Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LARNACA
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus > Larnaca

Larnaca, Cyprus: 115 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Larnaca:
customer review star rating
94
16
4
0
1

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICK - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I thought that I paid extra for zero excess ? Maybe I misunderstood So not exactly sure what the extra was for ? When at Larnaca the lady tried to sell me extra insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Very quick and easy desk service The car was in excellent condition And service overall was very good
  • Reviewed by: JAVED - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a pleasure to use your services. the car was ready and signed for without any issues and return was swift and without any issues. excellent car , drove trouble free for full 7 days.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • couldn't be better. excellent customer services
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth, easy to deal with. Couldn't have been easier and the price was best on the market.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • It was supposed to be Get Your Car, but it was Actually Sixt, who were excellent.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and needs were covered.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • As expected. Vehicle in good condition despite the mileage. Very friendly and flexible when in Cyprus and were able to assist in our changes,
  • Reviewed by: AMIR - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: RALPH - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice to hire from no hassle would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KARL - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Europcar were ok except for the representative at the Desk who must have been on a commission to sell insurance. She was extremely pushy about me buying additional insurance to the point I had to say to her that "she was not listening to me I do not want any extra insurance at all end of conversation very sternly, even then when it came to taking a deposit off my card she said it was ?900 + only ?70 if I take take lesser insurance, it was very annoying.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had some problems booking online but completed the booking by phone with a very helpful operator.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent service. The car was perfect for our needs and pick up and drop off were both easy and quick.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND JOHN - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes very satisfied, previously I had some ropey cars from autoeurope but this time, nice new car and good service. Very good value for money. Many thanks Will use next time because such good value, always book inclusive and fuel full to full, this was no nasty surprises. Ray
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Got car from the Sixty desk, lady forgot to give me License back and had to turn back on motorway and go back to airport when I realised the error. Easy mistake to make I suppose.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - March 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellented
  • Reviewed by: SHAHRZAD - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just to thank you for being there and wish you all the best.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • The car supplier (sixt) were great in providing us with the reserved car on our arrival. Their professional approach and care rightly deserve the highest appreciation.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found Auto Europe a very pleasing experience from the time i booked to leaving the car at Larnaca Airport. was kept informed of all necessary actions required for the booking to go smoothly at the venue. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Car provided was as requested - slight hiccup regarding fuel policy as i wanted full to full which once understood was soon implemented. (New assistant at Eurocar desk) A very pleasing experience from pickup to drop off.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently good value over many many years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Really great. Especially liked the physical at car handover of keys. You start you wouldn't have to walk back to airport to report a scratch.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly Emails answered quickly before arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • First Class service at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Prices . Easy to book No hassle just good customer service. Will definitely use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Employees at the Desk in Cyprus were excellent. They processed my hire quickly, effectively and with a sense of pride.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good smooth pick up and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful & informative staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and a very good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Fantastic service, easy collect and return at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely satisfied. New car, very clean throughout and great to drive. The price was very reasonable. So much so, I have become your ambassador and I am confident my experience and positive comments will generate additional business for you. I will definitely use wherever I fly to. Well done to all your team, at the airport. Brilliant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Exceptional and very helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: KEN - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book. As with some airlines I feel it would be a good idea to have a cumulative total on screen of extra costs incurred with any extras etc. Also, being able to pay fully online would reduce queues at the desks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The car we were given had a high millage ( more than 110,000Km!), and had noisy brakes which we only found out when in the Troodos mountain. This did raise a bit of a concern since most of Cyprus is very hilly. While I admit I should have returned the car, the noise was under heavy braking which only occurred when we were in the hills.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close