Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 156 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
122
23
10
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICOS - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service and value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • all round eexcellent
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Good staff
  • Reviewed by: VINCENTE - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use, gd prices,easy to see the quotes. Doesn't take long to complete
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great service staff v.friendly gd prices.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Internet search and booking process was slmple and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Couteous and proffesional staff. Cat was clean and in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • excellent fast and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT RONALD - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: TONY - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices good choice of cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Easy process good friendly service
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was collected at Paphos Airport with no transfers off site. We were very very impressed with the car and its condition and it was great to drive. Return at the end was equally easy and we were met by one of the staff who checked the car over quickly. We regularly hire cars at Paphos airport and this is without doubt the best car hire we have ever had.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use. Great rates and I will definitely be using you again when I return in November
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very efficient service. As soon as you come though Arrivals there is Desk to help you. Very friendly staff at the desk and then when I was given the car. Simple process to return the car.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe efficient & all went to plan. All requirements addressed, ie, airport desk, airport pick up, full to full fuel & return vehicle check at airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Service at airport desk was prompt, courteous and efficient. Car was checked in sixt area of hire carpark & we were on our way within 15 mins of arrival at desk. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: MEIRION - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, nice car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Reputable company. Good service.
  • Reviewed by: HAZEL - January 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and pleasant customer contact, all paperwork clear and precious.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Collected car late at night so was advised, check car tomorrow morning and only advise if there are any large areas of damage. There were non but there was a small scratch over the near side wheel arch. It wasn't noted on the pre-check paperwork. I didn't ring Sixt office as it was only minor but I did photo it and marked it on my paperwork and pointed this out to the returning customer service rep. I asked him to make sure this was noted for future customers. He agreed.
  • Reviewed by: DEAN - December 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great hire car experience, the only thing that wasn't clear to me, was the requirement to pre-purchase fuel on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • What a fantastic hire car experience! All the staff were extremely professional, helpful and knew exactly what they were doing. The car was lovely, clean and well maintained.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi Superb service from start to finish from all the staff. We had an upgrade to a vow golf nice touch quality motor. Will be back next time .Happy Christmas from David&Jo Brown.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Top company quality motor many thanks.
  • Reviewed by: ISABELLA - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service at pick up point in the airport with no problems. Staff were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • The car was in excellent condition and we had no problems with it. Would definitely recommend Sixt and would use them again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • thank you for the lovely little car,it was enough for our needs.and would recommend auto Europe to my family and friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: MELVIN - December 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful and pleasant staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • pick up at airport very quick and easy, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My car hire with Auto Europe was excellent. Everything went without a hitch. The Cypriot company staff were helpful, efficient and polite. The car I was given was relatively new, clean and very comfortable. The pick up and return went smoothly and I cannot find any fault with any of the procedure.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Pick up procedure was easy and quick. Staff were helpful and polite - couldn't fault them. I will be going back to Cyprus in March and I will definitely use you again.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - December 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, great value for money. This is the first time I've rented a hire car abroad and will definitely use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent service, very friendly staff at check in desk. No high pressure trying to sell their insurance as taken out Super Cover. Car pick up and drop off points right outside airport terminal so soon on our way.
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good price for an excellent car. All explained well. Web site is very clear. I have my own waiver insurance and the deposit all worked perfectly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Friendly and very efficient
Please choose your Country of Residence
close