Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBROVNIK
Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia > Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik, Croatia: 126 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dubrovnik:
customer review star rating
98
26
2
0
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: BARRIE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff, although quite young men were brilliant. Polite, attentiveand thorough. An excellent experience overall.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Same comments as previous.
  • Reviewed by: JASON - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Exceeded my expectations
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The car provided wasn't a Golf but rather a brand new Megane which I was very happy with, would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe got me a great deal for car rental out of Dubrovnik.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Excellent car and excellent efficient service from Active. I highly recommend this rental car company.
  • Reviewed by: GEMMA MARIA - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was the first time that I rented a car, and I really had a nice experience. It was the cheapest website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • It was difficult to find the office in Dubrovnik, as a suggestion I would send a map attached to the email with the address. They were very nice, and they took the time to explain the contract before sign it.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, good communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very easy to find desk and no hassle whatsoever. Friendly and well informed staff.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFF - September 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole experience couldn't have been smoother. The car was excellent, the fuel arrangements of full tank on pick up and full on return was very acceptable and the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff commendable..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • First class service and helpfulness from Fleet and very efficient process.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very user friendly and efficient!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great car and friendly service!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful when I rang with queries.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • No problems, the car was fine and the staff courteous and efficient. One drawback was that the pick up/ drop off location was very congested.
  • Reviewed by: DONAL - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Friendly and most helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ANGUS - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Car hire at Dubrovnik is very busy and facilities are very cramped. (Lots of cars and not much space.) Fleet were reasonably efficient in handling my paperwork and allocating my car and upgraded me free of charge.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Call centre staff very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Staff were moody
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found Auto Europe to be straightforward to deal with and have used the company several times over the last 20 years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • All went well with the rental. We found FLEET to be a good rental company.
  • Reviewed by: PAMELA - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pleased I could find a rental company that would allow cross boarder travel into various balkan countries. Efficient and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Picked me up outside the airport, good quality vehicle. Helpful and efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Normal excellent service and pricing. We had to make an excess claim which was handled very quickly and efficiently. We use Auto Europe quite frequently and would highly recommend them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • The car was smaller than expected (Clio) but it was very fuel efficient. Would use Oryx again if in Croatia.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - July 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service answered questions very quickly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Trouble free car collection . car 🚗 had scratches n scuffs all over which was a bit disappointing but no problem otherwise
  • Reviewed by: DARA - July 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prompt service thankyou
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - July 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with service and quick response to email message.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Our reservation couldn't be found, but an alternative was found with no delay, which also ended up being an upgrade of original booking as no other car available. Lady on desk was very polite and resolved the issue well.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The only "fly in the ointment" with the car rental was the fact that the location of the office wasn't at the address given. Once we were picked up and taken to the correct location everything else went perfectly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Very pleased to have had the use of a brand new car. The pick-up and drop off procedures were painless.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good communication from the company and easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • The rep who met us at the airport was very helpful, we had a tricky moment when we couldn't remember the pin number and he tried to think of alternatives, but it was ok in the end. He also met us when we dropped it off and gave us a lift back to the airport even though it wasn't very far. A very helpful and friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - June 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • New, clean car - very good all round service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • New, clean car - very good all round service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close