Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 212 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
174
26
11
1
0

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to change times of vehicle collection due to air carrier timetable change. All accomplished quickly and hassle - free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Particularly like speed and efficiency of car return.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Staff were very informative and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competative rates with the added bonus of a second driver included at no extra cost.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Car Hire at the right price and quality service
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and effective service and would thorohghly reccomend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service and vehicle provided as per the usual high standard.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff were excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Perfect very helpful, car was in great condition and very reliable, would definitely use europcar again.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Collection and return of the car was easy and staff helpful. The only minor problem was the tyre presue warning light was on but a stop at a service station to put air in the tyres resolved the problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick , easy and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • No fuss, very helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with as usual.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - November 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Europcar were excellent. Attentive staff & very quick & friendly service even at 4am !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Perfect for my needs, very clean and smart car.
  • Reviewed by: VINCENTE - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I ordered a Renault Clio 4 dr, i got a Fiesta it was ok full with fuel. Would i use again yes as the price suits my needs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good service from the friendly help full staff,i always use Europcar. Good price and easy to find the car and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: RODNEY - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very Good
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent booking and ease of collection and drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • Very good customer service at desk
  • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff at the airport were very friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The hiring through Auto Europe was easy and everything went well from picking the car up to taking it back - no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The rental company - Europcar - were very good and the car was new with only 2000 miles on the clock
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We chose a pickup at the airport terminal. which is so simple. The staff at Europcar were friendly and everything ran smoothly both at collection and drop-off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very friendly staff. Collection and drop-off very straightforward. The car was clean, in good condition and well maintained.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has a clear website which gives a good choice of operators.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • I am confused about the branding as the car was provided by Europcar. Otherwise the only quibble is that I was strongly advised to take out extra insurance costing ?50 despite having independent excess insurance from the UK. I was told this was necessary because Cyprusaptcar/Europcar only offered third party insurance. There is something in my standalone policy about comprehensive insurance but I haven't really got to the bottom of it. Enjoyed driving the car - a Ford Fiesta.
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice clean new car and highly recommend to others
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • cheap and cheerful. nothing special, just what was needed.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • I am hard of hearing and while the girl on the desk was pleasant I never understood a word said. The car supplied was an Older Opel Zafira 1.6 which had scratches all along the near side and also had a restricted engine which made the first two gears pointless. When I pointed out the damage the lad on the lot just tried to sell me an upgrade for another 10 Euroes a day.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close