Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DENMARK
Home > Customer Reviews > Denmark

Denmark: 63 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Denmark:
customer review star rating
54
9
0
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smart car Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the simple and efficient service offering good cars at competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Super, almost brand new car. The service team was friendly and helpful. The only difficulty was finding the shuttle bus to take you to the car hire centre.
  • Reviewed by: KATHARINE - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff efficient and friendly and helpful with sorting additional driver. Car was very good too
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car park quite dark which made checking car over when collecting not easy to see except major marks .
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although I paid for CDW this was not the same as the CDW offered by the rental company so the charge was extra.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Everything was explained and the staff were very helpful
  • Reviewed by: MARIA - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and great value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good and efficient service at Copenhagen Enterprice. But the car rental services have now moved to terminal 1 so not straight forward to get there with luggage and a baby
  • Reviewed by: SVEND - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thx for providing a good and comfortable car cheap on fuel and easy bookings
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service and good info
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very positive staff were helpful, car was great, price was amazing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Trouble free, office directly opposite arrivals. Staff were friendly and helpful. Car was parked just a short walk away in a numbered bay. Simple one way road out on to A road. On return petrol station at edge of airport, well sign posted to car drop off point. Again short walk back to office, drip off keys all down. Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep the zero excess option available for your car hires. Saves a lot of hassle. That is why l like using Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Good service, nice car, but the car was not washed when collected. Excellent service when dropping car back.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe and through then usually Europcar. Great service and value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNE - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I keep going back to them simply because they're excellent
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy ordering experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Nice and easy pick up and drop off. All good.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the zero excess option when hiring with you. Please keep it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Shame the car rental has been moved to the edge of the airport as there is now a long walk to the bus stop & long wait & bus journey
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Polite staff, efficient and very capable and will definitely use again as a regular traveler to Denmark
  • Reviewed by: STEWART - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, efficient staff at pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website - lots of cars to choose from.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Up graded to an Audi station wagon at the desk in Copenhagen. Great car! Easy to hand back to assistant in building P10.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - use it every time I book car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service - quick and easy. Excellent car.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website is easy to use and booking confirmation is clear. I use Auto Europe a lot.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Handling agent was friendly and helpful. Car was almost new and I had no issues when I returned the car. I received my (correct) final invoice by e-mail within 6 hours of returning the car.
  • Reviewed by: ULLA VITTING - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was very quick and easy to book online via autoeurope. Great price as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • It took a long time to pick up the car keys even though I had prebooked the car. Part of it was due to queue at the till (customers who hadn't prebooked) and part of it because I was asked additional questions about insurance etc and some paperwork had to be prepared. As I was in a hurry to get the car, I would have appreciated a speedy pick up option. Perhaps the deposit can be taken in advance via the website? Perhaps all paperwork can be filled in beforehand so just a signature is required? Questions about additional insurance asked via email in advance? Having said that, once I had the car keys, getting the car was easy and we were really pleased with the car we got. Easy and quick drop off as well.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the booking process involved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very happy with the vehicle and customer service provided.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I think the rates are very reasonable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly staff that made me feel welcome. I believe the ladies name was Tanya.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close