Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DINARD

Dinard, France: 36 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dinard:
customer review star rating
31
3
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All I can suggest is that you dont change anything as its great as it is.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Always very pleasant staff and helpful . The cars that they provide are good . I am a frequent user of alamo.
  • Reviewed by: MAUTHOOR - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all cars should be fitted with satnav. unfortunately, the one i hired did not have one and i had to pay extra for one.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • all cars should be fitted with satnav. unfortunately, the one i hired did not have one and i had to pay extra for one.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to use. I use them every time I hire a car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Part of the europcar office at Dinard. No problems this time so far.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always provides competitive reliable car hire providers with good cancellation policy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Deposit is actually charged to your account and then refunded instead of being held during the car hire period. The only provider that does this and not necessary in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP RONALD - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car came from Europcar. It was new with GPS as standard. The service counter staff were very quick on dealing with customers and gave excellent explanations about the car and the rental conditions.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT IAN - July 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had reason to contact by phone, polite staff who were able to make suggestions to resolve the issue
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Polite staff, great car
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The person at the car-hire desk was extremely helpful and friendly. We had swift service with a smile.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good experience with no complaints.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to use. Straightforward process . I use them every time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No issues. Car in good condition apart from minor preexisting scrape on bumper.
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - June 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Alamo / Enterprise are excellent - perhaps you could rate your suppliers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, clear and informative documentation.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very efficient and friendly service. The agent accompanied me to the car park to inspect the car on pick-up and was there again on drop-off, so all conducted very promptly. As a regular customer, it would be good if my details were stored on the system to speed things up even more in future rentals
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent - upgrade brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and easy to book. Great value and Good choice of vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, all features and costs explained perfectly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very helpful staff, polite and efficient. Even drew me a map to get to the nearest petrol station that had fuel in the recent strike. Excellent!
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • So very easy. Loved it, Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Charming people, very satisfied. thank you
  • Reviewed by: HAYDEN - November 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • took a bit of time with the refund but ok
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great service and value
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - November 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would use again. Trouble free booking, very good competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Fantastic, trouble free and communicative helpful staff at Dinard. Car was great, good model of car, exceeded our expectations and very clean and pleasure to drive.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service all round
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • faultless, no hassle,professional service.No problem using them again.
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - October 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only complaint was the time it took to collect car due to the number of rental collections and only one desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car was spotless inside
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - August 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good price, good choice of cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • No Alamo desk or sign at Pleurtuit airport - had to ask around - was eventually found to be Enterprise. Desk was shut when we arrived, we phoned the number given but no one answered. After about 15 mins someone arrived to open up and deal with our booking
Please choose your Country of Residence
close