Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERGERAC
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Bergerac

Bergerac, France: 111 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bergerac:
customer review star rating
101
9
1
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: WENDY - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful, cheerful member of staff dealt with handover
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really easy from start to finish. Positive welcome from staff, reasonable rates and car in excellent condition
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Really easy from start to finish. Positive welcome from staff, reasonable rates and car in excellent condition
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything with Auto Europe was very good, would recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything dealt with well just the normal insurance niggles you get with all hire companys though they were better than most.
  • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • With all the talk about ' Hire Car Rip-offs ' abroad, I can honestly say, that, I had NO worries about dealing with Enterprise again, from the start of booking, to the end, your Service was GREAT..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Just do as you're doing, Good Prices, Good Service, Good Civil Staff....
  • Reviewed by: VASOS - August 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and clear communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good car, easy pick-up and drop-off.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and cheap to book through.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The man at Bergerac airport was very friendly. Was quick and easy to pick up. No problems with car. They let us have another driver for free because the car was smaller than we booked so that was good.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service. If I had any grumble it would be the waiting time to pick up the car in Bergerac. I felt another pair of hands on the desk would have been helpful. On bringing the car back to Bergerac a deer ran into the side of the car. The car was inspected and dealt with very quickly. I would certainly use Auto Europe again.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service impressed with the operatives
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Helpful, friendly and efficient staff, great service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car hire people were friendly and obliging. The car was excellent and our experience of returning it very good. There was ,however, a longish wait before we collected the car exacerbated by too few employees being involved. For example, the individual who did the paperwork subsequently accompanied the customer to the car (and in some cases spent a long time in handing over the car). This is not efficient and was rather annoying.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • My comments above relate to Enterprise. The hiring experience through Auto Europe was most satisfactory.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • quick service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I know we were late picking the car up due to my wife being in a crash 3 days before but the car had not been blasted properly. Anyway nice car good service and as I cleaned the car you give me upgrade and discount on next hire Suggest better signage at airport to return car plus tarmac parking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good spoke English courteous service
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient, competitively priced car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Guys at the car rentral got us on our way quickly with no hard sell. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: MELVYN - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website clear information easy to make a decision and book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Good and fast checkout nice clean car have used Hertz before and would again.
  • Reviewed by: VALERIE - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i particularly appreciate your clear instructions about what to expect and what to do when picking up and returning the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • It is annoying that at Bergerac Hertz do not man their booth at lunchtime despite three outgoing flights at that time. - other carhire firms were present. It is quite unsettling to have to leave the car unchecked and in particular no evidence that your credit card has been returned to normal.I had to phone them later to get confirmation that my credit card had not been debited for any reason.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ease of booking & service very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The staff at Dollar ( Hertz ) @ Bergerac are always friendly & helpful.
  • Reviewed by: KEN - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • nice car, good price
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car was as described, and proved to be economical and trouble free.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car rental staff at Enterprise were extremely pleasant and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reservation details were accurate .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were there on time and were pleasant and helpful, both at pick up and drop off.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close