Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS HAHN

Hahn, Germany: 18 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Hahn:
customer review star rating
17
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 18

  • Reviewed by: KIERAN - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient from start to finish, will definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent service and very friendly
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very well organised company who we always use. Easy to book and pay.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The Staff at Buchbinder were excellent. Probably the best I have ever dealt with and I do travel a lot!
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We received a vehicle up-grade and the usual first class service from Buchbinder.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • The receptionist was very professional and cleared us through without any delay.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good pick up all ok new car so no worries would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Good car nearly new would use again
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy clear booking, best prices around
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Best car rental experience I have ever had. Quick, friendly, clearly explained with no hidden fees or surprises
  • Reviewed by: LYNNE - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service people were very helpful and the car was great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Very easy only down was trying to find the car at first inadequate signsn
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent sevice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • very helpful
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • very helpful and quick
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - February 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • courteous and helpful
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yet again the service was 2nd to none
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Again the service was first class.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - February 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went like clock work, very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Very good service and the car was clean and in very good order. In all Global is very eficient.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 1, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would be helpful if you could indicate what the daily cost of the excess waiver will be if taken at the time the car is picked up. I knew this would be an extra so not a problem but couldn't find the cost on the Thrifty website. The booking process was clear and simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very friendly and efficient. Rental desk was in the main arrivals terminal building. No pressure to purchase tank of fuel up front and explained where nearest fuel station is for our return. We were upgraded and given a brand new car. Return was also efficient. We were met in car park by a friendly man who quickly checked the car and signed our form to confirm all was ok. Everyone we dealt with spoke extremely good English. I would definitely recommend Thrifty from this airport.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - March 7, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient booking procedure.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Highly satisfied with the staff at the Hahn office. Very welcoming and quick
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 16, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • In general your systems worked well, even when we had to change our booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • They were helpful, and we had no problems. They were easier to deal with than some of the other more well known car hire companies that we have dealt with.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 18, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excelllent!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Very helpful staff and we were given a better car than we ordered which was much appreciated.
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
  • Outstanding service from all the staff at Hahn. Polite, friendly, and efficient. On return, they found some sunglasses in the car, and phoned me while I was in departures, so that I was able to get them back.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close