Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LIMOGES
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Limoges

Limoges, France: 100 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Limoges:
customer review star rating
89
9
2
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, vehicle was exactly as requested, clean and unmarked. Recommend Keddy with Europcar for anyone hiring cars in France
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone hiring a car from Limoges Airport
  • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - January 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You were very helpful in changing our booking at the last minute.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very friendly staff who gave us a good car
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Charming reception and very helpful member of staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As a general point, it would be helpful if we were given an idea of where the nearest petrol station is as it can be difficult when you bring a car back especially in smaller airport to find a petrol station if you have not seen one on the way.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very helpful and efficient, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and ease of booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. Which is all customers want, customer service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value, good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • staff were pleasant and welcoming, very efficient and informative.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant swift efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: SHARON - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The service was incredibly smooth, we were offered an automatic - perfect. we were offered a bigger vehicle than booked - perfect. We were treated very well and very professional. We would not hesitate to use this again.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use them regularly. Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was ok except that the windscreen washer was empty. Better checks required.
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY PLEASED WITH BOOKING PROGRESS. HELPFUL INFO REF EXTRA CHARGES SOME COMPANIES CHARGE AS I WAS WORRIED WITH RECENT MEDIA REPORTS
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM ENGLISH SPEAKING STAFF AT LIMOGES AIRPORT. CAR REASONABLY NEW AND VERY CLEAN.
  • Reviewed by: FRED - August 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking with Auto Europe was easy to do. Everything worked well, the only problem was down to Hertz as the oil and coolant had not been checked. Hertz very quickly repaid the cost of getting it sorted.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • The only comment is that Hertz need to make sure things are thoroughly checked before letting a vehicle go out. Apart from that everything was very satisfactory.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect car for our holiday
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very satisfied with the device and will certainly use there services in the future.
  • Reviewed by: FERGUS - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All good with clear information
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • normally good service but on this occasion we were disappointed with the choice of car we were allocated.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • as above the car was a Jeep renegade which in our opinion was lacking in features/comforts that the normal european cars have as standard, also it was a petrol model which was poor on fuel consumption and the engine 1400cc was underpowered for the size of the vehicle. If we were offered this same model again we would definitely refuse to take it.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - July 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have found my arrangement reassuring. No actual need to call on the excess cover, but able to feel secure. I should not wish to hire without having the AutoEurope security.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Had an upgraded vehicle which was brilliant. Service very good from the Keddy rep at Limoges.
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - July 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Due to issue below you need to make it clearer that the credit card needs to have a certain limit or funds up to the limit for the car?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Due to limit on credit card I was unable to get the car ordered. I did not see anything to say there had to be a certain limit, therefore I nearly did not get a hire car. Also why is it so difficult to use a debit card instead?
  • Reviewed by: WINIFRED - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was great. only slight critic was the wait in a long wait to pick up the car. Due to the amount off people picking up cars.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: MADONNA - June 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to arrange online. Very simple process to pick up keys and car at the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Lovely clean and new polo on arrival....with a GPS which was a life saver. As you have to return car with a full tank, I would recommend giving people written directions to the nearest gas station to the airport...on our return had to ask other company for directions as we were stressed trying to find garage nearest to airport as we wanted to ensure tank was full. The hire company weren't as helpful explaining ...so ended up going to someone else who gave clear simple directions.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, always helpful when I contact the team,I always try to use Auto Europe if the price is right.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great team,at Limoge
Please choose your Country of Residence
close