Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MONTREAL
Home > Customer Reviews > Canada > Montreal

Montreal, Canada: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Montreal:
customer review star rating
8
2
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: DAVE - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We did order a Ford Explorer and was given a Kia instead, yes they are similar in size but not in comfort or power, as Canada is very hilly the Kia did struggle to get up the hills and remain at the minimum speed without a lot of noise from the struggling engine. The staff at check in and check back were helpful and courteous making the car hire good, but would of been better with a more powerful and comfortable car for the long period and distance we were covering.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Staff helpful and explained all that was needed.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • efficient and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
  • saw our luggage and upgraded us ;) jeep hadn't been serviced however - no screen wash left
  • Reviewed by: LINZI - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great customer service and the car was clean and in good working order. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
  • Great customer service and the car was clean and in good working order. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No wait on arrival or at drop off. Quick and efficient check in and out. Very pleased about that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Query. Why are you given two keys but on a ring that requires plier to cut. No point in having the keys on the same ring. If you lose one, you lose both.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was easy and incurred added extras were made clear prior to booking and costs. Picking the car up and dropping off was excellent I had a choice of locations to choose so it would fit in with my plans. The staff were very helpful and explained everything that I needed to know. Overall a excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The staff were very helpful and explained everything that I needed to know. Overall a excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - April 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No comment, didn't have any communication with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
  • Friendly staff, good car, transfer to and from airport on time, no issues.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful when I had to change my booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: KEN - October 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It all worked very well difficult to suggest an improvement
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful we had difficulty meeting our relatives at Montreal and Hertz staff help all they could also gave us a great car
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - September 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Regularly rent from this airport and I would like to see who the local rental company is going to be before payment commitment on your web site as Hertz is my least favourite and would be prepared to pay extra for National or Alamo..
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Disappointed to receive a car with 80,000km on the clock and quite a lot of body damage to vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: HUGH - September 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
Please choose your Country of Residence
close