Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MULHOUSE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Mulhouse

Mulhouse, France: 15 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Mulhouse:
customer review star rating
11
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 15

  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good professional service with no hassle.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Would definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: RYAN - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple process. I like the matrix view for the suppliers and costs, makes it a lot easier to select, and a better interface than other agents. Sometimes prices are lower through other agents.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Car was an upgrade on what we rented which was good for us (large estate car with gps), although it was relatively old for a Hertz rental (50,000 km), heavily scratched with a dent and displayed an intermittent fault with a tyre pressure indicator. Overall, we were happy with the car. The service at the airport was very good, no queues, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: RUDI - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great service, Lady at desk very helpful, very happy
  • Reviewed by: STEFAN - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All is perfect with car and service is amazing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • all OK - recommend
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • quick, flexible, straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • no problems, easy to deal with and pleasant
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy website. Quick to book and competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very pleasant service in Basel. Good car delivered.
  • Reviewed by: RENAUD - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Maybe allowing clients to enter their membership card number once the company has been selected would ensure booking made through Auto-Europe also provide reward points on cards.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fast Booking and warm welcome from the rental company!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had a very nice car from Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • We were very well looked after by Keddy. I asked if possible for a Swiss motorway vignette and the agent searched for a car with one on the windscreen and found one which she allocated to us. She was very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Arrangements were well handled and the car was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Desk unmanned at 07.50 when I returned the car on Saturday 27th August, so no one to confirm that the car was okay.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service at Mulhouse, Enterprise were friendly and got great car :-)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT - August 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very satisfied, please keep me up to date with your special offers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • caring
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service while checking out car at airport. Nice new Nissan Note with sat nav. Return was a bit of a nightmare as Mulhouse / Basel airport is on the border of France / Switzerland / Germany. The sat nav seemed confused as to where the airport was and we turned up at the Swiss end of the airport. The Swiss Enterprise desk was fairly unhelpful. Although the French Enterprise desk is at the other end of the building we got lost and took 30 minutes to drive round to the French end of the airport. Please advise the rental desks to give clear (written) instructions on departure as to how to return to the correct side of the airport!
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always find it very easy to book on-line.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I had a wait of over 20 minutes due to there only being one person on duty when I arrived to pick up my car. Otherwise, the service was efficient, especially when I returned the car.
  • Reviewed by: KATHARINA - September 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the whole process very easy and friendly. Might be an idea it staff at Basel told customer to follow Mulhouse motorway to drop off when coming from Basel. I followed Airport signposts and ended up at the wrong drop off point. I'll know next time, no real problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close