Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TOULOUSE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Toulouse

Toulouse, France: 157 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Toulouse:
customer review star rating
115
35
4
1
1

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As previously no trouble at all booking, and glad you still offer optional refund excess cover.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems apart from the fact they handed the car over as having no damage, and there was lots! The car was well used, had obviously been smoked in but otherwise OK. I had to queue again to make sure they noted all the damage. There appears to be some kind of connection with Hertz and wonder if Firefly use their older cars? anyway this is probably reflected in the price, so for what we paid it was fine.
  • Reviewed by: ANNA CATRIONA - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the service - straightforward to book online and it was easy to contact you by phone and deal with a change in booking (which happily resulted in a small credit to my account)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very efficient, quick, simple service. Good English spoken by all the staff we met.
  • Reviewed by: REGINALD - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • No problems!
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website. Informative and good variety of car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy leasing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • nice car clean and comfrtable
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rental options should include choice of fuel.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Desk staff at Blagnac Airport are very courteous and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great site and great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service and so polite.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was straightforward and the updates were perfectly timed and gave good clear information and reminders about the booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The service was excellent - the car was in really good condition and overall was very satisfied with them. Even though we returned the car after we expected the office to be closed, there was still someone on site which was a bonus
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use your service. Excellent value. Clear screens. Quick and simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value sometimes. Other times it can be way expensive. Not sure why. Great service. Will always select Kerry when it is priced right.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very user friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Again great service no problem good vehicle and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would like the option to select type of fuel in advance. Car hire company insisted on giving me a petrol engine simply because I had not stipulated that I wanted a diesel engine however this was not an option at time of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Despite there being plenty of vehicles available for hire, the customer services representative insisted on giving me a petrol engine car instead of diesel and then tried to up-sell a more expensive model. Car provided was dirty had a strong smell of stale tobacco and the petrol tank was not full. I have rented from Enterprise at Blagnac Airport on many occasions over the past 5 years and will twice about renting from this firm again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having been using u for a few years now ,and I think that should say it all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good as we have used them before also hertz
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service and super upgrade. We were very happy and will use you again in a few weeks time :-)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff were absolutely charming, but let down by the fact that we had to wait 30 minutes for a car to become available -this was NOT the fault of the staff.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Too late noticed current rate was ú70 cheaper than paid.Need to monitor for significant change.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Unclear on breakdown cover. Service was good.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Dealt with minor phone query very well and whole rental experience was very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Good car and easy, courteous pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service with best prices on the net. Need to keep a watch as prices go up and down daily.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great car for money. Quick and efficient service. Would use all the time, but mostly too expensive. This time it was great value.
  • Reviewed by: MARC - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe seem to be offering the best prices on the market, easy to book or cancel your bookings.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • A loyalty/reward scheme should be put in place between Auto Europe and Alamo By Ent
  • Reviewed by: LIONEL - August 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything was fine and the car was just what we wanted, just wish the outside of the car was cleaner, apart from that all was great, thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - August 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price for a good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Felt sorry for the Europcar girl as flight was late and she had lots of customers arrive at midnight when she was due to finish, which was not good for us either as we had to wait for 45mins to be served they needed more staff.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close