Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

Geneva, France: 76 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Geneva:
customer review star rating
62
12
1
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NEIL - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fast collection at the airport. Very happy
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - March 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always fantastic!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent personal service by the Alamo member of staff.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - March 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Whenever I hire a car I always purchase insurance but always get asked to pay extra for excess waiver. Why cannot this be included in the rental cost? The car I was provided with was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was given the wrong contract
  • Reviewed by: GARY - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and competitive price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and helpful service. Post-rental check done immediately on arrival in the car park, saving the time you sometimes have to spend completing the paperwork at the rentals desk. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Don't change anything!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Not sure what the difference with Europcar was - desk was Europcar, car was Europcar
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - January 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, fast and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Easy, fast and simple to use
  • Reviewed by: MARSDEN - January 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great service and lovely customer care
  • Reviewed by: PETRUS - December 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - November 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book through the website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service
  • Reviewed by: JANE - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value and super service from Enterprise Car Rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, friendly, helpful service from the team. Good vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • good service no problems helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received excellent customer service from courteous and extremely helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above. The return to car hire is extemely difficult to find. Clear guidance should be provided.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price on the web, easy to book. Clear email to explain to print off and take your voucher.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Waited a long time to be served in the first instance but there was only one lady serving. However, once her colleague joined her things moved very quickly. Great personal service thereafter, taking and checking the car with you. Beautiful car which was upgraded free of charge. Additional driver added at desk with no charge.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would prefer to hire in Swiss sector, particularly in winter, but new regulation forbids Swiss-registered cars being driven into France. This needs to be resolved.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Car not checked over on return, and keys had to be returned to desk in terminal.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked a Fiat 500. Was given a 595 Abarth. What a great little car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Friendly staff who understood English
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - August 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely helpful with all the queries and alterations we mad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Extremely slow when we arrived at Geneva Airport. However when we finally got to the desk the assistant was very helpful. The car was not clean Took ages to return the car- Hertz perhaps needs to have more than just 2 assistants on during busy periods. Helpful staff down in the car park
  • Reviewed by: PETER KEITH - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff were very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Swift service, very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Swift Service, very efficient
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - July 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have been using AutoEurope for almost 17 years now and have only excellent andbpositivevthings to say about them ..brilliant thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • This was the first time using Hertz through AutoEurope and the experience and professionalism of the staff was outstanding , my only regret was that I was unable to return the car with a full tank , my apologies
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems with making the booking and no problems with the car - very satisfied. However - there was confusion beforehand when we made the booking about whether we could hire from the Swiss side or French side of Geneva. Why is it nearly half the cost to hire from Swiss side - and yet we seemed to be warned off that option due to EU rules - or so we were told.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Time spent at the desk in Geneva checking in and out proved a long wait and it would seem you need some more staff in place! Staff were pleasant and professional but you could tell they were a tad harassed and rushed. It only takes one irate customer for things to be held up! It wasn't clear what to do with the return slip so I stood in a queue for 25 min's only to have the slip taken from my hand and dismissed. And here was me thinking I might have to sign something! So maybe this needs to be clearer. e
Please choose your Country of Residence
close