Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PULA

Pula, Croatia: 66 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pula:
customer review star rating
56
9
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KIM - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good customer service, rental went without a hitch
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Deposit fro the car is quite high ú800 make sure you have a credit card(s) with enough money on them
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You need to highlight that Fleet require a printed copy of your voucher at the desk in Pula.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful and pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use comparison site
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Friendly, efficient staff, no pressure to buy extras. Slight queue at desk, no one was using other car hire places when we were there. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was very straightforward, the car that we had chose a VW Golf was the car that we got, it was almost new, full of diesel and cleaned inside and out. All correspondence with Auto Europe was prompt and transparent. We highly recommend and would certainly use this service again. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • The booking in process was excellent, the kiosk is within Pula Airport so very convenient. Our car was parked very close to the door which was great for us as my husband has some mobility issues. The guys dealing with us were so pleasant and friendly, most helpful. The car was nearly new and in good order, there was some slight damage but this was clearly marked off on the paperwork. When we checked the car back in on the departure day, this was so straightforward and very slick, no delays and again really polite and friendly. We will certainly use Fleet again. The credit card bond hasn't been refunded yet but we are assured that it will be done fairly quickly so I can't comment on that just yet, I am hope this will also run smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly, helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Process to get car a bit slow
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Description about where to find Avantcar would be helpful. (Turn right out of arrivals, past the line if car hire desks, out of the terminal building, and Avantcar is immediately on your left.)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very easy car collection and drop-off. Friendly and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: LAWRIE - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Superb service, would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Excellent service, only downside would be the one way fee that had to be paid just to cross the Bosnian border to get to Dubrovnik! Additional ?40 for 5 km!!! Silly...
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and easy to book via the website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Great service and fantastic car when we were upgraded for free. Only downside was having to wait over an hour to get our vehicle due to the length of the queue even though there were several people working at the time
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good indeed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent and helpful staff at pick up
  • Reviewed by: REUBEN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great service thanks
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick hiring my vehicle but the drop off was a little stressful as I was told that I had made a scratch on the bottom right hand side of the vehicle. The scratch was about a half a cm long. For this the cost would have been 3,000 KN - ridiculous!!! Turns out I did not make the scratch as previous paperwork showed this on another customers hire. Would suggest the car review when the client picks the car up is more detailed. In future I will certainly be checking in more detail.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Satisfied, decent car but possible repair cost for very minor scratches is obscene!!!
  • Reviewed by: HAROLD - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was excellent and all went well. We brought sat nav with us but it would have been nice to have had a few tourist maps in the car for back-up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very helpful and friendly staff. The car was clean and tidy and all went well.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - September 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CARWIZ
  • Very helpful staff who spoke excellent English.
  • Reviewed by: GUY - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All smooth, v friendly, no sales pressure
  • Reviewed by: GORAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was the cheapest on my internet research. So far not a single trouble with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Gentlemen called Davor from Air Rent was professional, I had to change my check in time due to earlier than anticipated flight that was not a problem at all. Would not hesitate to recommend
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking process. Lots of car and rental company choice and simple price structure. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Excellent friendly staff. Quick process for both pick up and drop off. Good car. No hard sell of extra insurance - though I had taken out a policy in advance so it would have been pointless trying to sell it. Would recommend on basis of service and price...
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked with auto Europe on numerous occasions and have never had any difficulties. Unfortunately this time we were allocated a smaller car than the one we had reserved. We were a party of five so this left things a bit cramped esp with luggage. The staff at air rent were very pleasant and helpful otherwise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very helpful and friendly staff. Very good English too
  • Reviewed by: FRANCES - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good company helped us find a cheap deal to rent a car for a few days
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Great service thorough check of car before and after rental. Lovely car in great condition hired. Only hiccup was needing to pay a deposit of over ?1000 on a credit card. We eventually just paid the non-refundable insurance on the car instead of doing this which worked out well for us.
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: MITCHELL - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • one minor issue: described as Meet and Greet but Unirent has an office at Pula Airport hence we wasted time looking for someone to greet us rather than going to the office!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Car was good but not great, various bodywork damage (thus worrying us that there might be some damage not showing on the documentation) and the autohold (handbrake) did not work perfectly - requires service. Staff very helpful at pickup and return.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close