Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TOURS

Tours, France: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Tours:
customer review star rating
7
5
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good , would use again. All the staff were very helpful especialy Alice Camacho. No problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website. Easy to use and straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service provided by the staff. Friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good. No problems at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy website to use and great value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff very efficient and helpful and made sure I was happy with the car and knew the features of the car before I started my holiday. Staff were very pleasant and made me feel welcome. A great service.
  • Reviewed by: JEAN-MICHEL - April 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a nearly new car but it already had two faults - broken fuel gauge and fuel cap.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I appreciated the follow up phone call but think it is poor that the office is so rarely manned.
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - October 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I liked the car I was given
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and the price was very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • There was a card in our hire car telling us not to hand the keys to anyone on our return but to put them in the box. When we brought the car back a man was outside the locked office with a bunch of keys. Two other people had just given their keys to him. They said we should do the same. I told them about the card in our car but they said he had just opened the box. He made a phone call and handed the phone to one of the people. Someone on the phone told them it was ok to give him the key. By now they were a bit nervous. We put our key in the box and they quickly took their key out of his hand and put it in the box too. The man then got in a car and drove off. Surely the office should be opened at this time if it is a common event.
  • Reviewed by: VIVIENNE - August 30, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and nice car at a good price for rental. Would have like to have handed car back to a person to illustrate that there was no damage and the petrol tank was full but had to leave the car on trust that no charges would be made against my credit card.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • Good friendly service
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 27, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A great service, so easy to book and exactly as advertised - thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • We found the staff at Tours extremely friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JANE - May 29, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your operator when I booked was as helpful as he could be. However the pick up in "DOWNTOWN" Tours was miles out of town in an industrial estate behind a group of shops with no obvious signage. It's difficult to find!! The person behind the desk wasn't overly welcoming although she did agree that I could leave the car at another, more convenient drop-off point. Car OK but it would be helpful to be given a map of the area with the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I'm not exactly sure what National 3 is - couldn't see any signage at the office for pick up. Took it back to Europcar at St Pierre des Corps. no-one looked at the car at drop off. Only asked if everything had been OK?
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 19, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was not cleaned well when I received it. Otherwise great!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
  • We left a pack of CD's in the car + the window mount for my sat nav. We also lost some jewellery on our travels. I have called Citer by phone and asked them to send the CDs and mount and I would pay the postage + Check in case the jewelery was left in the car. So far I've heard nothing back.
  • Reviewed by: KARL - March 23, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thoroughly satisfying experience. appreciated the extra email just prior to the rental date. The car suited me just fine
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - December 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very pleased with the help I received when I had
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I was very pleased with the help I received when my flight was cancelled and I had to change my plans
Please choose your Country of Residence
close