Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PULA

Pula, Croatia: 52 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pula:
customer review star rating
45
6
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GORAN - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was the cheapest on my internet research. So far not a single trouble with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Gentlemen called Davor from Air Rent was professional, I had to change my check in time due to earlier than anticipated flight that was not a problem at all. Would not hesitate to recommend
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking process. Lots of car and rental company choice and simple price structure. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Excellent friendly staff. Quick process for both pick up and drop off. Good car. No hard sell of extra insurance - though I had taken out a policy in advance so it would have been pointless trying to sell it. Would recommend on basis of service and price...
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked with auto Europe on numerous occasions and have never had any difficulties. Unfortunately this time we were allocated a smaller car than the one we had reserved. We were a party of five so this left things a bit cramped esp with luggage. The staff at air rent were very pleasant and helpful otherwise
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very helpful and friendly staff. Very good English too
  • Reviewed by: FRANCES - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good company helped us find a cheap deal to rent a car for a few days
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Great service thorough check of car before and after rental. Lovely car in great condition hired. Only hiccup was needing to pay a deposit of over ?1000 on a credit card. We eventually just paid the non-refundable insurance on the car instead of doing this which worked out well for us.
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: MITCHELL - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • one minor issue: described as Meet and Greet but Unirent has an office at Pula Airport hence we wasted time looking for someone to greet us rather than going to the office!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
  • Car was good but not great, various bodywork damage (thus worrying us that there might be some damage not showing on the documentation) and the autohold (handbrake) did not work perfectly - requires service. Staff very helpful at pickup and return.
  • Reviewed by: WAYNE - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Its simple and quick to book with auto-europe, safe as houses and effective, so why use other services ? I will continue to use this company in future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Polite and welcoming personnel, a tad busy at times (because they are so popular) but thats no bad thing. Showed me to the car, fully inspected it with me on the way out and back and explained all the car buttons / dials effectively. Gave sound advise when asked. Very smooth transaction. would use again.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Frequently use Auto Europe. Excellent choice of dealers, cars and prices to choose from. I am always pleased to use return fuel tank as given and use the information about terms and conditions with each dealer to make my choices. Would suggest clearer, bigger signs on the desks saying which company they are. Often a less we'll know one like Alamo is difficult to find and same desk as Eurocar.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Luckily I was first off the plane to the desk so had no queuing. Fast efficient service and no hassle to buy further insurance. Very good car for a budget car. On return again no queue and car checked and passed promptly.
  • Reviewed by: JOANNE - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful staff, reasonable costs. Brand new car. I definitely recommend this company
  • Reviewed by: KATE - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward booking process and excellent value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Friendly staff and excellent value. Collection and drop off procedure very straightforward. I had a brand new, automatic car with aircon and cruise control for less than ú17 for 4 days! Incredible value!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very fair company to work with ,you get what you pay for,and we have no problems ,we have used them many times ,and hope to continue in the future . Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Have used them many times and always satisfied . Thanks
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always however it does appear the cost of hire in July to be very expensive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very thorough at both stages of handover of the vehicle
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual the whole hire experience was excellent and Fleet vehicle hire were very helpful so much so that they pointed out I had been charged for an extra days hire because the return time had been put in as pm not am which I had not noticed or to be honest checked as I felt I had a very competitive price for the hire.other that's that everything was perfect and I will continue to use your services next time Thanks again. Simon
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Excellent service and staff very helpful have used Fleet before and will hopefully use them again Thanks very much
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All positive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • A really positive experience with Fleet, probably the most efficient, quickest and friendliest service we have received ever from a car hire company. Be good if more car rental companies had a similar approach and attitude to customers.
  • Reviewed by: LYNNETTE - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely good value and we got exactly what we asked for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Having been fleeced by Oryx last time in Pula, I was very sceptical about hiring a car again. But Fleet were great. We checked the car together and they explained that on Peugeots the fuel gauge can be weird. We checked the car together in return and they confirmed all was ok. Seemed very honest and straightforward but with some cheeky humour too!! Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Helpful and pleasant service - and no hard sell of extras at pick up.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really good service. website easy to use and follow up emails with information is good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • the office is just outside the terminal, not in it with all the other firms. I had about a 20 min wait, which I expected. The guys there were really friendly and helped a lot. they did not try to sell any extra cover etc.The car I was given was bigger than expected and brand new. excellent service. If going to pula again will use again.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, all fees included, good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great service, spoke good English and really friendly. Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very straightforward. FRiendly and efficient staff.
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble Free car rental and efficient communication from Auto Europe support team. Thank you:)!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you:)!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close