Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZADAR

Zadar, Croatia: 41 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zadar:
customer review star rating
34
5
2
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Recommend you stop over promising: 'VW Polo or similar' is the promise....reality = Skoda Fabia. Always the 'or similar' part is a peg or two down never on point or better.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Good guys. Courteous, efficient and accommodating, except for an over officious office boss getting heated up and in the way on departure because I parked outside the terminal office in torrential rain.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • they were absoltely brilliant but actually collected car at Split airport due to my mistake, very easy to return car etc. Great staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • it was Split
  • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All seamless
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and pleasant experience. Did take a few moments to realise that we were looking for the Air-rent kiosk rather than auto Europe but that was probably my lack of reading the paperwork!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Great. Nice people. Car matched description. No trying to up sell. The usual worry of a massive excess but no problem when returned.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful over the phone and everything went to plan.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Excellent customer service and a good rental car.
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CARLOS - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Air rental in Zadar was fantastic excellent service and very polite. would use again very nice folk
  • Reviewed by: BASTIAAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went quick and smooth accept for return on deposit cash. Up to 2,5 weeks for getting my money back is too long.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very friendly guys who really trying to help you even when you come in late at the evening.
  • Reviewed by: HESTON - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and great value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great service, more thorough and personal than any car hire in the past. Brilliant little automatic car and no unexpected extra costs (in fact it was cheaper than we were expecting!)
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was not very friendly when I wanted to ask some questions on the phone the first time I called... but the second time another person was ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet were really professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. I always feel nervous about the tricks of car hire companies but this one was genuine. Also a very reasonable rate. The bonus with Fleet is that youre also covered for insurance for the Neum Corridor to travel through Bosnia to get to Dubrovnik from Zadar in this case (well I was covered so check to make sure no alterations since posting this). They were very welcoming when I got back and gave the car a quick check over before realising the credit card lock on ú1000. Not that there was anything to check... thankfully I managed to keep out of scrapes etc!
  • Reviewed by: FAYE - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received a great service from Auto Europe. They did a thorough check of the car before and after to ensure we weren't given any unnecessary charges. They didn't force us to take on any additional extras but made us aware of what was available. It was a quick process in both collecting and returning the car, so we were never delayed in our plans. The car ran perfectly for our whole rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • uncomplicated and easy to book, easy to telephone; polite on phone good sub contractor
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • much better than expected ; very good value for money; greeted with name sign at exit of air port, taken to car, perfect English spoken, very polite and sociable employee, car checked for external damages and recorded, drop off uncomplicated and timely
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service and price. No issues whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Brilliant service and price. No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service better than previous experience with other companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, best prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • easy pick up, brand new car. Easy drop off- great
  • Reviewed by: ZORAN - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A+++
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Very good service... Would recommend to anyone... Quick pickup 5-10min, quick drop-off 3-5min, professional service... No hassle at all. Thanks once more....
  • Reviewed by: GARY - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good -very very reasonable rates!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Car provided was better than expected. Agent not there to meet me when leaving car, due to pending flight had to leave the car and keys with different rental firm and not signed off (not happy), so a little anxious. Agent finally text me to say all was well. Happy ending :-)
  • Reviewed by: GEMMA - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Quick service and very friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DAVOR - May 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm very pleased with your service and I'm gonna use it again.I'd like to recommend your service to everyone.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • excellent.everything on time.smooth transaction.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process, good and swift communication, which was essential as our booking was last minute. Impressed with service and would recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great price. Very thorough vehicle check before handover. Impressed with service and would recommend.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close