Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRNO

Brno, Czech Republic: 17 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Brno:
customer review star rating
15
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 17

  • Reviewed by: JASON - December 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem fee hire experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was ready and in good condition, couldn't find an ice scraper which is needed in December
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Fast, friendly service from staff at Brno airport.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The overall experience was very good. The info on the voucher was not very clear. The booking stated that the car hire sender was open from Mon-Sun however when we reached the airport we found it was closed as we're all the hire car desks and we instead were met by an agent who came in specifically to meet us.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent people to deal with. Very helpful and friendly and gave us a free car upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: HELENA - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and good deal as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very polite, helpful and efficient service, with helpe available 24-7, I felt very well taken care of.
  • Reviewed by: LASZLO - November 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great organization and correct price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent smooth service!
  • Reviewed by: LIAN - September 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Above and beyond in getting tablet computer left in car back to us in less than 30 mins while we were at gate for flight. Impressed. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: PAVOL - August 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Kind personal, quick service, easy
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - July 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Well maintained and reliable cars.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • car waiting for us and easy to check in with no added extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: RADIM - October 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thanks ;-)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • ;-)
  • Reviewed by: TOMAS - April 9, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Site easy to navigate, no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Helpful people on the pickup site, got the car and driven off in 10 minutes.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 31, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i would have preferred speaking to a memeber of staff at the time i returned the car, its always good to check the car over together, super little car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • very efficient, as i put above, it would have been nice to hand over keys in person and check the car together
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - November 18, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book via the internet.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was in good condition and it was very easy to collect and return.
  • Reviewed by: BEN - February 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was simple and clear, everything went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, and spoke excellent English as well. Had to wait a little while for the person to take us out to the car and the child seat we booked was broken so had to go back in and swap it over which tok a while as the next one we were offered was also broken! Other than that the location was excellent (car was picked up and dropped off right next to the airport) and the car was as expected. Overall a good experience.
  • Reviewed by: ALES - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just should confirm everything a bit earlier.......
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • car was not washed/cleaned. Child seat was very dirty and stained........
  • Reviewed by: MARTINA - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thank you for a very smooth running and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Upon arriving at the airport we collected our bag and headed for the Budget desk. After 5 minutes of formalities we where in our new car. This excellent service has made our holiday run very smoothly. Thank you Auto Europe and Budget
  • Reviewed by: BYRON - August 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service we received from your agent when we booked our hire car was very professional and we were happy with the car that was suggested to us.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The agent behind the counter couldn't really answer our questions and didn't seem to know as much as she should have. We were provided with a car seat that was too big for our son and it didn't support his neck properly. We asked for assistance on how to fit the car seat but the assistant serving us had no idea how to fit it and we were left to figure it out on our own. The assistant was pleasent but lacked knowledge and didn't seem bothered that we were concerned about the car seat. A stressful start to the trip. The car itself was perfect for our needs. Dropping the car off was easy.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close