Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CARCASSONNE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Carcassonne

Carcassonne, France: 153 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Carcassonne:
customer review star rating
132
18
1
1
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything worked well and I had a good deal with a good rental company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service at Carcassonne office. Staff fluently bilingual in French and English. Quick service followed by first class handover of the car both on picking up and dropping off. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: MICHEAL P - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Normally use AutoEurope, very satisfied to date
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Efficient, courteous staff, fast pickup and return. Good value
  • Reviewed by: MARIE-CHRISTINE - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Most useful, gives a good choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, did my job perfectly
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I booked this hire with Europcar/Keddy through AutoEurope and I am completely satisfied with the service. I feel I got the best available price through AE and received a good quality of service, and car, with Europcar Carcassonne
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good quality of staff service at the airport hire desk, quick and efficient handling of our details etc. Car hire was quick to collect and the vehicle in a good state of repair. Return was smooth, no problems and no queue.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, good choice of vehicles.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Rather tatty car (50,000km on the clock and quite a few minor dents/scuffs) . Drop-off not signed anywhere.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price and very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb service, the friendliest and most helpful staff I have dealt with in any car rental office. The car was brand new and very well equipped. Impossible to fault.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great choice, great rates, full selection of companies, value for money, always reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Always excellent service at this rental desk. On this occasion, due to a family emergency back in the uk, we had to return the car after only 2 days - and to a different location (Limoges airport). All handled with minimum fuss and maximum efficiency.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently best value car hire around. Simple to book and I've never had any issues in ten years of bookings.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use AutoEurope as have never had any problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Friendly helpful staff. Good clean car with ample space.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff made the rental very easy. Elizabeth was very professional and represented Alamo excellently. Very good service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good telephone advice and help
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All as expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • collection area at Carcassone a bit small
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hertz staff provided a first class service unlike my experience last year in Carcassonne
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • First class service by courteous and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Larger car than i expected .. could have been provided with some information about the car when picking it up
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff at the Alamo / Enterprise office were very friendly and helpful. The car was new and clean. I was shown the main controls for the car and the assistant walked around the car with me, looking for damage.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free service as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Even though very busy, staff at the counter were extremely helpful at time of rental. Staff in the car park were also very helpful at return. However: 1) Car did not have undamaged panel or wheel and internal AC vents were damaged 2) Not all of the damage was marked and some only became visible after rain as car was very dusty and appeared not to have been cleaned - although interior was not particularly dirty. Generally not up to the standard of Europecar but, on this occasion, a lot less expensive.
  • Reviewed by: ROLAND - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very satisfied, both collection and return. Car in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: DIANA - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The person who did the initial paperwork was rather irritable with the person in front of me and didn't seem to know what was written in their own documentation but the person to whom I returned the car was pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. The car was appropriate.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 1st Class as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • 1st Class
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, consistently provide low car hire price with simple online booking, will definitely use again and again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service, probably one of the best experiences I've had picking up and returning car. Very friendly staff and the pick up was quick and easy unlike most! Car was great too.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close