Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BILLUND
Home > Customer Reviews > Denmark > Billund

Billund, Denmark: 19 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Billund:
customer review star rating
19
0
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 19

  • Reviewed by: MARIANNE - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I keep going back to them simply because they're excellent
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Polite staff, efficient and very capable and will definitely use again as a regular traveler to Denmark
  • Reviewed by: STEWART - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, efficient staff at pick up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website is easy to use and booking confirmation is clear. I use Auto Europe a lot.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Handling agent was friendly and helpful. Car was almost new and I had no issues when I returned the car. I received my (correct) final invoice by e-mail within 6 hours of returning the car.
  • Reviewed by: ULLA VITTING - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was very quick and easy to book online via autoeurope. Great price as well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • It took a long time to pick up the car keys even though I had prebooked the car. Part of it was due to queue at the till (customers who hadn't prebooked) and part of it because I was asked additional questions about insurance etc and some paperwork had to be prepared. As I was in a hurry to get the car, I would have appreciated a speedy pick up option. Perhaps the deposit can be taken in advance via the website? Perhaps all paperwork can be filled in beforehand so just a signature is required? Questions about additional insurance asked via email in advance? Having said that, once I had the car keys, getting the car was easy and we were really pleased with the car we got. Easy and quick drop off as well.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the booking process involved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very happy with the vehicle and customer service provided.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service from your team at Billund airport. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The team at Billund airport are always very helpful and cheerful and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Once again worked very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful. Good English spoken. Took us to the parking area.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process was very easy, I would use auto europe again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All staff were very professional, the rental went really smoothly, topped off by a better than expected car!
  • Reviewed by: IAN - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great little car nice and clean
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very good polite staff I forgot my sat nav holder and they were kind enough to send it to me
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having used autoeurope several times I would highly recommend them. Very efficient and always had good cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff on the desk. Cars always nearly new.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - July 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fantastic
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • great
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - June 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A simple and effective site to find the car hire that is right for you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very helpful staff and friendly and always the cars I hire from here are first class.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly efficient service when used.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I have used service in Billund and Odense and have been very pleased with the service.
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • hassle free, great car, child seats installed but unfortunately no child goody bag available which are children were looking forward too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • great car upgraded . unfortunately no child goody bags left so children unhappy but their seats were comfortable .
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to make booking on line including a late change.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The staff could not have been more welcoming and helpfulboth on arrival and return. Please pass on our thanks.
  • Reviewed by: RUNE - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have yet to be disappointed, and prices are always competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Easy and friendly
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only issue was that the car we ordered was not ready and they did offer a new car but was smaller than ordered. We opted to take our original car even though it had not been cleaned but that was our choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff were very friendly, even took us to the car to check if all was OK, have used all the others in Billund and Alamo is the only one to do that
  • Reviewed by: DARA - June 2, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I kept thinking there must be some sort of catch because the deals on Auto-Europe were so good but they were legitimate and I will definitely use them again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone renting a car in Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • They were fantastic. It took a long time to get the car so they upgraded me. Staff was extremely nice and the car was great.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close