Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZADAR

Zadar, Croatia: 37 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zadar:
customer review star rating
31
4
2
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful over the phone and everything went to plan.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Excellent customer service and a good rental car.
  • Reviewed by: NIALL - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: CARLOS - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Air rental in Zadar was fantastic excellent service and very polite. would use again very nice folk
  • Reviewed by: BASTIAAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went quick and smooth accept for return on deposit cash. Up to 2,5 weeks for getting my money back is too long.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Very friendly guys who really trying to help you even when you come in late at the evening.
  • Reviewed by: HESTON - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and great value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great service, more thorough and personal than any car hire in the past. Brilliant little automatic car and no unexpected extra costs (in fact it was cheaper than we were expecting!)
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe was not very friendly when I wanted to ask some questions on the phone the first time I called... but the second time another person was ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet were really professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. I always feel nervous about the tricks of car hire companies but this one was genuine. Also a very reasonable rate. The bonus with Fleet is that youre also covered for insurance for the Neum Corridor to travel through Bosnia to get to Dubrovnik from Zadar in this case (well I was covered so check to make sure no alterations since posting this). They were very welcoming when I got back and gave the car a quick check over before realising the credit card lock on ú1000. Not that there was anything to check... thankfully I managed to keep out of scrapes etc!
  • Reviewed by: FAYE - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received a great service from Auto Europe. They did a thorough check of the car before and after to ensure we weren't given any unnecessary charges. They didn't force us to take on any additional extras but made us aware of what was available. It was a quick process in both collecting and returning the car, so we were never delayed in our plans. The car ran perfectly for our whole rental period.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • uncomplicated and easy to book, easy to telephone; polite on phone good sub contractor
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • much better than expected ; very good value for money; greeted with name sign at exit of air port, taken to car, perfect English spoken, very polite and sociable employee, car checked for external damages and recorded, drop off uncomplicated and timely
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service and price. No issues whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Brilliant service and price. No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service better than previous experience with other companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, best prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • easy pick up, brand new car. Easy drop off- great
  • Reviewed by: ZORAN - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A+++
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Very good service... Would recommend to anyone... Quick pickup 5-10min, quick drop-off 3-5min, professional service... No hassle at all. Thanks once more....
  • Reviewed by: GARY - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good -very very reasonable rates!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Car provided was better than expected. Agent not there to meet me when leaving car, due to pending flight had to leave the car and keys with different rental firm and not signed off (not happy), so a little anxious. Agent finally text me to say all was well. Happy ending :-)
  • Reviewed by: GEMMA - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIR RENT
  • Quick service and very friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DAVOR - May 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm very pleased with your service and I'm gonna use it again.I'd like to recommend your service to everyone.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • excellent.everything on time.smooth transaction.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process, good and swift communication, which was essential as our booking was last minute. Impressed with service and would recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Great price. Very thorough vehicle check before handover. Impressed with service and would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: CHLOE - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful with booking process and useful to have pick up and drop off points in different places!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • The man was very helpful with directions and gave us a lift back to the centre after the car drop off. Very happy with the vehicle and service.
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only in small letters it stated that there was an extra charge for the pickup time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Clear communication and great car
  • Reviewed by: KHIZER - April 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whenever I contacted you the service was excellent. The price I got was 60% cheaper than any other quote. The car was new with only 15k on the clock.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Meet the rep outside the carpark, it was dark so difficult to see any prior damage. The rep gave me the wrong phone number and made it clear that any damage caused would only be covered by the extra insurance if I had a police report. Would have been nice to include breakdown cover. The car was new with only 15k and we covered alot of miles in comfort.
  • Reviewed by: TOMAS - September 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes very good. Would be good to have a total price you will have to pay shown. I ended up paying an after hours fee which was only detailed in the small print.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Yes very good customer service on picking the car up and dropping the car off. One point was that the car had empty windscreen wiper fluid.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close