Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PULA

Pula, Croatia: 45 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pula:
customer review star rating
39
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Frequently use Auto Europe. Excellent choice of dealers, cars and prices to choose from. I am always pleased to use return fuel tank as given and use the information about terms and conditions with each dealer to make my choices. Would suggest clearer, bigger signs on the desks saying which company they are. Often a less we'll know one like Alamo is difficult to find and same desk as Eurocar.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Luckily I was first off the plane to the desk so had no queuing. Fast efficient service and no hassle to buy further insurance. Very good car for a budget car. On return again no queue and car checked and passed promptly.
  • Reviewed by: JOANNE - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful staff, reasonable costs. Brand new car. I definitely recommend this company
  • Reviewed by: KATE - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward booking process and excellent value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Friendly staff and excellent value. Collection and drop off procedure very straightforward. I had a brand new, automatic car with aircon and cruise control for less than ú17 for 4 days! Incredible value!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very fair company to work with ,you get what you pay for,and we have no problems ,we have used them many times ,and hope to continue in the future . Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Have used them many times and always satisfied . Thanks
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always however it does appear the cost of hire in July to be very expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very thorough at both stages of handover of the vehicle
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual the whole hire experience was excellent and Fleet vehicle hire were very helpful so much so that they pointed out I had been charged for an extra days hire because the return time had been put in as pm not am which I had not noticed or to be honest checked as I felt I had a very competitive price for the hire.other that's that everything was perfect and I will continue to use your services next time Thanks again. Simon
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service and staff very helpful have used Fleet before and will hopefully use them again Thanks very much
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All positive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • A really positive experience with Fleet, probably the most efficient, quickest and friendliest service we have received ever from a car hire company. Be good if more car rental companies had a similar approach and attitude to customers.
  • Reviewed by: LYNNETTE - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely good value and we got exactly what we asked for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Having been fleeced by Oryx last time in Pula, I was very sceptical about hiring a car again. But Fleet were great. We checked the car together and they explained that on Peugeots the fuel gauge can be weird. We checked the car together in return and they confirmed all was ok. Seemed very honest and straightforward but with some cheeky humour too!! Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Helpful and pleasant service - and no hard sell of extras at pick up.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really good service. website easy to use and follow up emails with information is good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • the office is just outside the terminal, not in it with all the other firms. I had about a 20 min wait, which I expected. The guys there were really friendly and helped a lot. they did not try to sell any extra cover etc.The car I was given was bigger than expected and brand new. excellent service. If going to pula again will use again.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, all fees included, good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great service, spoke good English and really friendly. Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very straightforward. FRiendly and efficient staff.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble Free car rental and efficient communication from Auto Europe support team. Thank you:)!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you:)!
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clearer info on what is/what is not included on website, only found it in the small print. That said once we realised "on airport surcharge" applied Auto Europe made immediate refund and we then rebooked with different rental company (Fleet) who did not impose "on airport surcharge".
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service, great price and had a free upgrade and a brand new car! Only suggestion would have been the provision of a map. We managed to pick up a good free map of Istria in the Tourist Info office.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied happy with price we always use Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very nice people to deal with no complaints look forward to dealing with them always .
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - April 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very helpful lady.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied this is why I use Auto Europe every time I need to hire a car abroad
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • They should make sure the interior of the cars are clean otherwise well satisfied
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient car booking - price was good and the extra insurance to cover accident damage was very competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very nice car provided for us and the staff were very professional and friendly. We would certainly use them again!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use, book frequently.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • We have used Oryx before and happy with their service. However, car as described, but hadn't been cleaned properly internally.
  • Reviewed by: JON - August 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The search and booking process was straightforward so I was able to book the size and type of car I wanted.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • The staff are very friendly and helpful; the agent gave me lots of useful advice about driving in Croatia. I would use Oryx again and recommend friends to use Oryx.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close