Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CYPRUS
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus

Cyprus: 307 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cyprus:
customer review star rating
246
43
16
1
1

Page 1 of 16

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RONY - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked a Europcar. Car was clean and tidy and ready as we arrived at the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Easy service, lovely people. On site at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: JON MELVIN - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • could not have been easier from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • car waiting for me friendly staff, spot on
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking was easy and hassle free. Will be looking at utilising this service again for out trip to Spain in July.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Staff at the airport were very professional and helpful in the handover and return of the car. Possibly one of the best car hire companies I have dealt with in my many visits to Cyprus.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had leave card deposit (ú500) even thou paid for extra insurance with auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Ask for ú10 aday insurance car quality good
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service. Great choice of car options & website clearly explains everything. Documentation sent gave accurate infirmation.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Car as ordered. At the collection desk they did seem to be pressurising customers to take additional insurance & used tough sales techniques. I had purchased an additional policy which covers this in the UK & firmly declined their offer. I recommend buying the additional policy in the UK as advised by Martin Lewis - it us substantially cheaper than the one offered by the car hire company.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice clean and good runner
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly, the car was very nice and clean and only a few months old, it exceeded my expectations
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • 1st class, no queue at the booking desk, instructions were clear, we were met in the car park by a Sixt representative who explained everything.
  • Reviewed by: DAMIAN - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very user friendly logical website to use. Great range of options returned
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very good service ftom europcar Larnaca. All staff very frienfmdly and extremely helpful. Car in very good cobdition
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - June 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and we were talked through all the options available to us over the phone and they clarified all our cocerns and quaestions before booking. It was resonably priced for our stay and for what package we opted for. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Had great service from Flizzr, we recieved a great VW golf on arrival to Larnaca. Unfortunatley, we had a mechanical issue with it two days into our trip but after only one call to Flizzr, they replaced it with an equally great Kia Ceed (it was brand new I think). I only had to travel a short journey to meet their rep and change the car. No issue after that and we safely returned the car to the airport when we left.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • There were no real issues so some of the potential services (insurance) have not been tested. Other than that everything was perfect!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Quick and friendly service, new car, no complaints.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • female europcar agent in Paphos airport not very helpful or friendly, when she tried to sell us additional insurance cover I explained that I had paid for extra cover with auto Europe - NOT WITH ME YOU HAVEN.T she snarled, otherwise rest of staff were fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Kia car was a bit battered but was reliable, economical & served us well.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None - we are regular users of AutoEurope and always find a satisfactory service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • We had inadvertently booked a car with no aircon but it was easily rectified.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Guy at the desk was brilliant. Guy in the parking lot prioritised his personal phone call over me. He was quite rude really.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Helpful efficient staff
  • Reviewed by: SYDNEY JAMES - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just first class service . I had a problem and it was sorted out within minutes first class
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Reviewed by: PIERRE-ALAIN - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service...no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • maybe the advisor could have shown us the paperwork showing us about minor dents etc which were acceptable before taking car out1
  • Reviewed by: MIKLOS - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • AAA+++
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • AAA+++
  • Reviewed by: NICK - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I thought that I paid extra for zero excess ? Maybe I misunderstood So not exactly sure what the extra was for ? When at Larnaca the lady tried to sell me extra insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Very quick and easy desk service The car was in excellent condition And service overall was very good
  • Reviewed by: JAVED - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a pleasure to use your services. the car was ready and signed for without any issues and return was swift and without any issues. excellent car , drove trouble free for full 7 days.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • couldn't be better. excellent customer services
Please choose your Country of Residence
close