Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 412 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
customer review star rating
333
65
10
2
0

Page 9 of 21

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - June 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Pick up and drop off worked perfectly, car exactly as requested.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good, easy booking , good price, Happy !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great Staff Great Car Great Service
  • Reviewed by: JANE - June 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great value lovely fiat
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great!
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - June 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always top service from yourselves and also from Citer, well done and keep it going.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - June 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Firefly were good, no pressure re "extra" insurance. Location of car was easy to find as was the return process. I shall definitely be using Auto Europe in future. Very helpful Firefly staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANITA - May 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The initial booking was ok and straight forward however on arrival at Nice airport it became unclear which company was providing the car. We headed to the main car hire area only to find Keddy not there, having headed back to the Terminal we were told that Keddy was part of Europcar, so we had to go back to the original desks we had just come from. This transition was all the more awkward given that I had my bicycle with me and was transporting it around the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • See above details. Once we found out Keddy was in fact Europcar the service from them was good.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIPPE - April 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Come up with best deals clearly with all the different rental options.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I do many car hire for business and Enterprise come in with the best service ever!! First time with them and always with them from now on..
  • Reviewed by: JEANNE - April 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent staff and service, explanation was very good - The hired car was good to drive Very happy with Alamo & will book with them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: VIVIENNE - April 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hired from Citer, they checked the car with me , car was 3/4 full so they altered the paperwork. nice clean low mileage C3 . Drove well , on checking back in they had people available and it was done in minutes.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent well done! Such an unusual car hire experience
  • Reviewed by: TERENCE - April 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • consistently good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • First class service at every level
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - April 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good Enterprise excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: JOHN RICHARD - April 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very courteous and helpful call centre
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • extremely efficient; short waiting time and excellent check in/out
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service all round. Flight to Nice landing delayed 2 hrs and Citer were waiting just for us until we arrived at there desk about 1am
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: SHRAVAN - April 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money and very pleased with service provided by Enterprise Car Hire at Nice Airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car was provided by Enterprise not Alamo.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all with Auto Europe, good service we have used you many times before. Citer very poor.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Citer was very poor, so slow at getting the car, we had already done all the paperwork online but it still took us two hours to get the basic car. After queing for ages we then had to queue again while they checked the car, it will be a nightmare in summer with all those people waiting, especially with children. Needs more staff and a quicker process.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - March 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to understand website - no complaints at all!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Staff are always very willing to please. We never have to wait more than three minutes to be seen. We are escorted to the hire car and the assistant is most thorough in checking the car and explaining things. On the return they are quick and efficient. We highly recommend Citer
  • Reviewed by: JEFF - March 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find the booking system good and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I wasn't as impressed this time with Citer as I have been in the past though I would use them again. The car wasn't as good (a Corsa) and I didn't like the way they promote the extra insurance. I notice you now offer this option. I only take it up in the busy season.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - February 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car hire was very efficient and went without a hitch.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Citer staff were both courteous and very helpful. I was offered and accepted an upgrade. The car was in excellent condition and I was very satisfied. I would happily return to hire from them again.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - February 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient, good value and no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Exceptional customer service both at pick up and drop off. Good car with no problems. Citer/Enterprise service could not have been better.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close