Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FINLAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Finland

Finland: 8 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Finland:
customer review star rating
7
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 8

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and no hitches.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRENT
  • Efficient as usual. Provided a better car than expected. No hitches.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well with no problems. Service was quick and efficient and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRENT
  • All went well.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - September 10, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • no problems, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: IAN - March 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The AutoEurope person who dealt with my reservation was excellent. The Europcar person @ Ivalo AIrport we dealt with when collecting and returning the car was exceptionally good. I did use Europcar's free 'phone to call central Customer Service when I thought their Airport Office was closed (returning vehicle) and the man I dealt with was particularly unhelpful. Firstly offering to be at the airport within an hour, then, when he realised my flight was 3 hours away elected to come to the airport 15 mins before departure. So lazy! NOT what I call good Customer Service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • It's all about personalities. The man who handled my reservations this past year has been very very helpful. Clearly he understands what great Customer Service is all about.
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - December 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free and efficient. A little expensive but similar to market rate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRENT
  • No issues for concern, everything explained as required, Trouble free.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 31, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am satisfied with the service provided by Auto Europe,all went smoothly and was pleased with the email sent just before our departure as a reminder.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRENT
  • No problems with Firnet,good vehicle which suited our purpose and was fit for driving in snowy conditions
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: SIOBHAN - July 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close