Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BIARRITZ
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Biarritz

Biarritz, France: 19 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Biarritz:
customer review star rating
17
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 19

  • Reviewed by: JEAN - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much better now with the reporting of major damage rather than minute scratches. Had no problems with the car and will be using your company again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Same as above.
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good web site good price fir the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Polite staff. Checked car over for me before driving away. Checked again on return. Asked if there were any problems with the car.. would be happy to use them again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy web site to use and smooth transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Smooth transaction helpful and multilingual staff car with low mileage and great condition. Speedy refund of deposit.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, problem free pickup
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Problem free driving, great car.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from time of booking, car collection and return.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very courteous, efficient and helpful service on collection and return of car.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and booking straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Generally very pleased, on airport location good, just a short walk from the terminal desk. Had to wait for the car to be cleaned and a bit of a queue at drop off so left the paperwork and keys which seemed to be OK. Not keen on the Opel Corsa, No power in the 1.2 engine but very economical, don't like the minor controls.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good easy to use website. Impressed with the choice of companies / vehicles offered as I had been going around in circles trying to find what I wanted. Will be using Auto Europe next time I need a rental car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Wasn't entirely clear where to find the Citer office at Biarritz Airport (look for Enterprise), but once we found it the representative was extremely helpful and sorted us out very quickly. The car supplied was perfect for our needs and we had no problems. Will use Enterprise / Citer again in the future without hesitation.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - October 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful telephone service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very helpful people in the shop
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The most wonderful customer service, from the initial handshake over the counter to waving goodbye as we drove off!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Best customer service I've received in years...literally!
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 29, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Vehicle received was exactly as was specified and very clean and tidy. Thank You
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very Helpful and efficient service both on collection and return of vehicle. the
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - November 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service . no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • helpful staff-and spoke English
  • Reviewed by: GARY - November 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good comunication
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very happy with everything just one problem with driverside mirror seemed to have a mind of its own away from the subject We left a blue apple ipod in the car I know this is a longshot but if it is found could it be returned to 201 liverpool road penwortham pr1oqd uk Thankyou
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - August 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had a Renault Twingo which was perfect for our needs. Low mileage, clean.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No problems at all with picking up or dropping off. Staff pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all very easy to rent & pick up was smooth & very quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • all very easy when renting the car & was very satisfied with the speed of the service & how nice & clean the car was
  • Reviewed by: LARRYL - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The young gentleman who gave me the car and sorted out all documents at Biarritz airport was really helpful, polite and professional. He is a real credit to your company!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Reviewed by: MALACHY - August 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • .
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good service as usual. Had a vehicle upgrade at no extra cost which made our holiday more comfortable
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
Please choose your Country of Residence
close