Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LARNACA
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus > Larnaca

Larnaca, Cyprus: 102 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Larnaca:
customer review star rating
84
13
4
0
1

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly Emails answered quickly before arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • First Class service at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Prices . Easy to book No hassle just good customer service. Will definitely use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Employees at the Desk in Cyprus were excellent. They processed my hire quickly, effectively and with a sense of pride.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good smooth pick up and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful & informative staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and a very good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Fantastic service, easy collect and return at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely satisfied. New car, very clean throughout and great to drive. The price was very reasonable. So much so, I have become your ambassador and I am confident my experience and positive comments will generate additional business for you. I will definitely use wherever I fly to. Well done to all your team, at the airport. Brilliant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Exceptional and very helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: KEN - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book. As with some airlines I feel it would be a good idea to have a cumulative total on screen of extra costs incurred with any extras etc. Also, being able to pay fully online would reduce queues at the desks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The car we were given had a high millage ( more than 110,000Km!), and had noisy brakes which we only found out when in the Troodos mountain. This did raise a bit of a concern since most of Cyprus is very hilly. While I admit I should have returned the car, the noise was under heavy braking which only occurred when we were in the hills.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great allround service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • good car not far from the terminal, no problems
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Allways good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Excellent service from Sixt
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent easy to use website to select and order car . very satisfied with service .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent , staff great and had upgraded car to Skoda Yeti with Auto transmission . Car was picked up in the dark and a windscreen chip was not noticed until daylight , this was reported to SixT helpline next day and they said to not worry and they would append the car details . Best Hire Car I had in Cyprus and been going to Cyprus for 15 years - excellent .
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe site easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Feel I was pressurised into taking extra insurance that I did not need so will be cautious about using Europcar in the future!
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service all around thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • as all ways very good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Suggest discounts for regular customers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent company. I have used them on many occasions in Cyprus and have been happy. Repeat customers should get preferential rate
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly with sufficient information provided beforehand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The vehicle was a bit tired and on return the person inspecting seemed determined to find something wrong.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, by phone booking. All set to start our holiday
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Speed of agent checking out car to us, then leaving before we were ready
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got the same car as listed, and was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great service. Petrol situation was unclear
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book online I was given a good choice of rental firms on airport and off airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Not the cheapest but not the best I will try another company next time
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY EASY BOOKING FORMAT
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service from ur staff at lat ova Cyprus well done
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • When u have a satisfied Custermer and using ur company it should stay on you dater base and given a discount when using Yuit company very year well done😍
  • Reviewed by: SANDY - August 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hire several times from this company and always very satisfied, the service is quick and efficient and the cars are always well turned out with no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Hire several times from this company and always very satisfied, the service is quick and efficient and the cars are always well turned out with no problems at all.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close