Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 440 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
customer review star rating
357
68
11
2
0

Page 9 of 22

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: DERRICK - November 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very easy and really competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • the Enterprise people were all extremely helpful and friendly, they gave us a really good car in good condition and full of petrol (take note Enterprise UK)
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - November 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect as ever!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Once again given a bigger car than I ordered, don't understand why this should be when I book months in advance. Much prefer a small car for the type of driving I do.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - October 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Please request Firefly to check vehicles in and out and issue invoices as the other companies do.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent reception and thorough examination of the car with me before drive off. Very courteous and helpful. The best company I have experienced.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I Particularly value seeing who is the car rental provider BEFORE purchase
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • In general they are trying very hard to improve the customer experience. This time however the car was only 3/4 full rather than full. They tried explaining it may be a faulty guage..it wasn't. It was virtually full on return so they win 1/4 tank. To their credit they have offered a discount on a future rental + upgrade which I'll look at if it can better offers via AutoEurope
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very reasonable price
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good website; very helpful and genuinely customer focussed staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • very attentive and helpful. short queues
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - October 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Recommended a car hire company which supplied me with a car for more than the statutory 30 days.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As a first time hirer, didn't like being bombarded with extras as assumed the price I paid included all that was needed, will know in future, it doesn't!
  • Reviewed by: STODDARD - October 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly with no problems and friendly staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Julien on the desk at Alamo was very helpful and pleasant the service was very efficient. The chap in the parking area (apologies I can't remember his name) was very thorough and explained the controls etc on the car before my departure.
  • Reviewed by: GWYN GREGORY - October 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have found Auto Europe give excellent value have used them over a number of years and have always been satisfied with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Can't fault it.It was quick and efficient
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - October 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use this service 5 to 6 times per year and am always fully satisfied with the booking procedure.I shall of course continue to use auto-europe,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Always very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Citer/Enterprise very attentive Would certainly use again
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service, easy website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • friendly & helpful
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service, the young lady on duty was absolutely brilliant but the car park was a little too far of a walk from the terminal.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - September 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price was Great and easy Internet use to book. But what stopped excelant which you deserved was the fact that my booking said no one way fee. But at the counter they tried charging me 75 euros one way. I had to stand ground and they kindly withdrew the fee. But as per Autoeurope booking it said no one way and so that shouldn't have been on there system. I don't want this to be a complaint as I was very very happy with Autoeurope
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • FANTASTIC !!!! Can't fault anything...
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - August 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We use auto Europe always ,normally twice per year and have always been extremely pleased with the whole service we receive and always recommend your company to friends and family .Thank you again , L.K.Pritchard
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Again, excellent service , used twice this year. Very helpful and pleasant staff .
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - August 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy booking, great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Turned out to be a division of Enterprise car rental, result! Very helpful and courteous staff,quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good online service - very clear and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent local service both at arrival and when dropping the car off - all staff were really keen to make sure we were fully satisfied with the process
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking procedure online was straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very long queue at 9.30 am when I went to collect the car. At 10.30am it was out of the car hire building! After waiting for about an hour I was dealt with in an efficient and friendly manner. The deposit was refunded within 48 hours of my return to the UK. Please remember to check for any damage on the car before driving away. This saved me from a charge on my return, as I could prove to the person checking the car that I had not caused the scratch.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick, friendly and efficient!
  • Reviewed by: GLENVILLE - July 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your employees tried very hard to be efficient and friendly. Made an effort to be personal, even at 11pm ! Car satisfactory. Pre-hire assessment excellent, ie the little card with hole in it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Returning car, again excellent.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close