Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CZECH REPUBLIC
Home > Customer Reviews > Czech Republic

Czech Republic: 156 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Czech Republic:
customer review star rating
127
24
3
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Staff were quick and friendly On return, car was actually inspectedf. Well done.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe lots of times now and always received great service at cheapest prices:)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • First time we used Thrifty, great service and staff at the airport:)
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - August 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, all very easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful Firefly agent on pickup & return. It would be very convenient if the Sat Nav could have the return destination pre-entered tomake return journeys simpler. Other than that everything great.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price for August.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car was quite old and had scratches, but was clean and functional. However, they marked the damage on the report, so we did not have to pay for repair. Had to wait 20 mins to get the car, some confusion over which car we could have, but the staff were very friendly and spoke good English. It was a good price for August, so all in all a good experience.
  • Reviewed by: RACHEL - August 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We couldn't find the Auto Europe desk at Brno airport so I asked at the Budget Car Rental desk where it was - it turned out they had our booking. This was a bit confusing! However, it was easy to pick up the keys, find the car and drop it back.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The people at the Budget desk were very helpful, clearly explained things and we had no problems getting/returning the car.
  • Reviewed by: KAREL - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book as always and good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Nice service, happy.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - July 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy process, best prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Fast turnaround, just 10 minutes at the desk. Very satisfied with Skoda Rapid, very good value for money
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and easy booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good helpful service pickup Car clean and in good order
  • Reviewed by: JAKUB - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast,easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly stuff,easy and fast to pick up as well as drop.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Again everything perfect
  • Reviewed by: VICTOR - July 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Faultless
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent service and almost new car
  • Reviewed by: TOMAS - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pleased with the booking experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I was please that Budget personnel was waiting for me despite 90min delay to my flight (arrival at midnight). The vehicle was clean but one Daylight Running light and one headlamp (both offsite) were not operational (assume blown bulbs) which presented safety risk as well as risk of being fined by the traffic police. Fortunately that didn't happen. Would have expected more thorough check of the vehicle pre hire.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDR - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • very high of customer service great car
  • Reviewed by: ARTUR - June 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was super! Thank you very much for a new car!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The car was new! Maros is a prify!
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always been positive. Never any problem with booking. Communications good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very helpful staff at airport. A new Skoda which was great.
  • Reviewed by: RAY - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent staff and reception, car was great, would recommend your company and will use you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • same as above
  • Reviewed by: KONSTANTIN - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great support and price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great support
  • Reviewed by: FIONA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget rental cars at prague airport is awesome!!! Highly recommend them
  • Reviewed by: SANGEETA - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good company to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • On delivery, the desk agent accompanied me to the rental car and provided me valuable rental tips.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and friendly service at reception.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was upgraded at no extra cost. We have our own European cover for accidental damage. This was not an issue at Budget, unlike car hire in Spain a few weeks ago when we were told in no uncertain terms that we hadn't taken out their insurance. We were charged 200 euros for a tiny scratch that was not visible unless a torch was used! An obvious scam that has been highlighted in the travel press on numourous occasions. Our own insurance paid with no trouble. We will be using Budget in future.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close