Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 364 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
customer review star rating
286
65
9
2
0

Page 9 of 19

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The quality of the vehicle, the booking process nd drop off procedure were all very good. I was unhappy wth the service received whilst picking up the vehicle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Despite being fairly quiet the pick up process in Nice was very slow. The operator left me on more than 3 occassions to attend to other customers problems, I found this to be very frustrating.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good staff excellent car first class
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • exellent
  • Reviewed by: ROY - October 4, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything has been perfect booking through Auto Europe. A 10/10!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very fast and efficient when "checking in". But the car was quite dirty when collecting and tank was NOT full.
  • Reviewed by: ELAINE - September 29, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would like to be able to choose diesel v petrol at point of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • (Part or Enterprise) Very helpful staff (but extremely busy when we arrived - may need to allocate more staff for the number of bookings) Most efficient return system at Nice airport - drive in right by the office, so no walking across the car park.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 28, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Arrived T1 at Nice - their office is only at T2, a bus ride away - a bun fight to get on the free shuttle bus. Then queued for well over an hour to get the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very efficient and informative booking system with updates and reminders
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • A curteous, efficient and quick collection and return service at the airport, on this occassion marked down as the vehicle provided was 2 years old with 40,000 kms on the clock and had various minor deficiencies - these did not impact upon its use though.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - September 15, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the the site easy to navigate and the rates were very reasonable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • I found the whole experience really easy and great especially getting a upgrade as they didn't have the car we asked for so we got the Mercedes e class, great car. really happy made it a great all round holiday. Thank you. Phil
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking service, competitive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very poor instructions for pick up and return. Not enough staff on desk
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 31, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It took approx 1 hour to queue up and collect the car at Nice Airport - I was expecting this to be about 10 mins. However the car was fine. Returning the car went was quick and went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Apart from wait in picking car up at Nice excellent service. Clearly popular and a good choice
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service - even had an upgrade!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Excellent. Very fast, smooth service. We arrived earlier than expected but car was ready without any fuss.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - August 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was simple, and very easy at the airport, returning the car was very easy aswell
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • very good, friendly people, on hand to answer questions and a good service. Someone took us to the car and checked it with us and explained everything and someone met us on the return and asked if the rental was ok, very good.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good all round service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • A good all round service
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was unable to find an acceptable deal on the Auto Europe website. It was only by calling on the telephone that a helpful agent was able to find the cheaper package we took.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Reviewed by: KELVIN HARRY - July 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good website and helpful phone service too
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service at the desk with fast pick up, but really disappointed by extra charges of approx 20 euros for what we were told was a compulsory service called fast return, which we did not chose and did not use, but still had to pay for
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 24, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints. Website is easy to use. I like the fact that you can now compare prices across the rental companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Rather a long wait at pick-up, but very friendly and courteous service - and I've been given an upgrade for my next booking because of the delay. Excellent service when returning the car.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - July 21, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all worked very well, thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • all went through very smoothly. Pick up and drop off relatively stress free. Car was a bit scruffy but that was not really a problem for us, it did the job.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service vehicle was clean and well equipped with sat nav
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • For returning customers who have booked previously keep details so pick up is more efficient
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - July 11, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good clear website, plenty of options - works for me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very friendly staff and really efficient service
  • Reviewed by: ALEC - July 6, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service for this last minute (day before) booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Best experience so far at Nice airport. I would definitely use Citer/ Enterprise again. Friendly, efficient staff at check out, car delivery point and return. Cannot fault them. Car was immaculately clean and no problems with it at all.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close