Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERLIN

Berlin, Germany: 43 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Berlin:
customer review star rating
37
6
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking procedure. Very satisfied with booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Very pleasant and helpful staff. Everything explained clearly. Nice car well looked after. Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - October 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Second time this year I have used auto Europe this year I would be happy to use them next time I need a hire car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • the car was clean and it was easy to collect and drop off,I did have a problem with my insurance deposit but this was quickly dealt with by auto europe
  • Reviewed by: WOJCIECH - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking process is easy and clear. All information/charges are provided on the website so you know exactly what you're pay for. All you have to do is to read it properly all informations during booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • I have made an error during booking online the car at Berlin and realise it only on arrival in Germany. However, the staff at the Buchbinder desk and customer service on the phone were very helpful and managed to resolved this for us. We get the car and happily continues our holiday. Always use this company when in Berlin. No problems at tbe collection and drop off day. Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: OXANA - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The site is easy to use, all information is clear, just read terms and conditions before you book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • I became a frequent user of Globalrent /Buchbinder at Sch÷nefeld Airport in Berlin and ...so far so good. I am registered in their system now therefore the paperwork doesn't take more then 5 min and I often get upgreat for free :-)
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hope make customer account for easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • 5 Stars Services at 2 stars price Great !!!
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking site customer-friendly and everything was trouble-free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The Buchbinder staff at Sch÷nefeld Airport were friendly and efficient, they upgraded me unprompted and free of charge to a larger car. There were no assertive 'salesman techniques'. The car, a Ford Fiesta, might have had a few scratches and 40,000 km on the clock, but it was absolutely fine, very economical and comfortable. I would certainly use Buchbinder in Germany again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An absolute pleasure for the whole experience. Very attentive customer service team and lovely car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • One word - brilliant.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth and easy procedure for car hire. This is my fifteenth hire through the company and will not be my last,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • I have an issue this time with a small dent in a rear passenger door, where someone has bumped it opening their car door, but am hoping Buchbinder will not charge for it as it is so small.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to use the website and never let down over the car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy to get the car sorted, especially as I have used them before so my details were already on the computer system
  • Reviewed by: PIYUSH - December 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I did not know about your co and must say the best
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great
  • Reviewed by: OWAIS - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a lovely time in germany which was of course backed up by a car . Every thing went smooth as promised I will be a returning customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The people at enterprise were very helpful and professional .
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple and very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service although too many questions to answer when picking up!!!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Everything went well. No fuss service. Completely satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: BABAJIDE - July 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No negative comments. Smooth experience throughout and customer service was easy to deal with too. Website was very easy to navigate round. And I got the best deal with Auto Europe compared to the other hiring companies I viewed. Very very satisfied overall.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Easy process. Smooth and trouble free. Very friendly and helpful attendant at the desk. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: CALLY - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Reviewed by: KIM - June 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very impressed with the quality of customer service I received from your staff in Berlin.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • The staff members I came into contact with were both very helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was so easy to book the car and enterprise at Berlin Schoenefeld airport where I picked the car up were very good too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • It was very good, and I will certainly use them at Berlin Schoenefeld airport again, friendly and the service was excellent. The car was nearly new and in immaculate condition.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - May 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple and efficient booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Excellent service. Very polite and efficient. Santiago Gonzales was extremely helpful
  • Reviewed by: DR TIM - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very smooth collection and return. Car in perfect order.
  • Reviewed by: HENRYK - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy booking system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful and cheerful staff.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close