Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 218 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
179
27
11
1
0

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, good prices and discounts explained clearly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very good service from collection to return if the car. Faultless. Would certainly use again.
  • Reviewed by: JEANNE - February 17, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The young lady who delivered the car was great. Darren was very helpful in the office. Loved the delivery collection service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Satisfied and would use again.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - February 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free booking. Particularly appreciate that when I noticed the rate had come down after I had booked, I was able to make an amendment with my booking and was given a refund of the difference.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Friendly, professional and efficient staff at the desk. I was offered the extra insurance, which I declined as I had my own cover and I appreciate that there was no pressure sales pitch. This can be very tiresome after a long journey. The staff that check the car out/in are equally as friendly and efficient. The car was very clean and well presented, with any previous damage (minor) pointed out to me. It was a pleasure to deal with Sixt at Paphos and I would certainly use them again.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The wiper blades were very in affective and needed replacements.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Alexandria was most helpful, and turned a potential problem into a positive, Thank you Alexandria.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Alexandria was most helpful, and turned a potential problem into a positive, Thank you Alexandria.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - January 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. Car ready for collection at airport and easy transfer on return. Clean reliable car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • As above. Very good service and riendly staff
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to change times of vehicle collection due to air carrier timetable change. All accomplished quickly and hassle - free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Particularly like speed and efficiency of car return.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Staff were very informative and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competative rates with the added bonus of a second driver included at no extra cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Car Hire at the right price and quality service
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and effective service and would thorohghly reccomend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service and vehicle provided as per the usual high standard.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff were excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Perfect very helpful, car was in great condition and very reliable, would definitely use europcar again.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Collection and return of the car was easy and staff helpful. The only minor problem was the tyre presue warning light was on but a stop at a service station to put air in the tyres resolved the problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick , easy and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • No fuss, very helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with as usual.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - November 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Europcar were excellent. Attentive staff & very quick & friendly service even at 4am !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Perfect for my needs, very clean and smart car.
  • Reviewed by: VINCENTE - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I ordered a Renault Clio 4 dr, i got a Fiesta it was ok full with fuel. Would i use again yes as the price suits my needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good service from the friendly help full staff,i always use Europcar. Good price and easy to find the car and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: RODNEY - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very Good
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent booking and ease of collection and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Very good customer service at desk
  • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff at the airport were very friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
Please choose your Country of Residence
close