Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PULA

Pula, Croatia: 40 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pula:
customer review star rating
34
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual the whole hire experience was excellent and Fleet vehicle hire were very helpful so much so that they pointed out I had been charged for an extra days hire because the return time had been put in as pm not am which I had not noticed or to be honest checked as I felt I had a very competitive price for the hire.other that's that everything was perfect and I will continue to use your services next time Thanks again. Simon
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service and staff very helpful have used Fleet before and will hopefully use them again Thanks very much
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All positive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • A really positive experience with Fleet, probably the most efficient, quickest and friendliest service we have received ever from a car hire company. Be good if more car rental companies had a similar approach and attitude to customers.
  • Reviewed by: LYNNETTE - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely good value and we got exactly what we asked for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Having been fleeced by Oryx last time in Pula, I was very sceptical about hiring a car again. But Fleet were great. We checked the car together and they explained that on Peugeots the fuel gauge can be weird. We checked the car together in return and they confirmed all was ok. Seemed very honest and straightforward but with some cheeky humour too!! Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Helpful and pleasant service - and no hard sell of extras at pick up.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really good service. website easy to use and follow up emails with information is good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • the office is just outside the terminal, not in it with all the other firms. I had about a 20 min wait, which I expected. The guys there were really friendly and helped a lot. they did not try to sell any extra cover etc.The car I was given was bigger than expected and brand new. excellent service. If going to pula again will use again.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, all fees included, good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great service, spoke good English and really friendly. Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very straightforward. FRiendly and efficient staff.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble Free car rental and efficient communication from Auto Europe support team. Thank you:)!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you:)!
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clearer info on what is/what is not included on website, only found it in the small print. That said once we realised "on airport surcharge" applied Auto Europe made immediate refund and we then rebooked with different rental company (Fleet) who did not impose "on airport surcharge".
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service, great price and had a free upgrade and a brand new car! Only suggestion would have been the provision of a map. We managed to pick up a good free map of Istria in the Tourist Info office.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied happy with price we always use Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very nice people to deal with no complaints look forward to dealing with them always .
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - April 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very helpful lady.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied this is why I use Auto Europe every time I need to hire a car abroad
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • They should make sure the interior of the cars are clean otherwise well satisfied
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient car booking - price was good and the extra insurance to cover accident damage was very competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very nice car provided for us and the staff were very professional and friendly. We would certainly use them again!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use, book frequently.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • We have used Oryx before and happy with their service. However, car as described, but hadn't been cleaned properly internally.
  • Reviewed by: JON - August 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The search and booking process was straightforward so I was able to book the size and type of car I wanted.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • The staff are very friendly and helpful; the agent gave me lots of useful advice about driving in Croatia. I would use Oryx again and recommend friends to use Oryx.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - July 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with everything involved in handovers, quality of car rented. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BEST RENT
  • Everything was most satisfactory.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - July 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always a first class service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • only negative was trying to sell us a bigger car at the airport
  • Reviewed by: ANTON - June 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • What the web site said it would do it did ,well done Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 3 visit to the desk.every time the member of staff girl twice man once pick up there mobile just as I was about to speak,no real apology only said sorry as I was scolding at them.customer in front of them should come first NOT the phone call.other wise a ok service after they realised what they had done. Pity as I thought they did well.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everthing was good,except some confusion about the extra insurance I took with you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very good service
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to book online pickup point was as described.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very pleasant to do business with, efficient service. Even noticed it was my birthday. Simple fast return service too.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close