Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 942 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
743
164
25
5
2

Page 1 of 48

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price competitive, easy to book and everything to plan when collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly, helpful staff at the point of collecting and returning the car. When we returned the car the agent was keen to gain any feedback and suggestions for improvements. Car was excellent, quite new and very clean. Unlike some other companies we've used in the past!
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish, most impressed once again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • As above. Spot on.
  • Reviewed by: TRACY - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would definately use again. The service was excellent including mid holiday email request for change of drop off time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Staff member was excellent. He arrived to pick us up on time and was very efficient and informative. The pick up was vey close to airport. Overall, that car was much better than ant other car I have rented from other companies on Kos. My only concern was that the pick up was in a very dark airport car park. I could not check the body work of the car and had to trust what he was saying was correct about this. This left me feeling anxious and took photos of car prior to drop off. There was no damage to the car whilst it was in my possession but I sm still worried that Surprice will say that I have done something. Otherwise I am completely satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience, although a late email about my hire from Alamo (I was with Thrifty) caused a bit of confusion
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The car was in good shape and was good value but had two problems: Someone had recently been sick in the back and it smelt of vomit for a couple of days The petrol tank was only 1/4 full at the start, which made it more difficult to return without over-filling
  • Reviewed by: STANISLAV - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My Go To method to book car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • The best car hire experience I ever had. All was quick, no stress. They were cool my third party excess coverage.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • 1) Although it was stated to be on Kalamata airport the pick up point was actually 500 metres down a busy ugly road. 2) Car supplied (different make/model to that which I booked) was scraped, scratched and generally tired. 3) Attitude of their rep was couldn't care less.. Much emphasis on charging damage against your credit card. Not a positive and happy start to a holiday. n ugh
  • Reviewed by: ROY - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Worked ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No problems
  • Reviewed by: ADRIENNE - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely fantastic service, will definitely be using again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service, collected from the airport and dropped off quickly. 2 minutes from airport. Very helpful staff. Made our holiday much better not having to travel on coach from airport to accommodation. Will definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: HUGH - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a very satisfactory experience in renting my car with Auto Europe and have used your service on approximately 6 other occasions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service, excellent car provided for me.
  • Reviewed by: IOANNIS - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Overall transaction went smooth. The only thing is that if you have to make any modifications you need to refer to Autoeurope not at the local dealer that you collect your car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always clean and almost brand new cars!
  • Reviewed by: JACK - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Car as promised on arrival in Corfu.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Nissan Micra. Small car with good power, but HIGH GEARED FIRST. Not suitable for some of the entrances/exits in Corfu. We hired a Panda in Ibiza recently and that coped much better.
  • Reviewed by: DOMINIC - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • everything good, except for the 30 euro charge for a puncture.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. Lady at kalamata airport charming.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient, helpful
  • Reviewed by: JESSICA - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process easy, but final price was quoted including supplement to drop off in different location nearby, but we were charged a ?5 fee on arrival for this.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Collection process was OK but dissatisfied with an extra ?25 late pick up charge due to a change in schedule of an hour. The office was open anyway for other collections due to arrival times of flights, felt thus was excessive considering. Also extra ?5 for different drop off location that we were advised was included in our booking price. Car was OK but was due a service and service light kept coming on, felt that was somewhat unsafe to be allocated as a rental car in that situation.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we expected to be met at the arrivals hall,we weren`t told to report to the desk so we were one hour late in getting the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • once we found the desk all was fine
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Site user friendly, competitive prices. Used previously and will use again, next trip already booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. Easily located in arrivals hall. Car waiting in carpark and dropped off to same location. All staff pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe several times over the last twenty years or so and have no complaints.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I was offered an upgrade which I accepted and paid for. The car did all that was asked of it and it served our needs during our holiday. When we left the car we mistakingly left a wallet in it. This was retrieved and returned to us in tye terminal building intact.
  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - July 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service - as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good, prompt service. Car in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to take out an extra days hire due to flight times changing by 2hrs on return trip. Perhaps more flexibility required??
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Nice clean car - no problems.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close