Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, France: 81 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
66
13
1
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ALICE - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was a bit expensive, but it was Geneva!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • I like the fact that at Geneva car rental they treat you like a trusted customer and don't suspect you of cheating and hiding car damage.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine at your end
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • enterprise is the agent in geneva. Totally disgusted. Dropped off the car after the office closed took pics to show car all fine and full of fuel. Next day email to say ?850 taken for damage to a parcel shelf clip?? thats the flimsy thing on the end of a string that lift the shelf when the tailgate is opened. I discovered this was broken about 3 hrs after i rented the car, I believe this is scam pulled by the rental company, you check everything on the outside in the dark and dingy underground car park at geneva it is impossible to check every minor thing before departure it would take an hour. Have initiated complaints to all enterprise web sites. I have insurance to cover these thing but thats not the point its disreputable behaviour.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Autoeurope many times over the last few years and have always been completely satisfied with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Friendly and helpful staff. The car was exactly as I would have expected. Altogether we were completely satisfied with the service.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly, helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - July 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything went perfectly!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I got exactly what I .wanted
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fast collection at the airport. Very happy
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always fantastic!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent personal service by the Alamo member of staff.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whenever I hire a car I always purchase insurance but always get asked to pay extra for excess waiver. Why cannot this be included in the rental cost? The car I was provided with was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was given the wrong contract
  • Reviewed by: GARY - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful service. Post-rental check done immediately on arrival in the car park, saving the time you sometimes have to spend completing the paperwork at the rentals desk. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Don't change anything!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Not sure what the difference with Europcar was - desk was Europcar, car was Europcar
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - January 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, fast and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Easy, fast and simple to use
  • Reviewed by: MARSDEN - January 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great service and lovely customer care
  • Reviewed by: PETRUS - December 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - November 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book through the website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service
  • Reviewed by: JANE - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value and super service from Enterprise Car Rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, friendly, helpful service from the team. Good vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • good service no problems helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received excellent customer service from courteous and extremely helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above. The return to car hire is extemely difficult to find. Clear guidance should be provided.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price on the web, easy to book. Clear email to explain to print off and take your voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Waited a long time to be served in the first instance but there was only one lady serving. However, once her colleague joined her things moved very quickly. Great personal service thereafter, taking and checking the car with you. Beautiful car which was upgraded free of charge. Additional driver added at desk with no charge.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would prefer to hire in Swiss sector, particularly in winter, but new regulation forbids Swiss-registered cars being driven into France. This needs to be resolved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Car not checked over on return, and keys had to be returned to desk in terminal.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked a Fiat 500. Was given a 595 Abarth. What a great little car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Friendly staff who understood English
Please choose your Country of Residence
close