Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS STUTTGART
Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Stuttgart

Stuttgart, Germany: 28 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Stuttgart:
customer review star rating
22
4
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • A great experience
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall, a smooth process throughout, guided by helpful and friendly staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Overall, a smooth process throughout, guided by helpful and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: DIMITRIOS - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking the car with the Advisor was spot on as she was very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • Had to wait 45 minutes as there was only 1 Person dealing with customers. A bit ridiculous in my opinion . When I arrive I expect to receive my car fast and without long waiting time as I was expected.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reasonable prices and happy with the car as was given an upgrade.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Despite having a problem with the first car is was sorted quickly and efficiently. We were given a replacement car and had no further issues. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Would use this service again when we come to Stuttgart again.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None. Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Quick check-in. No problems. Easy drop-off - no problems. New car, all as expected. However, car came with satnav, as ordered, but Europcar have sent me an additional invoice for 50.42 Euro for the rental of a navigation system, the cost of which is already included in the car hire. I have responded to ask them to refund the cost to my credit card and await their response.
  • Reviewed by: RICKY - July 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Efficient
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly, professional team
  • Reviewed by: EVELYN - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe on numerous occasions and have been very happy with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • The car I had had a slight mark on the bonnet which was not identified at the time of hire. However, I took photos of it should the need arise to prove it was there before I took charge of the car. I was rather surprised at Frankfurt Hahn to simply hand over my key to the Global desk. I expected my credit card to be 'unlocked' from the £1,000 kept on it while I had the car.
  • Reviewed by: LESZEK - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Payed twice insurance. All together £250. For 5 days!!! A bit expensive? Isn't it?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBALRENT
  • Lady who serve me was amazing!! So helpful and patient.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, clear website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful, friendly, straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: ASHLEY - August 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good, quick and pleasant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - June 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy and everything went as expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Customer service and experience was top quality. My only gripe is minor one: We booked a Ford S Max or similar mainly because we needed 3 full size seats in the middle row and boot space. They gave us a Nissan Evalia which was good re the size of the vehicle but did not actually have three full size seats in the middle row. Plus it did not drive anywhere near as good as the Ford.
  • Reviewed by: IRINA - May 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service. Great car! no problems at all. All smooth. Although I thought the child seat would be already in the car, fitted. But all good. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything was excellent - friendly reception, good clean car and extremely efficient return system.
  • Reviewed by: RICKY - October 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No additional comments the service is excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL DRIVE
  • This was the first time with Global and they were polite and efficient, I would have no hesitation to use again.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient; very good value; no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good at reception, free upgrades offered. Clean recent car. Properly checked on return so no problems with hand-back. Well satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - September 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive price for a Passat sized car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb upgrade made our holiday better
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - August 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good web site, easy to use with excellent price structures.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good quality vehicle but surprised at the €850 hold on credit card which is far more than I've ever paid before.
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - June 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to compare vehicles and choose the most suitable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Located in the main terminal, Jasmin at Enterprise was very helpful in arranging our vehicle quickly and efficiently. Although we had booked a 7-seater Ford Galaxy, we were actually allocated a new SEAT Alhambra with which we were more than satisfied. Excellent service upon collection and return.
  • Reviewed by: RICK - March 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You are always professional and efficient along with excellent customer service and competitive pricing. No other comments needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Service was excellent but I need to chase the invoice after return.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close