Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERLIN

Berlin, Germany: 34 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Berlin:
customer review star rating
28
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PIYUSH - December 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I did not know about your co and must say the best
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: OWAIS - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a lovely time in germany which was of course backed up by a car . Every thing went smooth as promised I will be a returning customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The people at enterprise were very helpful and professional .
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple and very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service although too many questions to answer when picking up!!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: BABAJIDE - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No negative comments. Smooth experience throughout and customer service was easy to deal with too. Website was very easy to navigate round. And I got the best deal with Auto Europe compared to the other hiring companies I viewed. Very very satisfied overall.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Easy process. Smooth and trouble free. Very friendly and helpful attendant at the desk. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: CALLY - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Reviewed by: KIM - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very impressed with the quality of customer service I received from your staff in Berlin.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • The staff members I came into contact with were both very helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was so easy to book the car and enterprise at Berlin Schoenefeld airport where I picked the car up were very good too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • It was very good, and I will certainly use them at Berlin Schoenefeld airport again, friendly and the service was excellent. The car was nearly new and in immaculate condition.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple and efficient booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Excellent service. Very polite and efficient. Santiago Gonzales was extremely helpful
  • Reviewed by: DR TIM - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very smooth collection and return. Car in perfect order.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful and cheerful staff.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - April 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No comments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • A warmly welcome at check-in would suffice
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick,efficient and trouble free.........best value also!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very efficient trouble free transaction..........very smooth handover and return.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Nice and friendly at reception. Car not as expected as give a Slovakian registered Skoda Fabia which was an automatic.
  • Reviewed by: RUDA - March 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking through the website was easy, but terms important (such as check-in essential to be accurate) should be highlighted with its importance to lose the booking - it happened to me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Losing the check-in proposed in the website is crucial to lose the booking and they treat as a flight lost - no exchange or anything. The booking is not treated as a hotel room which it should be available all times. Employees said car was not available anymore, and I would have to hire another car - 3-4x times more expensive. When referring again in the website for the booking of a similar car, the car was available. Clearly company is trying to take advantage on top of customers. Which it brings down the qualification of staff and courtesy with customers.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good, your customr service people sorted out my incorrect booking (my fault!) very quickly and efficiently. I will use Auto Europe again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Poor selection of cars at this branch - I had to reject the 1st car offered as it was not well prepared, high mileage (40000km),not a German registered car, and the interior seats were marked. They only had one alternative which they wanted extra money for as it had a satnav which I did not need. They were not prepared to accept that it was their fault. I finished up taking a lower category car which was preented in better condition but not as good as other rental companies I wont use Global Drive again
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Your operative was excellent polite efficient the car was new clean and tidy and the hire was effortless, I will certainly recommend the company an your operative should be commended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - June 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Delay in returning car. Other car hire companies great and check on return of car. Global do not and is is made clear on pickup. Parking up at return car reception told this was not global car. Told to find a parking space walk to global office, return keys, wait for staff member to find car check and return. This takes extra 20 minutes. So not the best.
  • Reviewed by: RAINER - May 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reliable service that I have used a number of times.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • A very professional, efficient and friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: PIOTR - February 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly and very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Friendly and professional service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close