Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NANTES

Nantes, France: 28 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nantes:
customer review star rating
25
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: TIM - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick booking and good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Smooth service and good car.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Their excess charges are prohibitive. 850 euros for a fiesta windscreen (even for a small chip); cost for a new windscreen is probably only half that!
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - December 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything absolutely perfect - excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff were very efficient - perfect - Top marks for customer service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was dissapointed I couldn't extend my booking whilst I had the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Returned the car to the trainstation in Vannes, France, but Alamo/Enterprise do not have an office there!
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff at Nantes airport were so friendly and cheerful and very welcoming. A credit to you. The car was spotless and very clean and new inside I have rented cars before which were not so clean inside which puts me off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As I said above the staff were wonderful. The only way you could improve your service is if the entrance to the return car park was more obvious. We missed the small sign at the barrier and went into the next car park by mistake. Apart from that it was a great service.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - July 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Offer cars for rent at the airport at same price as at the station
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Offer cars for rent at the airport at same price as at the station. Car was almost new (only 3300km) and very economical to drive. Lovely
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - April 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was left somewhat confused. I'd booked with Auto Europe, was told the car came from Alamo, and ended up being directed to Enterprise!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • See above re Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful and efficient staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful and efficient staff
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very satisfied with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service.
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very quick and friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • never had aproblem
  • Reviewed by: NICOLAS - October 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Customers should be warned about the out of hours charges that are incurred by alamo when car is picked up late due to flight delays.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Customers should be warned about the out of hours charges that are incurred by alamo when car is picked up late due to flight delays.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased. Would book through you again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • V efficient Pleasant and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and keen pricing. I always use you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent friendly service ,car was perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent friendly service
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - March 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use Auto Europe for my European rentals several times a year & have always been satisfied with their service & competitive prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Should have been a basic map available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very Good,. Very Friendly
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS - November 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just very good experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Employes with sense of humor and lot of professionalism.
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - August 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As i use Auto Europe many times a year, I would like to see the introduction of a loyalty scheme
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I have booked with Citer several times this year & sometimes their cars are not very satisfactory, however everything was good on this occasion
  • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - July 31, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe on many occasions and find them the best car hire company to deal with. On the rare occasion where there has been a problem, they have always sorted it out to my satisfaction. Highly recommended!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I rented a car from Citer at the beginning of July and the car was not satisfactory. I was then given an upgrade on my next hire at the end of July and this time everything was good.
  • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - June 23, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
Please choose your Country of Residence
close