Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERLIN

Berlin, Germany: 40 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Berlin:
customer review star rating
34
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: OXANA - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The site is easy to use, all information is clear, just read terms and conditions before you book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • I became a frequent user of Globalrent /Buchbinder at Sch÷nefeld Airport in Berlin and ...so far so good. I am registered in their system now therefore the paperwork doesn't take more then 5 min and I often get upgreat for free :-)
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hope make customer account for easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • 5 Stars Services at 2 stars price Great !!!
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking site customer-friendly and everything was trouble-free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The Buchbinder staff at Sch÷nefeld Airport were friendly and efficient, they upgraded me unprompted and free of charge to a larger car. There were no assertive 'salesman techniques'. The car, a Ford Fiesta, might have had a few scratches and 40,000 km on the clock, but it was absolutely fine, very economical and comfortable. I would certainly use Buchbinder in Germany again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An absolute pleasure for the whole experience. Very attentive customer service team and lovely car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • One word - brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy procedure for car hire. This is my fifteenth hire through the company and will not be my last,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • I have an issue this time with a small dent in a rear passenger door, where someone has bumped it opening their car door, but am hoping Buchbinder will not charge for it as it is so small.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to use the website and never let down over the car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy to get the car sorted, especially as I have used them before so my details were already on the computer system
  • Reviewed by: PIYUSH - December 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I did not know about your co and must say the best
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: OWAIS - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a lovely time in germany which was of course backed up by a car . Every thing went smooth as promised I will be a returning customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The people at enterprise were very helpful and professional .
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple and very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service although too many questions to answer when picking up!!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: BABAJIDE - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No negative comments. Smooth experience throughout and customer service was easy to deal with too. Website was very easy to navigate round. And I got the best deal with Auto Europe compared to the other hiring companies I viewed. Very very satisfied overall.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Easy process. Smooth and trouble free. Very friendly and helpful attendant at the desk. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: CALLY - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Reviewed by: KIM - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very impressed with the quality of customer service I received from your staff in Berlin.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • The staff members I came into contact with were both very helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was so easy to book the car and enterprise at Berlin Schoenefeld airport where I picked the car up were very good too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • It was very good, and I will certainly use them at Berlin Schoenefeld airport again, friendly and the service was excellent. The car was nearly new and in immaculate condition.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple and efficient booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Excellent service. Very polite and efficient. Santiago Gonzales was extremely helpful
  • Reviewed by: DR TIM - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very smooth collection and return. Car in perfect order.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful and cheerful staff.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - April 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No comments
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • A warmly welcome at check-in would suffice
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick,efficient and trouble free.........best value also!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very efficient trouble free transaction..........very smooth handover and return.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Nice and friendly at reception. Car not as expected as give a Slovakian registered Skoda Fabia which was an automatic.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close