Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PERPIGNAN
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Perpignan

Perpignan, France: 34 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Perpignan:
customer review star rating
24
8
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DOROTHY - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe. Smooth, easy for a not very good on a computer, like me ,to use. Arrive at the destination, produce the paperwork, or show it on a phone, and everything works. I'm confident you get me the best price, so no searching about at the outset. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great Hertz service in Perpignan. Smiling helpful staff, everything in order, great car and easy return. All was good.
  • Reviewed by: LISA - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, best deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Hire desk easy to locate at the airport. Quick efficient collection of car. Car as described.
  • Reviewed by: LAITH - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • thanks Adrian for excellent service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was told that I couldn't book GPS from the Perpignan airport, but the car had it as standard. This meant that I took mine with me, when I didn't need to.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The only unsatisfactory element was the one hour wait in the baking sun whilst waiting to be able to pick up the car keys.
  • Reviewed by: JUDITH - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used AutoEurope several times now. Each time has been a good experience - has become our default car hire site. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent care with Nicolas - thank you Very nice clean car -Fiat500
  • Reviewed by: MICHELE - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was a Berlinger, ok to drive, not serviced properly oil everywhere. Had to use half a day of my holiday taking it back to Perpignan, their garage checked it as unsafe to drive. I then got an upgrade and a Toyota 7 seater. Fantastic car and roomy for 4 and child .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Ok. Still lost a half days holiday. A pity they close for two hours over lunch time, when people arrive at that time, also 100 yards down the street from the train station, with suitcases etc can be a long way.
  • Reviewed by: AILEEN - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual at a reasonable price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Handled by Hertz so easy process including free upgrade because of shortage of available cars in correct group. They did try to sell a number of the usual add-ons first though including the car upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems at all
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and user-friendly website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Fantastic service.
  • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - July 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and they advised of all the extras and explained everything to me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. Helpful staff. Value for money. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Helpful staff. Value for money. Would use again.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely staff. Warm welcome and friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Lovely staff, warm welcome and very friendly
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Never been offered an automatic before! Hoped for the Fiat 500 but in hindsight the a Toyota Aygo was a better bet. Your agent at Perpignan was very helpful at the return. Thank you Keddy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Please see above for my comments
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - April 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient, Ryanair cancelled our flight and we had to get in touch with Auto Europe to explain and change the date, they were very very helpful. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great reception from girl in the office.
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - September 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All efficient, no complaints. Good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very smooth pick-up and drop-off, no lengthy queues. Desk staff very helpful. Car was comfortable and reliable. Best experience to date for hire cars.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have no complaints with Auto Europe at all, the service i get is fantastic and i would not choose any other operator. However could i suggest a loyalty scheme for those that choose Auto Europe on regular basis not just promo weekend offers but maybe individual incentives for frequent users, automatic discounts at the checkout for loyal customers, or upgrades in class of Vehicle? this i know is probably a frequent request but would certainly get me shouting about Auto Europe to all my Friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very good service apart from the PDQ machine failing at the Desk thus delaying the start of our vacation.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - May 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Information provided on site enables informed choice of car and car hire company to be made. This is not the case with most other car hire sites.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Very pleasant and helpful service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close