Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MONTPELLIER
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Montpellier

Montpellier, France: 48 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Montpellier:
customer review star rating
37
9
0
1
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: FAY - June 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website was very easy to navigate and made things plain and simple to understand with very competitive prices!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very polite and very helpful with a great sense of humour! Lovely people to deal with and would definitely go back there and rent again - the car was fantastic!
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Manuel was a very helpful receptionist as was the guy who met us in the car park on return. Thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very smooth transaction at good price.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking procedure and system at competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Pleasant Staff and good service at check in and check out.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and I cannot find reliably better prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Like all the companies, the recording of existing damage to cars is inadequately detailed so pre-hire damage needs to be photographed and contract amended before departing. This car had no cigar lighter so I needed to return to the desk to have that added to the contract to avoid being asked to pay to replace. Staff (Europcar) were fine and car itself OK.
  • Reviewed by: CORINNE - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking and great prices too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very kind and helpful staff at Montpellier.
  • Reviewed by: VICTOR - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good experience as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise has never let me down
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service at pick up and drop off, friendly, fast and efficient and so convienient.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, when price came down they allowed me to rebook.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Lovely car, higher spec than I was expecting, built in touch screen sat nav. Hertz tried to sell me their excess insurance on a special 10 days for the price of 8 deal, would have cost almost as much as the rental. Luckily I had pre-bought excess insurance.
  • Reviewed by: CYRIL - August 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thoroughly efficient, quality at a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • No waiting time, shown to the car by a staff member. Needed to pick up a child seat from a different airport, no problem at all. The best car hire customer service I have encountered. Well done.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - June 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the whole process was good with good customer service provided before and after hiring.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Keep up standards already provided.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • No complaints - staff were very polite and helpful - would recommend. Great price for the hire car.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having a house in France, I use Auto Europe several times a year and have always found it to be competitive and trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Service was good and the car very acceptable.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, no hassles; all was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was fine; the agents were dealing with an "unhappy" customer when I arrived at their desk but they managed to keep everything calm. Subsequently the service I then received (and again on return) was perfect.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Useful and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent and efficient service. Quick to collect at airport, and no waiting around upon return. Someone came out to inspect vehicle immediately. Very polite and pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - September 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good customer service
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, good service by Enterprise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Service provided by Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • car hire can be worrying at times but the staff from pick up to drop off was superb.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • keep it up
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When I've had problems they have been addressed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was as it should be
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent customer service , verty welcoming staff , great car
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, good choice of cars, and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The car had a dirty windscreen at the start of the rental, which I happily accepted. Later on, when refuelling, I was able to put in more fuel than I would have thought possible (judging by the distance driven and the km left in the tank figure). Combined with the dirty windscreen, I do wonder if the car had been prepared for hire (it was clean inside). When I finally returned the car with a full tank, I could have driven over 800km before refuelling. Therefore, I believe that the tank was only 75% full at the start. However, I freely admit that, with the concerns of driving a different car on the opposite side of the road, I did not check the tank at the start of the rental.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close