Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BEZIERS
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Beziers

Beziers, France: 47 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Beziers:
customer review star rating
42
4
0
1
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The man was little late in meeting with us to get our car. He did explain but we had a few stressful moments in front of an empty office.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Perhaps a sing on the door if the man will be away from the office?
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINA - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An easy website and consistently competitive prices . A loyalty scheme for returning customers would be nice !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • An efficient company . Cars always good quality . Very pleasant staff .
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really friendly and efficient staff on the day I picked up the car at Bezier airport on Tues 26th Sept.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Keddy staff, friendly, helpful and courteous. A good experience of car hire. I would definitely use Keddy again.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I regularly fly into Beziers Airport, and generally go for the lowest cost car that is available, which is generally Autoeurope. The Counter Staff (particularly the 35 year old (???) chap) is always very helpful and pleasant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - September 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very long wait at pick up. Needs more people on the desk. Rest of the hire was absolutely fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • As above. Very long wait at Beziers, adding another hour on to the journey to our destination
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - August 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy on-line experience. Also when a discount offer became available they reduced the price accordingly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great service, also provided with an upgrade. Easy rental and return experience.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Card booking wasn't actually with dollar, ended up being with Hertz so delayed us in collecting the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very slow service in Hertz when collecting the car, took around 40 minutes to go through all the processes whilst the employees continued to take phone calls
  • Reviewed by: NEAL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clean car but damage not checked properly and this delayed our departure from the airport. This always seems to be the case with French rental companies and I am never certain if minor damage unseen or not noticed when you pick up the car will be charged for i.e.: scratches on plastic wheel trims?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • see above
  • Reviewed by: LYNN - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use process, documents clear.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Signage called company Europcar, not Keddy, which was confusing. Staff helpful, sometimes only one staff member in attendance so lengthy queuing.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great customer service. Guy behind the desk could not have been more helpful. Great customer service. Lovely car . Thankyou.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - October 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I made a mistake with my initial booking but when I called to amend the booking this was done speedily with no fuss and no additional cost. Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car was dirty on collection and was missing the safety equipment pack. The two members of staff I dealt with though were very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Use them frequently as they are efficient and price competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Would definitely use them again. Staff helpful quick and professional. Checked how things were during hire time. Car good clean no problems. Return of car easy.
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service and cheap rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Brilliant service and very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have no real suggestions as to how Auto Europe's service could be improved as I am very happy with the experience I had with them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I was very happy with the car and the reception staff but I had to queue up for nearly an hour to pick it up in a stuffy room. Kiddy need to sort this out. And when I returned the car I expected a member of staff to check it over but I was told that I should merely return the keys. My own view is that it is essential that any returned car should be checked over to prevent any disputes at a later date. However,overall I was very happy with the experience and would use Keddy again.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good competitive prices, low milage cars and well looked after. One of the better companys opperating hire cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good friendly service with clear information with regards to the hire car and contract. Tends to be a little slow in dealing with clients when there are too many clients waiting to complete the paperwork, as happens when a number of people get off the airoplane and go to the desk. Perhape this could be made easier if the agent had assistance at a busy time and not to be forced to work alone. Nevertheless a good friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: LACHLAN - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whillst it was Lachlan my son who drove it was me -Andrew Grant who booked and paid for the car rental. The car we were given was a Toyota Auris which was automatic and a Hybrid car. The staff had to explain how to start and drive the vehicle and were very patient as we had no experience of a hybrid. The receptionist was very good and once we got underway there were no issues. One thing I would like to note that as it was me who booked and paid for the car I would have preferred if my credit card was acceptable rather than that of my son when we uplifted the car. Had there been an issue it would have been me who 'paid the bill.' Fortunately this was not required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: ARCHIE - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward easy and quick. Very convenient for airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • See above comment
  • Reviewed by: TOM - May 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was simple and efficient and at a great price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good. Polite, helpful and gave us a free upgrade, which was fantastic. The only downside was that they were the most popular, therefore were quite busy.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to use. I saved ú30 by using the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car was very good. The check in was a little slow as there was a queue of 5 people waiting when we arrived at the desk, but the gentleman who checked us in was efficient and helpful.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close