Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PRAGUE

Prague, Czech Republic: 133 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Prague:
customer review star rating
107
21
3
1
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MONIKA - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, no nonsense car hire. Free cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Our flight was delayed by an hour, so my wife called Thrifty from Gatwick to say that we would be a little late. We ended up turning up at Thrifty at 2235 instead of 2130 (our estimated arrived time on the booking). The person behind the desk said that because we were over an hour later than the booking time, he was not obliged to give us a car, as he had more bookings than cars. We managed to talk him round, but it was not a good experience. The car itself was fine and the price was good. However, there is always pressure to buy extras - extra insurance, SAT nav, extra driver, infant seats etc. which all add to the cost.
  • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - December 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always exellent service provided, thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff very willing to help and provide very good service in general. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: IVA - December 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the flexibility of Auto Europe's cancellation policy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very pleasant staff at Prague Airport and smooth handover / drop off.
  • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service and value for money
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good for me
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Used them nearly everytime I have been to the Czech Republic. Never had an issue and cars appear to be well maintained
  • Reviewed by: DARIUS - November 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great service , happy with all services
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking al fine and got the vehicle I wanted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Having ben told where the vehicle was there was no-one to go around the vehicle with me. It was parked in a dark area and I took photos of all the damage I could see. On return the Budget representative went straight to the back doors pointed at a small dent and said "not there before" in broken English! I told him it had been and luckily had the photo to prove it. I still had to take it to the desk to find out what had been written as I unearthed my photos. I finally left having received proof that my credit card deposit circa ú700 had been refunded. Customers beware!!
  • Reviewed by: KAREL - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Nice clean car, friendly staff, thanks.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe lots of times now and always received great service at cheapest prices:)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • First time we used Thrifty, great service and staff at the airport:)
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - August 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, all very easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful Firefly agent on pickup & return. It would be very convenient if the Sat Nav could have the return destination pre-entered tomake return journeys simpler. Other than that everything great.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price for August.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car was quite old and had scratches, but was clean and functional. However, they marked the damage on the report, so we did not have to pay for repair. Had to wait 20 mins to get the car, some confusion over which car we could have, but the staff were very friendly and spoke good English. It was a good price for August, so all in all a good experience.
  • Reviewed by: KAREL - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book as always and good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Nice service, happy.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and easy booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good helpful service pickup Car clean and in good order
  • Reviewed by: JAKUB - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast,easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly stuff,easy and fast to pick up as well as drop.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Again everything perfect
  • Reviewed by: TOMAS - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pleased with the booking experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I was please that Budget personnel was waiting for me despite 90min delay to my flight (arrival at midnight). The vehicle was clean but one Daylight Running light and one headlamp (both offsite) were not operational (assume blown bulbs) which presented safety risk as well as risk of being fined by the traffic police. Fortunately that didn't happen. Would have expected more thorough check of the vehicle pre hire.
  • Reviewed by: ARTUR - June 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was super! Thank you very much for a new car!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The car was new! Maros is a prify!
  • Reviewed by: KONSTANTIN - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great support and price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great support
  • Reviewed by: FIONA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget rental cars at prague airport is awesome!!! Highly recommend them
  • Reviewed by: SANGEETA - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good company to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • On delivery, the desk agent accompanied me to the rental car and provided me valuable rental tips.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close