Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 326 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
250
63
9
2
0

Page 9 of 17

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: LANCE - November 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The website and online booking experience was overall very positive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Staff very helpful and process of collecting and returning the car was straight-forward. Staff also spoke good English which was helpful. Firefly car park quite is a long walk which is not so good when you have luggage. The hire car was adequate with a lot of markings on the outside and quite high mileage
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First rate, friendly and efficient. The best service we have ever had, would recommend it highly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Again, excellent.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking was straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Took nearly an hour to get our car although staff very pleasant and spoke good English. Car hadn't been cleaned very well - the windscreen was very smeary, side windows hadn't been rinsed properly and inside the floor mats hadn't been vacuumed. Returning the car was much quicker and again staff pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good easy to use website. very helpful and courteous staff. Freephone telephone number. no credit card charges. easy to change arrangements. One of the best online sevices in any category.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 12, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website. Clearly set out and allowed me to find the cheapest quote and most suitable vehicle for my holiday.
  • Reviewed by: YOUSEF - July 16, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process went smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: SUZANNE - July 12, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • In general very good but the capak was hard to find. Need more signage
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good but couldn't find car park
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 12, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Too many ridiculous add on at airport. Had to pay for a tank of fuel and bring back empty and charge levied to clean car. I have no idea if this has been refunded or not. The car was spotless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Poor and hard to find come under Firefly.
  • Reviewed by: SALLY - July 10, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am happy to do a survey, but want to make sure I see my credit card statement first to make sure nothing has been added. If not, the whole experience was great!
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - July 5, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • So easy to book the Rental Car and was easy going through the booking in Cannes.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was as set out in the documents. Nothing hidden about excesses.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Efficient service and got a free upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: PEI KEE - June 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service - was upgraded to an golf blue motion at no extra cost - no complains, very happy with car.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 24, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as usual from Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Quick service. Very courteous staff. Some damage on car when we picked it up, but this was noted on the paperwork. No problem when car was returned. Very recommended.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 23, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we were recommended to book through yourselves by friends who travel regularly to Nice and have a holiday home near St Tropez. We were very happy with the booking service provided.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 23, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpfull and knowledgable staff.
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - June 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ecellent service and would recommend to anyone
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • The manager at Citer in Nice Airport-Sandra was very helpful and even walked us to the car after we arrived. She was very friendly and helped our holiday off to a good start
  • Reviewed by: EDWINA - June 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have now used auto europe several times and have been offered good options and excellent prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I didn't have to queue to collect my car. No problems with car and good return service
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - June 20, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Process was OK, but the car supplied had problems and a special meal in our favourite restaurant had to be cancelled because the car would not start. Very disappointing. We hadn't used the car for 3 days and the battery was flat. The car was parked by the hotel entrance and I can be positive that it was not a case of leaving lights on. When back at Nice, Europcar didn't seem to be too worried that another person was about to rent the car. I just hope the car was checked so as to avoid our disappointment. Because of a flight cancellation, the car should have been cheaper, but no refund - only a small amount, but it is the principle that matters.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • See comments above. Some confusion with National and Europcar - everything was done via the latter.
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - June 19, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Bit of a queue but better than previously
  • Reviewed by: IGOR - June 17, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, often lower prices that directly on rental companies websites.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Scratched car, 15K milage though. Make sure you note all the scratches :) my pre filled sheet had 2 missing, which will be of course noted when you deliver the car back, especially having no excess damage covered
Please choose your Country of Residence
close