Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PROTARAS
Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus > Protaras

Protaras, Cyprus: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Protaras:
customer review star rating
11
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good and easy to book on line
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Friendly staff and easy transaction with the company
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent car only 3 months old. Superb value.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had leave card deposit (ú500) even thou paid for extra insurance with auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Ask for ú10 aday insurance car quality good
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good and easy to book on line,rates reasonable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • staff very friendly and made me feel comfortable
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate and straightforward website made finding the right car easy!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very pleasant and helpful staff, made life easier by arranging to collect the car from the hotel at the end of the hire period!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process to book recommended very competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Lady was very pleasant, collected us from our hotel and collected car on return very good service recommended
  • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the service provided by Auto Europe the car was spotlessly clean and a credit to carhire company sixt in Protaras Gillian
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After initial hiccup in attempting to book vehicle auto europe contacted me and I was able to book. Absolutely no problems . I originally requested to collect vehicle from your offices and when manager at the hotel suggested having the vehicle delivered he rang and the driver brought it to us. Very happy with car and service. Looking to book again for next holiday. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • All good thankyou
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price, great service, both at purchase and afterwards
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • excellent service, no fuss, easy transaction at both pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: ELENA - June 29, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything service Auto-Europe is fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • a plus: 1) car with the upgrade - Sixt gave me Nissan Tiida instead Nissan Micra, but old car with a range of 30 thousand km 2) drop off cars in hotel in Protaras for free a minus: 1) in cars don't worked supply 12V power, as result at service station repaired the next day. 2) car brakes creaked, a possibly due to high wear of brake discs. It was terrible to drive in the mountains. I call to service, service said that everything is ok.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP N - July 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I completed the transaction online in advance of my holiday, and the process was entirely smooth, simple and trouble-free. Also, the fee for the rental was, in my opinion, very reasonable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • After a little initial difficulty locating the local office, the actual procedure of collecting the car was dealt with smoothly and efficiently by the local representative. I was completely satisfied with the process, and also with the car supplied.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Only problem I had was to find the shop. A phone call sorted it out and I was picked up and taken to the car. Good service.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close