Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PERPIGNAN
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Perpignan

Perpignan, France: 41 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Perpignan:
customer review star rating
31
8
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • What I didn't realise when booking was that a low priced car would be a car with imperfect bodywork. It was probably na´ve of me. The car was fine mechanically but it did have a rather battered appearance - there were so many crosses indicating damage on the hire agreement that it resembled a love letter
  • Reviewed by: STUART - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient,courteous,helpful staff. Car was in excellent condition. I had a phone call from Adrian " I believe his name was ""on the second day of our hire when he asked if everything was going well! I assured him that it was!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: GAVIN - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use. I'd recommend
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Nice people and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great company very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very polite and friendly service thou our car was'nt ready so we had to take a smaller car than the one we booked and paid for online.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple and easy to book with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very quick and easy pick up and drop off, great staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking, good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Actually provided by Europcar. Friendly service, no hassle, speedy pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prompt service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • good clean car
  • Reviewed by: DOROTHY - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe. Smooth, easy for a not very good on a computer, like me ,to use. Arrive at the destination, produce the paperwork, or show it on a phone, and everything works. I'm confident you get me the best price, so no searching about at the outset. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Great Hertz service in Perpignan. Smiling helpful staff, everything in order, great car and easy return. All was good.
  • Reviewed by: LISA - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, best deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Hire desk easy to locate at the airport. Quick efficient collection of car. Car as described.
  • Reviewed by: LAITH - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • thanks Adrian for excellent service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was told that I couldn't book GPS from the Perpignan airport, but the car had it as standard. This meant that I took mine with me, when I didn't need to.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The only unsatisfactory element was the one hour wait in the baking sun whilst waiting to be able to pick up the car keys.
  • Reviewed by: JUDITH - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used AutoEurope several times now. Each time has been a good experience - has become our default car hire site. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent care with Nicolas - thank you Very nice clean car -Fiat500
  • Reviewed by: MICHELE - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car was a Berlinger, ok to drive, not serviced properly oil everywhere. Had to use half a day of my holiday taking it back to Perpignan, their garage checked it as unsafe to drive. I then got an upgrade and a Toyota 7 seater. Fantastic car and roomy for 4 and child .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Ok. Still lost a half days holiday. A pity they close for two hours over lunch time, when people arrive at that time, also 100 yards down the street from the train station, with suitcases etc can be a long way.
  • Reviewed by: AILEEN - August 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual at a reasonable price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Handled by Hertz so easy process including free upgrade because of shortage of available cars in correct group. They did try to sell a number of the usual add-ons first though including the car upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems at all
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and user-friendly website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Fantastic service.
  • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - July 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and they advised of all the extras and explained everything to me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. Helpful staff. Value for money. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service. Helpful staff. Value for money. Would use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close