Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 975 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
767
173
25
5
2

Page 1 of 49

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RODNEY - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service with a brilliant car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Superb. Quick efficient and polite.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was fine . Easy , no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very quick and easy , still waiting for blocked funds to be released though . 500 Euro
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Easy to deal with and car very acccessible
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The whole experience with the Enterprise team at Kalamata was first class, from the greeting at the airport to the handing back of the car after our 2 week holiday. Our best car hire experience ever.
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice people. no problems with car had a good time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Clean tidy office and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Green Motion said there was a double booking in my name which caused slight concern but I confirmed with Auto Europe that there were the same booking number with different suffixes.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Got a good condition car for a competitive price. There is no meet and greet service but the office is close to the terminal. There is no pavement on the main road which makes walking to their office with luggage hazardous.
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good site easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and professional service, also on return there is someone waiting for you car was very good condition and clean
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value for money out car was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Staff really friendly..car excellent value for money
  • Reviewed by: ROY - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good service. However, although when I collected the car I checked the car with the attendant and he noted further scratches on my copy of the documents. When I returned the car another attendant checked, but was unaware of these additional scratches and tried to obtain payment. However, he did accept the original copy and accepted that no damage had been caused by me.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Again hard sell for me to buy their excess insurance (which I already have)!
  • Reviewed by: JASON - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful when had to call with a query
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick smooth change over at Aiprot and staff very helpful , bilingual of course. the actual car though a small corsa had a knackered gear box!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good experience. Straight forward, quick
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used this company before and on both occasions have found them very helpful and accommodating. They provide an efficient and cost effective service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • This company went out of its way to provide a good friendly service and a satisfied customer. They were extremely helpful, customer focused and I would thoroughly recommend them
  • Reviewed by: MALKIT - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Hire was on full to full fuel basis. I was told by Thrifty that petrol stations don't open on a Sunday and I should pay for a whole tank of petrol. This was untrue. Just to be safe and as I was staying fairly close to the airport I refuelled on the Saturday. There was no water in the washer wipe, The screen got fairly messy and obscured my view when I tried to clean it. I had to stop and find water to clean it.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHET - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good communication. When I called you offered to drop my car at any hotel on the island. This was great, but wasn't clear on the web booking form, might be worth highlighting this service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Very good experience
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book - cheaper than others
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick and efficient. no hard sell of insurance
  • Reviewed by: MIRANDA - August 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would say the price was over-inflated for what we got.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • The staff in the office were friendly and helpful, but the vehicle was old and in a very bad condition (broken petrol gauge, lots of scratches, cigarette burns in the seats etc). As the roads in Skopelos are completely appalling, this didn't bother us so much, but I think we paid too much considering the state of the car.
  • Reviewed by: GEEVAKA - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This was an easy car hire - no long queues and friendly staff -
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • They were great at the airport - when we arrived the car was a bit too small so they let us upgrade and it was not too expensive - so worth asking -
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value with access to all rental companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Convenient location at airport, easy handover and return, good car presented in good condition, no problems - exactly as it should be
Please choose your Country of Residence
close