Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CYPRUS
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus

Cyprus: 282 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cyprus:
customer review star rating
226
38
16
1
1

Page 1 of 15

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RALPH - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice to hire from no hassle would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KARL - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Europcar were ok except for the representative at the Desk who must have been on a commission to sell insurance. She was extremely pushy about me buying additional insurance to the point I had to say to her that "she was not listening to me I do not want any extra insurance at all end of conversation very sternly, even then when it came to taking a deposit off my card she said it was ?900 + only ?70 if I take take lesser insurance, it was very annoying.
  • Reviewed by: NICOS - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service and value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • all round eexcellent
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Good staff
  • Reviewed by: VINCENTE - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use, gd prices,easy to see the quotes. Doesn't take long to complete
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great service staff v.friendly gd prices.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had some problems booking online but completed the booking by phone with a very helpful operator.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent service. The car was perfect for our needs and pick up and drop off were both easy and quick.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND JOHN - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes very satisfied, previously I had some ropey cars from autoeurope but this time, nice new car and good service. Very good value for money. Many thanks Will use next time because such good value, always book inclusive and fuel full to full, this was no nasty surprises. Ray
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Got car from the Sixty desk, lady forgot to give me License back and had to turn back on motorway and go back to airport when I realised the error. Easy mistake to make I suppose.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellented
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Internet search and booking process was slmple and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Couteous and proffesional staff. Cat was clean and in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: SHAHRZAD - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just to thank you for being there and wish you all the best.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • The car supplier (sixt) were great in providing us with the reserved car on our arrival. Their professional approach and care rightly deserve the highest appreciation.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • excellent fast and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT RONALD - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: TONY - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices good choice of cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Easy process good friendly service
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was collected at Paphos Airport with no transfers off site. We were very very impressed with the car and its condition and it was great to drive. Return at the end was equally easy and we were met by one of the staff who checked the car over quickly. We regularly hire cars at Paphos airport and this is without doubt the best car hire we have ever had.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use. Great rates and I will definitely be using you again when I return in November
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very efficient service. As soon as you come though Arrivals there is Desk to help you. Very friendly staff at the desk and then when I was given the car. Simple process to return the car.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found Auto Europe a very pleasing experience from the time i booked to leaving the car at Larnaca Airport. was kept informed of all necessary actions required for the booking to go smoothly at the venue. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Car provided was as requested - slight hiccup regarding fuel policy as i wanted full to full which once understood was soon implemented. (New assistant at Eurocar desk) A very pleasing experience from pickup to drop off.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently good value over many many years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Really great. Especially liked the physical at car handover of keys. You start you wouldn't have to walk back to airport to report a scratch.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe efficient & all went to plan. All requirements addressed, ie, airport desk, airport pick up, full to full fuel & return vehicle check at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Service at airport desk was prompt, courteous and efficient. Car was checked in sixt area of hire carpark & we were on our way within 15 mins of arrival at desk. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: MEIRION - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, nice car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Reputable company. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - January 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good efficient company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The lady called Elizabeth is a credit to the company going above and beyond what one would expect from an employee. Top marks to her will mean it will be Europcar . Limassol for me from now on.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close