Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CROATIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia

Croatia: 446 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Croatia:
customer review star rating
362
70
13
0
0

Page 1 of 23

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very pleased with the service provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very good company. I will use Orxy next time.
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • friendly and helpfull agent at the kiosk.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy website to find what we wanted. appeared to be good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • very helpful company. good car with a few scratches on it. excellent service at pick up and drop off. would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by: DIMITAR - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied. Perfect 😀
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Reviewed by: JACK - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I phoned to confirm the price that I saw online. Your agent was very helpful. Your pricing was excellent. I have already recommended your company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Very efficient. Everything ran smoothly without any waiting at both pickup and return. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: LANCE - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • From placing an order to collection of the car was a smooth fast and reliable experiance. The car provided was new clean and economical to run. Handing back the car and completion of paperwork took five minutes.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • The lady at the desk was very professional and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: KIM - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good customer service, rental went without a hitch
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Deposit fro the car is quite high ú800 make sure you have a credit card(s) with enough money on them
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You need to highlight that Fleet require a printed copy of your voucher at the desk in Pula.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful and pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only issue was told I would have to pay 18 euros if I wanted to visit any of the islands ,as the islands are in Croatia I found this very odd .Car was great and pickup and return were excellent .Had issue with low tyre pressure on dash display ,had this check at garage and all was well .Informed fleet they sent someone out to hotel and left info that car was ok to drive ,so good service from fleet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CARWIZ
  • Excellent car and service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price. Cheap full Insurance protection/excess protection.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • In a temporary premises at the minute while the airport is being renovated but there could be better signage to the premises. Quick to get use to the office and back to the airport when departing.
  • Reviewed by: ALI DORUK - October 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The cheapest, withou any problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Without any problem, big company in croatia, nice car, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - September 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent vehicle and service- would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Professional service - waited for us even though flight delayed. The woman dealing with us was extremely helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Man at the desk zagreb airport was great.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb value, very friendly efficient service, excellent car of the type and make that I selected when I made my booking, which in my experience is unusual. I have been renting cars when on holiday, for the last twenty years and my experience with FLEET Porec was the best. Thank you. I will always use your company in the future. Best regards, Bob George
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent and incredible value for money.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good range of vehicles and offers. Easy booking process. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Courteous and efficient. Good vehicle and great value
  • Reviewed by: GARY - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't fault Auto-Europe - although I've never had to claim, but their prices are great, they answer the phone when you call and they allow cancellations so all is good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Everything went well although the car wasn't pristine but that didn't bother me. It was clean but in the USA the cars are like they've come out of the showroom, but in Split they're not. That's not to say the car was filthy and it was pretty new. I'm not that fussy so was 100% satisfied, but I know some people may be more fussy than me.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use comparison site
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Friendly, efficient staff, no pressure to buy extras. Slight queue at desk, no one was using other car hire places when we were there. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was very straightforward, the car that we had chose a VW Golf was the car that we got, it was almost new, full of diesel and cleaned inside and out. All correspondence with Auto Europe was prompt and transparent. We highly recommend and would certainly use this service again. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • The booking in process was excellent, the kiosk is within Pula Airport so very convenient. Our car was parked very close to the door which was great for us as my husband has some mobility issues. The guys dealing with us were so pleasant and friendly, most helpful. The car was nearly new and in good order, there was some slight damage but this was clearly marked off on the paperwork. When we checked the car back in on the departure day, this was so straightforward and very slick, no delays and again really polite and friendly. We will certainly use Fleet again. The credit card bond hasn't been refunded yet but we are assured that it will be done fairly quickly so I can't comment on that just yet, I am hope this will also run smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with Auto Europe. We had some questions previous to the rental and they were answered promptly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Our experience with Active could not have been better! The pick up in Split was hassle free and very fast. The drop off in Dubrovnik was even better as the kind gentleman at Active, after checking over the car (there was no damage) drove us to the airport, whch was a short distance away!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close