Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BILLUND
Home > Customer Reviews > Denmark > Billund

Billund, Denmark: 27 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Billund:
customer review star rating
26
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Easy and a pleasure to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: CLAUS - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Worked well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Super service by Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - June 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book , great price - would certainly use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful staff - would certainly use again
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smart car Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: SVEND - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thx for providing a good and comfortable car cheap on fuel and easy bookings
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent service and good info
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very positive staff were helpful, car was great, price was amazing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Trouble free, office directly opposite arrivals. Staff were friendly and helpful. Car was parked just a short walk away in a numbered bay. Simple one way road out on to A road. On return petrol station at edge of airport, well sign posted to car drop off point. Again short walk back to office, drip off keys all down. Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe and through then usually Europcar. Great service and value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNE - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I keep going back to them simply because they're excellent
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Polite staff, efficient and very capable and will definitely use again as a regular traveler to Denmark
  • Reviewed by: STEWART - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, efficient staff at pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website is easy to use and booking confirmation is clear. I use Auto Europe a lot.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Handling agent was friendly and helpful. Car was almost new and I had no issues when I returned the car. I received my (correct) final invoice by e-mail within 6 hours of returning the car.
  • Reviewed by: ULLA VITTING - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was very quick and easy to book online via autoeurope. Great price as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • It took a long time to pick up the car keys even though I had prebooked the car. Part of it was due to queue at the till (customers who hadn't prebooked) and part of it because I was asked additional questions about insurance etc and some paperwork had to be prepared. As I was in a hurry to get the car, I would have appreciated a speedy pick up option. Perhaps the deposit can be taken in advance via the website? Perhaps all paperwork can be filled in beforehand so just a signature is required? Questions about additional insurance asked via email in advance? Having said that, once I had the car keys, getting the car was easy and we were really pleased with the car we got. Easy and quick drop off as well.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the booking process involved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very happy with the vehicle and customer service provided.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service from your team at Billund airport. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The team at Billund airport are always very helpful and cheerful and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Once again worked very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful. Good English spoken. Took us to the parking area.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process was very easy, I would use auto europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All staff were very professional, the rental went really smoothly, topped off by a better than expected car!
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great little car nice and clean
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very good polite staff I forgot my sat nav holder and they were kind enough to send it to me
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having used autoeurope several times I would highly recommend them. Very efficient and always had good cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff on the desk. Cars always nearly new.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - July 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fantastic
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • great
Please choose your Country of Residence
close