Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZADAR

Zadar, Croatia: 49 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zadar:
customer review star rating
41
6
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Car dirty, not full and warniung light on the dashbord, brakes on hash braking wasn't working properly. Staff professional but noyt pleasent.
  • Reviewed by: SLAWOMIR - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deal . I'm very glad
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Everythig went very well. My car was in good condition and very cheap in my opinion. Service man was nice and helpful ;)
  • Reviewed by: EAMONN - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make the language you use to describe the insurance options much simpler. For example just say ?if you take this insurance you won?t have to pay anything else as you are fully covered? etc
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Excellent service. They stayed open til after midnight as our flight was delayed. The attendant was very courteous and helpful. The car was clean and well presented. The kiosk was easy to find. Overall very satisfied. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: EZEQUIEL - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience. Used them several times in the past and will continue using them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Staff very helpful, correct and polite. No isssues whatsoever.
  • Reviewed by: DENYS - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • An excellent & very professional service. Courteous, very efficient, helpful, friendly and caring.
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • friendly and helpfull agent at the kiosk.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CARWIZ
  • Excellent car and service
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - September 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent vehicle and service- would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Professional service - waited for us even though flight delayed. The woman dealing with us was extremely helpful.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Recommend you stop over promising: 'VW Polo or similar' is the promise....reality = Skoda Fabia. Always the 'or similar' part is a peg or two down never on point or better.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Good guys. Courteous, efficient and accommodating, except for an over officious office boss getting heated up and in the way on departure because I parked outside the terminal office in torrential rain.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • they were absoltely brilliant but actually collected car at Split airport due to my mistake, very easy to return car etc. Great staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • it was Split
  • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All seamless
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and pleasant experience. Did take a few moments to realise that we were looking for the Air-rent kiosk rather than auto Europe but that was probably my lack of reading the paperwork!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Great. Nice people. Car matched description. No trying to up sell. The usual worry of a massive excess but no problem when returned.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful over the phone and everything went to plan.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Excellent customer service and a good rental car.
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CARLOS - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Air rental in Zadar was fantastic excellent service and very polite. would use again very nice folk
  • Reviewed by: BASTIAAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went quick and smooth accept for return on deposit cash. Up to 2,5 weeks for getting my money back is too long.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very friendly guys who really trying to help you even when you come in late at the evening.
  • Reviewed by: HESTON - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and great value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great service, more thorough and personal than any car hire in the past. Brilliant little automatic car and no unexpected extra costs (in fact it was cheaper than we were expecting!)
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was not very friendly when I wanted to ask some questions on the phone the first time I called... but the second time another person was ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet were really professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. I always feel nervous about the tricks of car hire companies but this one was genuine. Also a very reasonable rate. The bonus with Fleet is that youre also covered for insurance for the Neum Corridor to travel through Bosnia to get to Dubrovnik from Zadar in this case (well I was covered so check to make sure no alterations since posting this). They were very welcoming when I got back and gave the car a quick check over before realising the credit card lock on ú1000. Not that there was anything to check... thankfully I managed to keep out of scrapes etc!
  • Reviewed by: FAYE - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received a great service from Auto Europe. They did a thorough check of the car before and after to ensure we weren't given any unnecessary charges. They didn't force us to take on any additional extras but made us aware of what was available. It was a quick process in both collecting and returning the car, so we were never delayed in our plans. The car ran perfectly for our whole rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • uncomplicated and easy to book, easy to telephone; polite on phone good sub contractor
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • much better than expected ; very good value for money; greeted with name sign at exit of air port, taken to car, perfect English spoken, very polite and sociable employee, car checked for external damages and recorded, drop off uncomplicated and timely
Please choose your Country of Residence
close