Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 1059 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
841
183
25
5
2

Page 1 of 53

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient, good communication, helpful, even at short notice!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Good service, provided maps and directions, helpful and professional
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - April 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole reason for choosing this deal was because your deposit levels were much lower than some other companies. There were lower priced rentals, but they wanted a deposit of almos ú2k. No way I would do that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The staff at Alamo Chania were excellent, helpful, amenable, efficient and very pleasant to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • WITH SO MANY CAR RENTAL COMPANIES OUTSIDE AIRPORT TERMINAL ,FINDING SURPRICE CAR RENTAL WAS HARD TO LOCATE WHILST CARRYING MY LUGGAGE. I SUGGEST ONE LARGE SIGHN SHOWING ALL RENTAL COMPANIES.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • INFORMATION AS ABOVE
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and very close to the airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Everything was so easy.
  • Reviewed by: ALISON - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service and car
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Service was good but Nissan Micra an unpleasant car to drive - did not seem like a Group B car, more like a Group A
  • Reviewed by: KERRY - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was fab except signage at the airport - had to ask at a different kiosk where firefly was?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Never heard of them but once directed through Hertz was brilliant
  • Reviewed by: FARRUKH - April 4, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent professional service Highly recommended
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty are a food renowned car servce, the Lesvos airport branch are part of a locally based rental firm that also own Hertz, I have rented regular from their office but have started to go through Auto Europe from now on. I know the staff well and they are always friendly and greet me on first name basis when I arrive. Cars are excellent too.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consider reducing costs of one way hires
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No problems delivery as requested
  • Reviewed by: IAN - March 24, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find booking with Auto Europe easy and hassle free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great company to book with. The gentleman on the Enterprise counter took a look at our baggage and gave us the biggest car in the our class. Worked out perfectly. Great customer service.
  • Reviewed by: KIMON - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking, excellent prices, easy to make changes, I can't recommend you enough!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Easy access at the airport, very helpful staff, good quality, new cars. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - January 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking with Auto Europe was quick and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Vasillis the Rep was excellent and very helpful, patient and reassuring. Thank you Vasillis
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOS - December 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe for many years and no problems in this time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient and speedy
  • Reviewed by: YVONNE - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy booking & great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick service in airport, short drive to pick up the car. Nippy little Seat Mii, in great condition - no issues at all!
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied although I was initially a bit disappointed about the upgrade I was offered in the medium class car to a suzuki Baleno 1.2 petrol......to my mind that was not an upgrade. I was finally given a 1.3 Corsa diesel which turned out to very adequate. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • No problems on pick up or return.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good reliable site. I like the competitive prices and the clear information on rental deals (e.g. CDW amounts, extra driver fee,etc.) Also good to be able to cancel up to 48 hours in advance - better than the hire companies offer directly for "pay in advance" deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly service and good value. Carefully checked the car with me at the start of the rental - no problems. Fuel only about 1/4 full at the start of the rental: I would have preferred a full tank rather than returning it at the same level. Recommended nevertheless.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. Usually the cheapest web site.I always use them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Quick and efficient service both in picking up and dropping off the car. Friendly staff and always helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff very efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: QUINTINO - November 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Front desk staff very good and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Prompt service. The car worked ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very efficient transaction.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close