Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TOULOUSE
Home > Customer Reviews > France > Toulouse

Toulouse, France: 165 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Toulouse:
customer review star rating
122
35
5
1
1

Page 1 of 9

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DANIELLE - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Takes a little time collecting at toulouse but very quick returning.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have hired cars through Auto Europe for several years and have always been more than satisfied with their expertise, and knowledge as well as their competitive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good very comfortable driving experience in a very fuel efficient car. Rental staff very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - June 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fantastic service, a great price and a great car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • staff very professional and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book but it wasn't stated clearly enough on initial vehicle selection that there would be an extra charge for use in Spain.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Clearly a cut price company. There would have been an extra charge for use of the car in Spain when Toulouse is not far from the Spanish border. Car had quite a number of dents and scratches.
  • Reviewed by: JILL - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No queue and nice member of staff, Car was very new.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking went really well, easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The initial Enterprise desk in the airport/car park was pretty slow but that was the only bad bit. the car was great, the rep even set it up in English for me. thank you for that it made a real difference. all the staff were really good.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - April 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with the car I was provided, good price and good service at Toulouse airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful member of staff at Firefly both when collecting car and dropping it off. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good quick service, upgrade nice car, good comunication at start and finish
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As previously no trouble at all booking, and glad you still offer optional refund excess cover.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems apart from the fact they handed the car over as having no damage, and there was lots! The car was well used, had obviously been smoked in but otherwise OK. I had to queue again to make sure they noted all the damage. There appears to be some kind of connection with Hertz and wonder if Firefly use their older cars? anyway this is probably reflected in the price, so for what we paid it was fine.
  • Reviewed by: ANNA CATRIONA - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the service - straightforward to book online and it was easy to contact you by phone and deal with a change in booking (which happily resulted in a small credit to my account)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very efficient, quick, simple service. Good English spoken by all the staff we met.
  • Reviewed by: REGINALD - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • No problems!
  • Reviewed by: PETER - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website. Informative and good variety of car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy leasing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • nice car clean and comfrtable
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rental options should include choice of fuel.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Desk staff at Blagnac Airport are very courteous and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great site and great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service and so polite.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was straightforward and the updates were perfectly timed and gave good clear information and reminders about the booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The service was excellent - the car was in really good condition and overall was very satisfied with them. Even though we returned the car after we expected the office to be closed, there was still someone on site which was a bonus
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use your service. Excellent value. Clear screens. Quick and simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Good value sometimes. Other times it can be way expensive. Not sure why. Great service. Will always select Kerry when it is priced right.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very user friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Again great service no problem good vehicle and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would like the option to select type of fuel in advance. Car hire company insisted on giving me a petrol engine simply because I had not stipulated that I wanted a diesel engine however this was not an option at time of booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Despite there being plenty of vehicles available for hire, the customer services representative insisted on giving me a petrol engine car instead of diesel and then tried to up-sell a more expensive model. Car provided was dirty had a strong smell of stale tobacco and the petrol tank was not full. I have rented from Enterprise at Blagnac Airport on many occasions over the past 5 years and will twice about renting from this firm again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having been using u for a few years now ,and I think that should say it all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good as we have used them before also hertz
Please choose your Country of Residence
close