Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CZECH REPUBLIC
Home > Customer Reviews > Czech Republic

Czech Republic: 130 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Czech Republic:
customer review star rating
104
22
3
0
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETR - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good as always. Thx
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Fast and easy process. Thx
  • Reviewed by: HO TUNG - February 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good experience with you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • fast check-in and check-out procedures.
  • Reviewed by: MILAN - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple efficient booking and rental service. Good value too, not always cheapest.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Used them many times, helpful and efficient. Good stock of cars, but not the newest.
  • Reviewed by: JASON - December 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem fee hire experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was ready and in good condition, couldn't find an ice scraper which is needed in December
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always give you the best deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly staff. Easy to find and got a nice upgrade. One downside was that there was no map in the car
  • Reviewed by: JOHANN - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy and efficient to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Perfect, they had my details from previous rentals so no time wasted at pick up. No long sell on insurance either.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very very good... good price, good service, nice car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great - very good srevice
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Fast, friendly service from staff at Brno airport.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly from booking, collection and car return.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The guys at the airport were helpful and efficient and made us feel welcome. We have had bad experiences with Car Hire companies in the past and always expect a catch, we were the very pleased when everything was exactly as advertised without any nasty surprises and we received a car upgrade which was appreciated. Well done guys.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All quite smooth - will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Prague desk was polite, efficient and had a thorough briefing for me. Car was fine and whole process was simple.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The overall experience was very good. The info on the voucher was not very clear. The booking stated that the car hire sender was open from Mon-Sun however when we reached the airport we found it was closed as we're all the hire car desks and we instead were met by an agent who came in specifically to meet us.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent people to deal with. Very helpful and friendly and gave us a free car upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Based on the service i received from auto europe (my first dealings with them so far). I have no hesitation in recommending them, everything was spot on, even on the fly changes. Emails and phone calls dealt with first rate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • No real problems with budget other than a bit of indifference to the customer, which seems to be the way with Prague at the moment. But on the plus side they let us choose from the 6 cars they had at no extra cost for a bigger better spec car. The only down was the desk man saying that there was no damage of any kind to the car when there was a lot of scrapes and paint chips, just make sure they (any hire shop) see you photographing the car before you start AND when you finish. The check in man did not even walk round the car when he saw us taking pics (same in Belfast)
  • Reviewed by: GREG - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • staff very professional. sat nav seriously out of date with regards to latest version of maps. caused quite a few issues whilston hire but member of staff waived the fee upon return which went some way to calming the frayed nerves. car was new and in good order. would use you again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • need to have better upto date sat navs. The one we had was so out of date that the main road into the airport wasn't even displayed! !!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe several times now for car hire in Czech Republic and Finland and always found them to have the best selection and prices. Would not consider using anyone else for car hire. The options are always clear. I am sure there are cheaper companies in the various countries, but they always have too many hidden extras, so in the long run do not work out cheaper
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Have always used Budget in the Czech Republic. Never had an issue. They always speak good English and are always polite and helpful
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking, easy process!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • very easy process, everything went very well!
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Picking up and dropping off was good, reasonably new car.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - May 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very happy with the service
  • Reviewed by: MR ANTHONY - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick service ,polite and well mannered at all times would use again. Easy in and out exchange.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • With all the groups working together, makes for a quick and easy service. Well done.
  • Reviewed by: HELENA - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and good deal as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very polite, helpful and efficient service, with helpe available 24-7, I felt very well taken care of.
  • Reviewed by: PAPA K - April 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Release and paper works were quite easily done and the staff very friendly and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • First time in Prague and using Budget, they really put others in the shade
Please choose your Country of Residence
close