Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LARNACA
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus > Larnaca

Larnaca, Cyprus: 104 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Larnaca:
customer review star rating
85
14
4
0
1

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found Auto Europe a very pleasing experience from the time i booked to leaving the car at Larnaca Airport. was kept informed of all necessary actions required for the booking to go smoothly at the venue. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Car provided was as requested - slight hiccup regarding fuel policy as i wanted full to full which once understood was soon implemented. (New assistant at Eurocar desk) A very pleasing experience from pickup to drop off.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently good value over many many years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Really great. Especially liked the physical at car handover of keys. You start you wouldn't have to walk back to airport to report a scratch.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly Emails answered quickly before arrival
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • First Class service at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Prices . Easy to book No hassle just good customer service. Will definitely use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Employees at the Desk in Cyprus were excellent. They processed my hire quickly, effectively and with a sense of pride.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good smooth pick up and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful & informative staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and a very good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Fantastic service, easy collect and return at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely satisfied. New car, very clean throughout and great to drive. The price was very reasonable. So much so, I have become your ambassador and I am confident my experience and positive comments will generate additional business for you. I will definitely use wherever I fly to. Well done to all your team, at the airport. Brilliant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Exceptional and very helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: KEN - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book. As with some airlines I feel it would be a good idea to have a cumulative total on screen of extra costs incurred with any extras etc. Also, being able to pay fully online would reduce queues at the desks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The car we were given had a high millage ( more than 110,000Km!), and had noisy brakes which we only found out when in the Troodos mountain. This did raise a bit of a concern since most of Cyprus is very hilly. While I admit I should have returned the car, the noise was under heavy braking which only occurred when we were in the hills.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great allround service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • good car not far from the terminal, no problems
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Allways good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Excellent service from Sixt
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent easy to use website to select and order car . very satisfied with service .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent , staff great and had upgraded car to Skoda Yeti with Auto transmission . Car was picked up in the dark and a windscreen chip was not noticed until daylight , this was reported to SixT helpline next day and they said to not worry and they would append the car details . Best Hire Car I had in Cyprus and been going to Cyprus for 15 years - excellent .
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe site easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Feel I was pressurised into taking extra insurance that I did not need so will be cautious about using Europcar in the future!
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service all around thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • as all ways very good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Suggest discounts for regular customers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent company. I have used them on many occasions in Cyprus and have been happy. Repeat customers should get preferential rate
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly with sufficient information provided beforehand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The vehicle was a bit tired and on return the person inspecting seemed determined to find something wrong.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, by phone booking. All set to start our holiday
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Speed of agent checking out car to us, then leaving before we were ready
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got the same car as listed, and was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great service. Petrol situation was unclear
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book online I was given a good choice of rental firms on airport and off airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Not the cheapest but not the best I will try another company next time
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY EASY BOOKING FORMAT
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close