Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CROATIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia

Croatia: 351 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Croatia:
customer review star rating
285
55
11
0
0

Page 1 of 18

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Friendly staff, quick service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very fair company to work with ,you get what you pay for,and we have no problems ,we have used them many times ,and hope to continue in the future . Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Have used them many times and always satisfied . Thanks
  • Reviewed by: CARLOS - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Air rental in Zadar was fantastic excellent service and very polite. would use again very nice folk
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always however it does appear the cost of hire in July to be very expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very thorough at both stages of handover of the vehicle
  • Reviewed by: BARRIE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff, although quite young men were brilliant. Polite, attentiveand thorough. An excellent experience overall.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Same comments as previous.
  • Reviewed by: JASON - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Exceeded my expectations
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The car provided wasn't a Golf but rather a brand new Megane which I was very happy with, would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and straight forward way of renting a car. Will happily use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Smooth and easy rental and would use again
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe got me a great deal for car rental out of Dubrovnik.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Excellent car and excellent efficient service from Active. I highly recommend this rental car company.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - April 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple, hassle free pick-up and drop-off. Staff were very helpful and the car was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: NIKOLA - December 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy order, good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent and friendly local service, good and economical car.
  • Reviewed by: BASTIAAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went quick and smooth accept for return on deposit cash. Up to 2,5 weeks for getting my money back is too long.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very friendly guys who really trying to help you even when you come in late at the evening.
  • Reviewed by: HESTON - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and great value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great service, more thorough and personal than any car hire in the past. Brilliant little automatic car and no unexpected extra costs (in fact it was cheaper than we were expecting!)
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was not very friendly when I wanted to ask some questions on the phone the first time I called... but the second time another person was ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet were really professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. I always feel nervous about the tricks of car hire companies but this one was genuine. Also a very reasonable rate. The bonus with Fleet is that youre also covered for insurance for the Neum Corridor to travel through Bosnia to get to Dubrovnik from Zadar in this case (well I was covered so check to make sure no alterations since posting this). They were very welcoming when I got back and gave the car a quick check over before realising the credit card lock on ú1000. Not that there was anything to check... thankfully I managed to keep out of scrapes etc!
  • Reviewed by: NICOLAAS - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They generally come up with competitive terms and booking is simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • They are the current popular provider in Split, so there's always a wait. Once on their system, taking the car out is relatively straight forward, but returning can be frustrating, because they take too long to go to and check over the car.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent communication, great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Requested vw golf or similar and got a Renault scenic, which for a family would of been great, but not for a couple wanting an economic small car
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual the whole hire experience was excellent and Fleet vehicle hire were very helpful so much so that they pointed out I had been charged for an extra days hire because the return time had been put in as pm not am which I had not noticed or to be honest checked as I felt I had a very competitive price for the hire.other that's that everything was perfect and I will continue to use your services next time Thanks again. Simon
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service and staff very helpful have used Fleet before and will hopefully use them again Thanks very much
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to follow site
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Helpful staff, I have re booked for next trip
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All positive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • A really positive experience with Fleet, probably the most efficient, quickest and friendliest service we have received ever from a car hire company. Be good if more car rental companies had a similar approach and attitude to customers.
  • Reviewed by: GEMMA MARIA - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was the first time that I rented a car, and I really had a nice experience. It was the cheapest website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • It was difficult to find the office in Dubrovnik, as a suggestion I would send a map attached to the email with the address. They were very nice, and they took the time to explain the contract before sign it.
  • Reviewed by: KC - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Exactly like it said on the description
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Representative late for both handover and takeover. Tried to claim ú250 for a 3cm paint scratch.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close