Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 178 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
142
24
11
1
0

Page 1 of 9

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Picking up car and dropping off went like clockwork. Well happy.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used before, very easy to use and book. Competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very fast and easy pick up and drop off. Was offered a zero excess add on for a ludicrous amount extra that we politely declined. Would have taken it if it wasn't nearly double what we paid for the car - undermines the brand credibility.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great easy experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Easy
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wouldn't deal with anyone else.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Member of staff attempted to sell insurance emphasizing problems I would experience if I had an accident and the car needed replacing.
  • Reviewed by: ROD - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience. Young lady who rented us the car was delightful & helpful as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well organised. No problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • No problem
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent service and very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • very helpful at the collection point, very clear what was req'd
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • To much emphasis placed on trying to sell add ons, insurance,air conditioning etc
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: JON MELVIN - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • could not have been easier from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • car waiting for me friendly staff, spot on
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking was easy and hassle free. Will be looking at utilising this service again for out trip to Spain in July.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Staff at the airport were very professional and helpful in the handover and return of the car. Possibly one of the best car hire companies I have dealt with in my many visits to Cyprus.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice clean and good runner
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly, the car was very nice and clean and only a few months old, it exceeded my expectations
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • 1st class, no queue at the booking desk, instructions were clear, we were met in the car park by a Sixt representative who explained everything.
  • Reviewed by: DAMIAN - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • female europcar agent in Paphos airport not very helpful or friendly, when she tried to sell us additional insurance cover I explained that I had paid for extra cover with auto Europe - NOT WITH ME YOU HAVEN.T she snarled, otherwise rest of staff were fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Kia car was a bit battered but was reliable, economical & served us well.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None - we are regular users of AutoEurope and always find a satisfactory service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • We had inadvertently booked a car with no aircon but it was easily rectified.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Helpful efficient staff
  • Reviewed by: SYDNEY JAMES - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just first class service . I had a problem and it was sorted out within minutes first class
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Reviewed by: PIERRE-ALAIN - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service...no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • maybe the advisor could have shown us the paperwork showing us about minor dents etc which were acceptable before taking car out1
Please choose your Country of Residence
close