Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS COPENHAGEN
Home > Customer Reviews > Denmark > Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark: 26 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Copenhagen:
customer review star rating
19
7
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website - lots of cars to choose from.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Up graded to an Audi station wagon at the desk in Copenhagen. Great car! Easy to hand back to assistant in building P10.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - use it every time I book car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent service - quick and easy. Excellent car.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I think the rates are very reasonable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly staff that made me feel welcome. I believe the ladies name was Tanya.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website was straightforward and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were friendly and helpful, including arranging to prepay toll. Valet staff very helpful, even helped program satnav!
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonablly priced. Very happy indeed. Booking was quick and simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Had a little delay at the desk, but the young lady was so lovely, and beautiful, I didnt mind a jot. Great free upgrade, easy to find and return, it was a pleasure, and very reasonablly priced. Very happy indeed.
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe many times and always find it easy and effective.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great car and easy quick pickup. Not so great that I had to find the car in a car park some distance away with no Europcar rep to confirm the scratches on the body. Likewise on return, no rep to confirm the vehicle was returned scratch free and with full tank - so if they come back and argue there was something wrong or the tank not full, it's just my word against theirs.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Concerned that only made aware car may not be available after I had booked it, which was the day before travel, had to wait for confirmation that car actually would be available, slightly irritating, but as wait not too long it was okay
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • very fast and efficient service, friendly staff somewhat concerning drop off, as no checks done and no paperwork, which may seem like an odd complaint, but leaves you wondering if everything will be okay, as just handing in the car keys seems a bit trusting, on both sides
  • Reviewed by: MANUEL - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The rental was with limited km which was not that visible to me when I selected it on Auto Europe website. I would suggest to make it more visible.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and great vehicle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very polite and helpful staff and very easy process One minor point: please inform drivers of where the fuel filler cap release switch is .... our Toyota had a black lever on the black floor with a black logo on it ... we had to get someone from a garage to point it out to us!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value, best price available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Booked compact car, got Volvo T3 station wagon covered in 'Enterprise' adverts which would normally have cost 3 times more ! Turned out there were no compact cars available. In airport, there was no clear sign for Alamo, only for their partner Enterprise. Same in car park, where only Enterprise was signed. However, car was great and a delight to drive. The return was hairy in that car rental car park requires sharp turns and ticket insertion on slope - not easy with big long car.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - July 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - great staff, very friendly would definitely use Auto Europe when hiring a car throughout Europe again. Thanks a lot. Scott
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always found it easy to book a car and never had any problems when picking up the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I flew into Copenhagen on Easyjet. Europcar is a partner that offers 15% discount on rental rates - but not if you prebook using a search engine. Not happy about that when the T&C's are not available on the plane.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went perfectly, no problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Very fast and efficient service. Car was very good and the return was also done very efficiently.
  • Reviewed by: HARVEY - July 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Worked well. No problems with pickup
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good organisation. Great team at Enterprise. Good car from Alamo
  • Reviewed by: MILOS - June 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly. Great price and service. Recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - June 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • When asked if I wanted coffee or water because they were busy I assumed this was free as I was not informed otherwise. Although it was only 1.59DKK I was a little surprised to find it on my bill. Apart from that the staff were all professional and polite.
  • Reviewed by: PREM - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service and enjoyed the hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • good service and enjoyed the hire
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Not in the same class as Eurocar , they are more interested in upselling than what the customer has paid for
  • Reviewed by: TIBOR - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly, the car was practically brand new. We were served quickly and politely.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • All went well
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • It was enterprise not Europcar. They were fantastic.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close