Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CYPRUS
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus

Cyprus: 264 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cyprus:
customer review star rating
210
36
16
1
1

Page 1 of 14

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MEIRION - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, nice car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Reputable company. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - January 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good efficient company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The lady called Elizabeth is a credit to the company going above and beyond what one would expect from an employee. Top marks to her will mean it will be Europcar . Limassol for me from now on.
  • Reviewed by: HAZEL - January 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and pleasant customer contact, all paperwork clear and precious.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Collected car late at night so was advised, check car tomorrow morning and only advise if there are any large areas of damage. There were non but there was a small scratch over the near side wheel arch. It wasn't noted on the pre-check paperwork. I didn't ring Sixt office as it was only minor but I did photo it and marked it on my paperwork and pointed this out to the returning customer service rep. I asked him to make sure this was noted for future customers. He agreed.
  • Reviewed by: DEAN - December 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great hire car experience, the only thing that wasn't clear to me, was the requirement to pre-purchase fuel on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • What a fantastic hire car experience! All the staff were extremely professional, helpful and knew exactly what they were doing. The car was lovely, clean and well maintained.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi Superb service from start to finish from all the staff. We had an upgrade to a vow golf nice touch quality motor. Will be back next time .Happy Christmas from David&Jo Brown.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Top company quality motor many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: ISABELLA - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service at pick up point in the airport with no problems. Staff were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The car was in excellent condition and we had no problems with it. Would definitely recommend Sixt and would use them again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • thank you for the lovely little car,it was enough for our needs.and would recommend auto Europe to my family and friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: MELVIN - December 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful and pleasant staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • pick up at airport very quick and easy, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My car hire with Auto Europe was excellent. Everything went without a hitch. The Cypriot company staff were helpful, efficient and polite. The car I was given was relatively new, clean and very comfortable. The pick up and return went smoothly and I cannot find any fault with any of the procedure.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Pick up procedure was easy and quick. Staff were helpful and polite - couldn't fault them. I will be going back to Cyprus in March and I will definitely use you again.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly Emails answered quickly before arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • First Class service at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, great value for money. This is the first time I've rented a hire car abroad and will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent service, very friendly staff at check in desk. No high pressure trying to sell their insurance as taken out Super Cover. Car pick up and drop off points right outside airport terminal so soon on our way.
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good price for an excellent car. All explained well. Web site is very clear. I have my own waiver insurance and the deposit all worked perfectly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Friendly and very efficient
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Prices . Easy to book No hassle just good customer service. Will definitely use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Employees at the Desk in Cyprus were excellent. They processed my hire quickly, effectively and with a sense of pride.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good smooth pick up and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to navigate web site and straightforward booking procedure
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Pleasant and friendly staff. Vehicle appeared to have been washed and valeted prior to collection. Intend to use SIXT again.
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful & informative staff
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - November 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good offers and information. The documentation was very good. I did find it peculiar that the vehicle was described as a Nissan Note or similar, and I was given a Kia Rio which I liked very much, and there wasn't a Note in sight. Everything went very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • SIXT were very friendly and helpful. I had to fill in an accident form as I bumped into a low wall when parking, and again the SIXT staff were very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything about my car hire experience with Auto Europe was good, the price, the car, the company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Staff very helpful. Car very good
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMED - November 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the whole process easy and useful to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very helpful and useful and friendly too. A nice start to our holiday !
Please choose your Country of Residence
close