Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PARIS

Paris, France: 63 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Paris:
customer review star rating
44
16
2
1
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ERIC - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car.service at eurocar desk very friendly and helpful.couldnt ask for any better thankyou all very much
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • As above.no problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy clear process. Website easy to follow
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy quick service. Helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • great price
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book - happy with service and price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • This was an excellent choice - easy to find, service good, car suitable, all good :)
  • Reviewed by: BRUCE - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe provide a great service with the cheapest prices by far. Very happy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Their car hire desk was very hard to find and anyone I spoke to thought Firefly were Hertz (including the Hertz rep at terminal 2E. Eventually found the desk after looking for 40 minutes and asking 3 different people. I rang the local Firefly number but nobody answered.
  • Reviewed by: SAID - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied as always. cheapest and flexible.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very nice and pleasant agents at pick up and drop off. at pick up the agent offered a discounted upgrade due to the amount of luggage we had which was good for both parties.
  • Reviewed by: SAMER - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best value on Autoeuropa and easy website to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Had to wait over an hour, though once at the desk, service was excellent
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff showed us the car and were friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: KARIM - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest rental for CDG
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very busy office and short staffed. Overall staff are very good and polite. difficult to find office as its outside and not in the terminal.
  • Reviewed by: FABIEN - August 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with you, good price and service. What else would I need?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • The airport branch was understaffed and it resulted on a rather long way to pick up the car (over 1 hour). The staff I deal was however very good to deal with and he made up for the tardiness by offering a free upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all works well. no problems when picking up the car. would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Avis were excellent. no problems picking up or returning car. better car than I expected with many options like sat nav included
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Uninterested and fairly unhelpful at Paris Orly. Never had this bad service at another Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • we were downgraded in car choice but no refund or other offer. We had to argue to get a car which met our original criteria.
  • Reviewed by: DENNIS - August 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • great service and extreamly helpful
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The staff were helpful and the car was fine
  • Reviewed by: JEAN PIERRE - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and efficient service as always!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • So-so staff and not willing to serve - had to wait over 45 minutes to get my car as one member of staff was waiting for the next shift to come in! It only took 3 minutes with the new chap...
  • Reviewed by: RAMONA - April 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolute brillian customer service! Great car(as expected) and good value for money!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Perfect!
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - March 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book car and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Efficient and helpful staff. From arriving at ALAMO desk to driving out only took around 20 mins. The car we ordered was not available but the car we were offered was a good level
  • Reviewed by: STANLEY - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy system to use for booking the vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful staff at CDG airport in Paris - explained everything very clearly and provided smart and efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: VEDIA - September 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The on line booking experience was very easy and smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • It was very hard to find enterprise. Therefore I collected my car much later than I planned. The in office hire experience was very long. Some of this could have been done on line with only face to face essentials done in office
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear guidance that you should pick up your car at term one. We landed at T3 and gad no idea which term, 2 or 3 we should go to. How about a you tube video showing how to do it ?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Someone to meet you or clear signs on return to the car return area at tern one
Please choose your Country of Residence
close