Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 284 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
210
62
8
2
0

Page 9 of 15

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: SIMON - May 21, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was fine except it was a spanish registered car and all documents and explanations were in spanish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • excellent they stayed open for us as our flight was very delayed
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 7, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have a sign when queing to say you need a licence - credit card and passport ready t hire a car to speed up the process
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 7, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • apart from long checkk in times, there were no issues. the return staff were very helpful when we mislaid our contract
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • i can not believe how long the 'paperwork' takes, especially for someone who is known to the organisation. Yous and Citers systems need revamping
  • Reviewed by: STUART - April 22, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used your car rental service many times and been very happy with the service. It would be nice however to have someone by the car when one picks it up, as if there are any scratches or dents to report one has to go back to the rental desk and explain. This all takes time and can cause frustration.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • As above.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - April 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service alround
  • Reviewed by: ELVIRA - April 3, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, a lot of options, price cheaper than official website's
  • Reviewed by: PAULINE - March 30, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used you before and have had no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - March 13, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very clear. better than Holiday Autos because you identify the hiring company before the booking is completed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • As all hire companies at Nice - more check in staff and as a regular user it would be more efficient if they kept all my details on file including passport, driving license credit card details etc and developed a documentation system like the airlines which issue boarding tickets from a machine or over the internet following input of a code. Receipt of the flight or car would be provided on proof of identity such as a passport.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - March 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - March 10, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Extremely helpful staff and conveniently located pick up/drop off point
  • Reviewed by: MONTY - February 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Need to have a clear waiting queing system whilst waiting to be dealt with at the desk. After I picked up the key etc, there were a number of clients waiting to be seen at random.
  • Reviewed by: SALVATORE - January 17, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value. Good quality. Car . Fast service ..will definitely use the services again
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Fast service. Good car. Good value. Will use again
  • Reviewed by: KERRI - January 5, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient & speedy service, offering good rates. Would use you to search for car hire again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Generally very good service. A complimentary map of the area would've been appreciated - had to buy one instead. Drop off was very efficient (if a little tricky to find!)
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 4, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Check out your car rental companies a lot better this is the second bad rental i have had !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • Bad car! dirty! difficult to find from terminal Not reliable.
  • Reviewed by: EDWINA - January 4, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • didn't have to wait long to collect car. much more efficient than my usual experiences when collecting. Though I did have to wait a while on return
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • as above
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - December 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • first class service, had a problem as son was in cast unable to go had to change driver,phoned autoeurope problem solved in minutes,Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Once again first class service even got an upgrade,transaction completed in 10 minutes,Wonderful people,Look and learn everyone else.
  • Reviewed by: JEFF - December 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would like more advice on insurance. This seems to vary from company to company and sorting it out on arrival is not my preference
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - November 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good. Was cheaper than going direct to the rental company
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • More staff needed on check in. Although I was only 2nd in line there was only one girl working and a line quickly formed. She was very helpful and pleasant. Recommmended
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Again booking car and return of vehicle trouble free
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: MONTY - October 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • National was a good choice. Efficient and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • We were given an upgrade Lancia which was fine. However, it was an eco friendly model and no-one was available to explain the control system. It is very distressing to find the engine cutting out when you stop and apply the handbreak. This has happened with other car-hire companies before.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close