Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GERMANY
Home > Customer Reviews > Germany

Germany: 547 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Germany:
customer review star rating
446
86
9
2
2

Page 1 of 28

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My family regularly use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • This is the 1st time I have used FLIZZR, would use them again.
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - January 4, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking was a last minute booking at a busy time of year. The rental voucher was available within 24hrs. No hassle at competitive rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Good quality Insigna combi with 40k on the clock, although the previous rental had smoked in it and it smellt a little of smoke.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe and always top class in efficiency, service and back up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise lady at Munich charged ?47 for travel to Austria although I had so stated on original application (see your original voucher copy of 21/07/2017) and explained i would not be using Austrian Motorways just local road from Lofer to Saalbach. Can you sort it out? Otherwise enterprise was very good.
  • Reviewed by: MALENE - December 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe as I trust them as an agent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Process of getting my car super quick. Friendly service and they did not try to upsell me a better or bigger car. The car I ended up getting was a higher spec than paid for so two thumbs up!
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - December 28, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very polite and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a simple process and easy to use service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very polite when collecting the car and quick service too.
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - December 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and outstanding value for money. We were given a quality upgrade to provide more space for ski equipment at a minimal daily cost. Very satisfied and will use again in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • See comments above for Auto Europe as they apply to Buchbinder in Munich airport.
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - December 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and helpful at the reception. Lovely car to drive. No complaints
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • helpful and friendly, no hold ups
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very god comparison site
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • All worked very smoothly
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good company to use for car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • I had never heard of Buchbinder before. Very quick and efficient service at Munich airport.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great pickup and drop off Pickup staff was very helpful as well. Looking forward to my next trip
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Keep on helping
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and all worked as expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • effcient and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent and efficient service and attention by all staff
  • Reviewed by: KARL - November 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reliable good value and convenience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Always had a good experience of Buchbinder car rental group. This time booked an estate car, and it was a very small estate! Otherwise up to the usual standard.
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - November 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick service, nice personel, lovely car - Quick returns procedure - thank you :)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Friendly personel - helpful and professional.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues. Good car at the right price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • A great experience
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system, good choice of companies and good prices. We use Auto Europe a lot and I can never fault them. Always great customer service too for any queries after booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Couldn't be happier, friendly efficient girl at the desk. She had our details on file from a previous time and that made picking up the car quick and easy. The car was superb - fairly new and in great condition. Dropping back the car was also hassle free - a short walk from the airport terminal. We will certainly use Globalrent in Hahn again.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - November 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good collection and return instructions. Pricing clear and no unexpected surprises.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Car well presented and in good condition. Good service at the desk at the airport. Easy to follow instructions for pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Second time I have used Auto Europe and both times have been excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The best rental company I have used. And I have rented many times.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close