Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERGERAC
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Bergerac

Bergerac, France: 97 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bergerac:
customer review star rating
89
7
1
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: VALERIE - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i particularly appreciate your clear instructions about what to expect and what to do when picking up and returning the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • It is annoying that at Bergerac Hertz do not man their booth at lunchtime despite three outgoing flights at that time. - other carhire firms were present. It is quite unsettling to have to leave the car unchecked and in particular no evidence that your credit card has been returned to normal.I had to phone them later to get confirmation that my credit card had not been debited for any reason.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ease of booking & service very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The staff at Dollar ( Hertz ) @ Bergerac are always friendly & helpful.
  • Reviewed by: KEN - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • nice car, good price
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car was as described, and proved to be economical and trouble free.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car rental staff at Enterprise were extremely pleasant and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reservation details were accurate .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were there on time and were pleasant and helpful, both at pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - February 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service especially by the Enterprise desk gentleman Khalil El Omari at Bergerac Airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent service
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We hired our car through Alamo at Enterprise. We were dealt with by Khalil, who was brilliant. Friendly, efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • We hired our car through Alamo at Enterprise. We were dealt with by Khalil, who was brilliant. Friendly, efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and friendly assistance. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You terms and conditions were out of date. They didn't take account of the changes in the driving licensing arranngements (the need to get a code to replace the separate supplementary sheet) and the instructions re the credit card were wrong - you don't have to use the same credit card with which you paid. Fortunately I was able to confirm these things before we went on our holiday and the people we dealt with at Auto Europe over the phone were friendly and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • A bit of a wait but friendly staff and hassle free.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your side excellent as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Alamo in Bergerac: car OK, 30 minutes at alamo check in due to one man serving one customer so desk deserted while he walked the customer for miles to demonstrate her car. Efficient and friendly man. Car displayed alarm sign and signal after one day, traced to "pollution preservative low" or similar - annoying and potentially expensive until we discovered that it was not important
  • Reviewed by: MELVYN - September 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very impressed with the service provided by the rep at bergerac airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As before
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to work with - all went very well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very easy, very quick, & very helpful - car ideal & no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free booking and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service on pick up. The car was OK but it felt as if it had had a hard life even with only 65k kilometers on the odometer. Only problem was the windscreen washer bottle was empty so I needed to top up on the second day of a weekly hire. On return there was only one person on duty and he was busy with collections of vehicles and whilst not a complaint I had to leave the car without it being checked over which I prefer not to do.
  • Reviewed by: VANESSA - July 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly helpful staff. Not to much paperwork.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • They are very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The staff at Enterprise were excellent, sorting out our difficulties after my husband forgot his driving license and credit card early on a Sunday morning.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the service provided by autoeurope.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The receptionist was very efficient and dealt with our car hire quickly. We were very pleased to receive an upgraded car to the one we booked. What I wasn't pleased about was having the excess cover taken out of my account, rather than having it blocked until our return, as occurs with other hire companies. Although the amount was refunded on our return we still had two extra bank charges to pay.
  • Reviewed by: GABRIELA - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff in Bergerac was friendly and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Lionel was very efficient and pleasant
  • Reviewed by: AUBREY - May 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • to help keep the car clean car mats would be a big help
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
Please choose your Country of Residence
close