Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LIMOGES
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Limoges

Limoges, France: 109 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Limoges:
customer review star rating
97
10
2
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JIM - July 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • absolutely brilliant we had made a few errors and the staff done there utmost to help us , thank you so much to the staff at limoge airport , thank you for assisting me and my family
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very good !!
  • Reviewed by: LIAM - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The only criticism that I have applies to all car hire deals it seems, and that is the extremely expensive insurance they try to sell you (30 euro's a day I think?). Needless to say, you can get a full year of coverage for around 40 and for the week it cost me 12 through a third party. This adds the inconvenience of having to use a third party, I think if car hire places offered a reasonable rate I would just pay them extra for the cover even if it was slightly above what third parties offer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very easy to do. The vehicle was a beautiful car, and reasonably clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly, helpful and thankfully spoke very good English (I'm ignorant and barely speak a word of French). All round a great experience, will definitely be recommending to others.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service great value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great service friendly staff just excellant
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All round good service: easy and efficient with no hidden extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Enterprise I consistently find are the easiest company to use with the least hassle for pick-up and drop-off.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Faultless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Only problem, the fuel level was just below full, did nt notice until we drove away, so we returned it at the same level which they were fine about. No other problems, nice car provided.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems just ordinary people who are doing a job.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Friendly people ,my only concern is all the extra insurances instead of just a fixed price.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very good
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An easy way to check your options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great value every time. My favourite choice for car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Didier provided an excellent welcome but would prefer a vehicle inspection before departure in case of issues
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, vehicle was exactly as requested, clean and unmarked. Recommend Keddy with Europcar for anyone hiring cars in France
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone hiring a car from Limoges Airport
  • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - January 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You were very helpful in changing our booking at the last minute.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very friendly staff who gave us a good car
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Charming reception and very helpful member of staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As a general point, it would be helpful if we were given an idea of where the nearest petrol station is as it can be difficult when you bring a car back especially in smaller airport to find a petrol station if you have not seen one on the way.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful and efficient, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and ease of booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. Which is all customers want, customer service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value, good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • staff were pleasant and welcoming, very efficient and informative.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant swift efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: SHARON - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The service was incredibly smooth, we were offered an automatic - perfect. we were offered a bigger vehicle than booked - perfect. We were treated very well and very professional. We would not hesitate to use this again.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use them regularly. Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was ok except that the windscreen washer was empty. Better checks required.
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY PLEASED WITH BOOKING PROGRESS. HELPFUL INFO REF EXTRA CHARGES SOME COMPANIES CHARGE AS I WAS WORRIED WITH RECENT MEDIA REPORTS
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM ENGLISH SPEAKING STAFF AT LIMOGES AIRPORT. CAR REASONABLY NEW AND VERY CLEAN.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close