Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BEZIERS
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Beziers

Beziers, France: 38 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Beziers:
customer review star rating
36
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: COLIN - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great customer service. Guy behind the desk could not have been more helpful. Great customer service. Lovely car . Thankyou.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - October 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I made a mistake with my initial booking but when I called to amend the booking this was done speedily with no fuss and no additional cost. Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car was dirty on collection and was missing the safety equipment pack. The two members of staff I dealt with though were very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Use them frequently as they are efficient and price competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Would definitely use them again. Staff helpful quick and professional. Checked how things were during hire time. Car good clean no problems. Return of car easy.
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service and cheap rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Brilliant service and very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have no real suggestions as to how Auto Europe's service could be improved as I am very happy with the experience I had with them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I was very happy with the car and the reception staff but I had to queue up for nearly an hour to pick it up in a stuffy room. Kiddy need to sort this out. And when I returned the car I expected a member of staff to check it over but I was told that I should merely return the keys. My own view is that it is essential that any returned car should be checked over to prevent any disputes at a later date. However,overall I was very happy with the experience and would use Keddy again.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good competitive prices, low milage cars and well looked after. One of the better companys opperating hire cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good friendly service with clear information with regards to the hire car and contract. Tends to be a little slow in dealing with clients when there are too many clients waiting to complete the paperwork, as happens when a number of people get off the airoplane and go to the desk. Perhape this could be made easier if the agent had assistance at a busy time and not to be forced to work alone. Nevertheless a good friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: LACHLAN - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whillst it was Lachlan my son who drove it was me -Andrew Grant who booked and paid for the car rental. The car we were given was a Toyota Auris which was automatic and a Hybrid car. The staff had to explain how to start and drive the vehicle and were very patient as we had no experience of a hybrid. The receptionist was very good and once we got underway there were no issues. One thing I would like to note that as it was me who booked and paid for the car I would have preferred if my credit card was acceptable rather than that of my son when we uplifted the car. Had there been an issue it would have been me who 'paid the bill.' Fortunately this was not required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: ARCHIE - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward easy and quick. Very convenient for airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • See above comment
  • Reviewed by: TOM - May 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was simple and efficient and at a great price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good. Polite, helpful and gave us a free upgrade, which was fantastic. The only downside was that they were the most popular, therefore were quite busy.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to use. I saved ú30 by using the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car was very good. The check in was a little slow as there was a queue of 5 people waiting when we arrived at the desk, but the gentleman who checked us in was efficient and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and a great car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great service and I was particularly pleased not to be pressurised into taking insurance as I have my own policy
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and no paperwork hitches
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good car, good staff and customer service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price smooth service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Perfectly satisfied
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very smooth pickup and drop off. Friendly efficient staff.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLOTTE - September 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and efficient service!! Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Quick and efficient service!! Thank you
  • Reviewed by: CATHRINE - August 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, reasonable (but not cheap) price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fine but disappointed not to get the ordered car (Fiat 500), got Opal Corsa onstead
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely efficient, helpful and easy to use. Excellent service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Extremely efficient, courteous and helpful
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better deals to add a second driver.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very happy with the quality of the car. Very helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward and efficient. I would use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • very good
Please choose your Country of Residence
close