk on the return journey I might book again in about 6 weeks can I have some discount he said no he wasn't very helpful atall I found him un approachable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • You should give discount for another booking .
  • Reviewed by: NADEJDA - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The reservation process wad hassle free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I had to make last minute reservation but everything went smoothly and the car was very good. Thank you guys for the great service!
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, decent car, hassle free and would use again!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very helpful, decent car, hassle free and would use again!
  • Reviewed by: STEFAN - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfect. Staff very helpful . Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - TOP RENT
  • Perfect. Very helpful staff. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND PETER - February 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Checked in minutes later checked out. No fuss super little car for 2 people. 450 kilometres ú20. Have used auto Europe again. Suggestions,keep up the good work !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Excellent service from start to finish !!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close