Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 168 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
133
24
10
1
0

Page 1 of 9

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JON MELVIN - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • could not have been easier from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • car waiting for me friendly staff, spot on
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking was easy and hassle free. Will be looking at utilising this service again for out trip to Spain in July.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Staff at the airport were very professional and helpful in the handover and return of the car. Possibly one of the best car hire companies I have dealt with in my many visits to Cyprus.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice clean and good runner
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly, the car was very nice and clean and only a few months old, it exceeded my expectations
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • 1st class, no queue at the booking desk, instructions were clear, we were met in the car park by a Sixt representative who explained everything.
  • Reviewed by: DAMIAN - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • female europcar agent in Paphos airport not very helpful or friendly, when she tried to sell us additional insurance cover I explained that I had paid for extra cover with auto Europe - NOT WITH ME YOU HAVEN.T she snarled, otherwise rest of staff were fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Kia car was a bit battered but was reliable, economical & served us well.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None - we are regular users of AutoEurope and always find a satisfactory service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • We had inadvertently booked a car with no aircon but it was easily rectified.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Helpful efficient staff
  • Reviewed by: SYDNEY JAMES - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just first class service . I had a problem and it was sorted out within minutes first class
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Reviewed by: PIERRE-ALAIN - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service...no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • maybe the advisor could have shown us the paperwork showing us about minor dents etc which were acceptable before taking car out1
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and great pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very helpful and a good car
  • Reviewed by: ALEX - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Easy process from start to fish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great friendly staff. Always on hand to help. Easy to find in airport. Always use when flying out to cyprus. Not always the cheapest but always get the same good customer service Would recommend never had any problems when used the service.
  • Reviewed by: NICOS - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service and value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • all round eexcellent
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Good staff
  • Reviewed by: VINCENTE - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use, gd prices,easy to see the quotes. Doesn't take long to complete
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great service staff v.friendly gd prices.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Internet search and booking process was slmple and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Couteous and proffesional staff. Cat was clean and in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • excellent fast and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT RONALD - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: TONY - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices good choice of cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Easy process good friendly service
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was collected at Paphos Airport with no transfers off site. We were very very impressed with the car and its condition and it was great to drive. Return at the end was equally easy and we were met by one of the staff who checked the car over quickly. We regularly hire cars at Paphos airport and this is without doubt the best car hire we have ever had.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very satisfied
Please choose your Country of Residence
close