Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PAPHOS

Paphos, Cyprus: 195 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paphos:
customer review star rating
159
24
11
1
0

Page 1 of 10

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very nice clean new car and highly recommend to others
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CYPRUSAPTCAR
  • cheap and cheerful. nothing special, just what was needed.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • I am hard of hearing and while the girl on the desk was pleasant I never understood a word said. The car supplied was an Older Opel Zafira 1.6 which had scratches all along the near side and also had a restricted engine which made the first two gears pointless. When I pointed out the damage the lad on the lot just tried to sell me an upgrade for another 10 Euroes a day.
  • Reviewed by: JOY - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We arrived late due to the plane having problems I was realy upset at the lateness when we arrived a young man greeted us with the car and calmed me down and was very helpful we were very pleased with the girl at the airport and the car was realy nice and clean no damage it was a pleasure to drive . Keep doing what you clearly do and we will be booking with you again thank you joy foster
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Was so easy to find and the staff were very polite .
  • Reviewed by: ANTON - October 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with service .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Very happy .One of the best cars and companies i have used when renting a car in Cyprus .All personel i dealt with were curteous and friendly. I will definately use Flizzr Paphos again .
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process and everything worked as planned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Efficient and straightforward - no problems. We would certainly use them again.
  • Reviewed by: URSULA - September 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and easy when we arrived.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always used Auto Europe. Always excellent service especially when I had to cancel about 3 days before hire date (this was about 8 years ago). Refund to my account almost immediate. That sort of thing makes you loyal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Great car again. Good service. Once again fell in love with the lady at the desk in Paphos airport! Looking forward to using them again next year.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect service. . Everything went so smoothly. Will book again for October visit....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Great car
  • Reviewed by: JAYANTILAL - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service but more expensive which should have been paid as we had 2 cars my and amount was the same my credit card company thought it was a fraudulent charge and declined the payment I had to use another card
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great staff very friendly but when my card was declined their faces dropped thinking I did not have enough credit Very embarrassing for me as there was 8 in our group
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and simple to book with Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Very helpful, friendly and thorough service provided by GET YOUR CAR at Cyprus airport.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We were pleased with the ease of booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Document completion and pick up of car at the airport was also completed with ease, the car and staff were very pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service thank you on both sides
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good service very pleasant
  • Reviewed by: ALLAN - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems, hire was organised thru Sixt OK when we found car in car park and attendant. checked over car had things explained and we were on our way. On return of car all OK attendant checked car signed paperwork that was it. Well done
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Make sign at Sixt desk more visible, as we approached hire car coys desk did not at first see FLIZZR sign as a pillar was in the way, suggest move pillar or easier move sign into more prominent position
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service with very good staff.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward. Competitive pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Efficient. Courteous staff. Opposite entrance to yerminal
  • Reviewed by: JOANNE - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to arrange and the process at the airport was very straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Picking up car and dropping off went like clockwork. Well happy.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used before, very easy to use and book. Competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very fast and easy pick up and drop off. Was offered a zero excess add on for a ludicrous amount extra that we politely declined. Would have taken it if it wasn't nearly double what we paid for the car - undermines the brand credibility.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great easy experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GET YOUR CAR
  • Easy
Please choose your Country of Residence
close