Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

Zagreb, Croatia: 41 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zagreb:
customer review star rating
36
4
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DUSKA - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good in all aspects
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • friendly and competent staff, good vehicle, straightforward process, already finalised the next booking
  • Reviewed by: NATALY SUZANA - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helped me find a great price!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very quick and smooth pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - August 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service all round
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great staff. Great help. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE PAULO - August 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we were very pleased with the quality of service and also the car given
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: NATASA - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Very good service provided. Andrej was very pleasant and easygoing.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were easy to communicate with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet in Zagreb wrote our drop off location as Zagreb even though our voucher clearly stated Split so when we arrived in spilt they were not expecting us! It caused us a delay of nearly an hour to our journey whilst they figured this all out. The lady in Split was helpful but that's the only redeeming feature.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great and easy. Very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great car and all very easy.
  • Reviewed by: AMIR - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very profesional servis
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • very profesional and easy poeple
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - April 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, best deals overall, will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BEST RENT
  • Friendly, relaxed, no fuss, helpful, new car, could not ask for more, hope to deal with them again
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were great at sorfting fleet rent a car at zargreb airport.Viktor from fleet rent a car was horrndous.blamed us or auto europe for his company not having the car we booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • If i didnt have my phone to call the uk to sort out the problem Viktor would have given us a smaller car than we had booked.Blaming us or Auto Europe for the booking a car they didnt have,saying it was an error.3 Hours to sort it out as well.not happy.Would like to be contacted by you about this problem.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Slick website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Good service, good car, no unexpected costs
  • Reviewed by: JACOB - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful at time of booking .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Staff were pleasant and happy to oblige .
  • Reviewed by: DUSKA - September 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • The service was excellent and the car brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: BYUNGSUNG - September 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheap good deal with decent customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very cheap and n8ce staff
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem with service and responsive to questions asked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Price good but car delivered with tank virtually empty and needless to say we returned it Q full - that was not as arranged. We appreciated the offer to collect the car from our hotel in Zagreb rather than the airport but they then turned up nearly an hour after we had parked up meaning we could not leave the hotel. Rep extremely friendly but needs to get organaised.
  • Reviewed by: ANGEL - August 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly staff. Car was clean and good condition. I would've left 100% but the car was missing the part that covers the trunk... a bit annoying having to cover our luggage from prying eyes with towels.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BEST RENT
  • Great stuff. Friendly.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very good and simple format for online booking,we felt very confident once we had made the booking and had received our voucher which we could print out. Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • A very good experience from pick up to dropping of the car,not to sure why there is a late pick up charge from an international airport and I would recommend that information on car drop off be a little more helpful as we said we would be dropping the car of at Dubrovnik airport at 03:00 but returned it at 02:00 as we thought we could get comfortable in the airport but we had to sit outside in the cold until 16:30 as this is the time it opens,over all we found enterprise to be a very good and helpful experience and would recommend them to others.
  • Reviewed by: SINTHIA MARIA - June 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Zagreb branch is simply outstanding with it's customer service, product knowledge and politeness as well as efficiency.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Zagreb branch is simply outstanding with it's customer service, product knowledge and politeness as well as efficiency. I first used them few years back and have never booked with anyone else since solely based on heir outstanding customer service. I am grateful and delighted to be able to deal with such highly respected individuals especially Mario. Many thanks to all the team!
  • Reviewed by: SASHA - June 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very affordable, easy and quick reservation to make. I would definitely use Auto Europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • The Fleet staff were very friendly and approachable.
  • Reviewed by: NICK - April 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website and clear description of available vehicles and prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Very helpful staff, clean and up to date vehicles and overall good service.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close