Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

Zagreb, Croatia: 47 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Zagreb:
customer review star rating
40
6
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DIMITAR - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied. Perfect 😀
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Man at the desk zagreb airport was great.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking online was easy and offered a good choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • I booked a VW Golf and got a Seat Toledo which I don't consider similar to a Golf. The people were really friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It all went very smoothly. Staff in Zagreb very helpful and efficient. Not easy to fill the car before return as there are no petrol stations near the airport. I was over charged for filling the tank but that's seems to be the norm.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Generally very good, and would use again. Only suggestion for improvement was that it was a little frustrating dealing with a different advisor each time I e-mailed about taking the car on the ferry/to a different country. I'd rather wait a day or two and deal with the same person than have to explain everything each time. Other than that, excellent, and would happily recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Very good service; Goran was waiting with a sign in arrivals and was thorough and friendly. Car was fine - a few scratches and dents, but all were listed before we departed and, to be honest, I'd rather not drive a pristine brand-new car on the 'wrong' side of the road in a foreign country! For the price we paid, I was delighted with the service, and would definitely recommend ABC and/or use them again.
  • Reviewed by: NIKOLA - June 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional as usual. Good deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Extremely friendly staff, excellent car, reasonable traffic, and roads, overall perfect.
  • Reviewed by: DUSKA - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good in all aspects
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • friendly and competent staff, good vehicle, straightforward process, already finalised the next booking
  • Reviewed by: NATALY SUZANA - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helped me find a great price!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Very quick and smooth pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: TOM - August 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service all round
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great staff. Great help. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE PAULO - August 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we were very pleased with the quality of service and also the car given
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
  • Reviewed by: NATASA - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
  • Very good service provided. Andrej was very pleasant and easygoing.
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were easy to communicate with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • Fleet in Zagreb wrote our drop off location as Zagreb even though our voucher clearly stated Split so when we arrived in spilt they were not expecting us! It caused us a delay of nearly an hour to our journey whilst they figured this all out. The lady in Split was helpful but that's the only redeeming feature.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great and easy. Very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Great car and all very easy.
  • Reviewed by: AMIR - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very profesional servis
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • very profesional and easy poeple
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - April 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, best deals overall, will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BEST RENT
  • Friendly, relaxed, no fuss, helpful, new car, could not ask for more, hope to deal with them again
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were great at sorfting fleet rent a car at zargreb airport.Viktor from fleet rent a car was horrndous.blamed us or auto europe for his company not having the car we booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • If i didnt have my phone to call the uk to sort out the problem Viktor would have given us a smaller car than we had booked.Blaming us or Auto Europe for the booking a car they didnt have,saying it was an error.3 Hours to sort it out as well.not happy.Would like to be contacted by you about this problem.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Slick website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Good service, good car, no unexpected costs
  • Reviewed by: JACOB - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful at time of booking .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
  • Staff were pleasant and happy to oblige .
  • Reviewed by: DUSKA - September 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
  • The service was excellent and the car brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: BYUNGSUNG - September 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheap good deal with decent customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very cheap and n8ce staff
Please choose your Country of Residence
close