Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MEMMINGEN
Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Memmingen

Memmingen, Germany: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Memmingen:
customer review star rating
10
1
2
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hi, I use autoeurope in memmingen often when I come Bavaria to visit my children because it is a direct route from stansted on ryanair. Last April I booked a car after a couple of years and was pleasantly surprised that the lady on the reception recognised me from previous rentals. I think her name is Brigett, anyway, she has always provided very good and efficient service and makes you feel like a valuable customer. I had the same experience in May, Brigett always provides great customer service and I will use autoeurope in memingen again in July on my next visit. I have recommeded memmingen to my friends because of the no-nonsense and pleasant customer service provided firstly by Brigiette, and also by the other people in her team.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The cars are always in great condition and ready for rental, the people who prepare them and do the checks when I take back the cars are always pleasant and understanding, and understand if my German is not to good.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, perfect car, slick operation at memmingen
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great service perfect car slick operation in memmingen
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward and effective
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent. Friendly staff. Nice car. Reasonable deposit of 300euro versus the ú900 in UK
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy clear terms & conditions in search engine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Europcar in Memmingem airport provided a fantastic Mercedes C class estate with every possible extra fitted & 8000 kms on clock. Drop off was easy & up to now have not had to pay for one way hire, Memmingem to Koln
  • Reviewed by: JOHN PAUL - July 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It's great that you can call them anytime freephone
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The guy on the desk in Memmingen was pleasant and efficient. Thank you for keeping the desk open past the advertised closing time because our flight was delayed.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN PAUL - July 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very responsive over the phone and by email.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Slight mix up on check-in and only one person on the desk at a peak time.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Confirmation clear generally, however I was slightly worried that I had agreed to have the meet and greet' service but then realised it was just an offer/price
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent and efficient. They even took us to the car and checked it with us. They were very friendly and efficient and didn't try to sell us extras which we wouldn't need (unlike some operators).
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A minor hic-cup with the child seat, a baby seat was available on pick up but not one for a child as ordered, however the staff at Avis worked quickly to resolve the issue.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The vehicle provided was clean and well prepared it appears we had an upgrade from the expected vehicle, but this was welcome.
  • Reviewed by: LINDSAY - September 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: DOROTHY - July 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Friendly Avis rep who was there when we got off the aeroplane. Quick no nonesense handover.
  • Reviewed by: EUGENE - July 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close