Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 1048 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
831
182
25
5
2

Page 1 of 53

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - January 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking with Auto Europe was quick and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Vasillis the Rep was excellent and very helpful, patient and reassuring. Thank you Vasillis
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOS - December 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe for many years and no problems in this time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient and speedy
  • Reviewed by: YVONNE - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy booking & great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick service in airport, short drive to pick up the car. Nippy little Seat Mii, in great condition - no issues at all!
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied although I was initially a bit disappointed about the upgrade I was offered in the medium class car to a suzuki Baleno 1.2 petrol......to my mind that was not an upgrade. I was finally given a 1.3 Corsa diesel which turned out to very adequate. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • No problems on pick up or return.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good reliable site. I like the competitive prices and the clear information on rental deals (e.g. CDW amounts, extra driver fee,etc.) Also good to be able to cancel up to 48 hours in advance - better than the hire companies offer directly for "pay in advance" deals.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly service and good value. Carefully checked the car with me at the start of the rental - no problems. Fuel only about 1/4 full at the start of the rental: I would have preferred a full tank rather than returning it at the same level. Recommended nevertheless.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. Usually the cheapest web site.I always use them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Quick and efficient service both in picking up and dropping off the car. Friendly staff and always helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff very efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: QUINTINO - November 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Front desk staff very good and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Prompt service. The car worked ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very efficient transaction.
  • Reviewed by: CIROSH - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking the car online was easy and the prices were reasonable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The process of collecting and returning the car at the airport was smooth and straight forward. The Enterprise staff were excellent at Rhodes airport which made the whole experience a nice one. There was no time wasted in waiting and everything was explained well during collection. They even managed to give us a free upgrade (to a VW Polo from Opel Corsa ) which meant that we had a bit more boot space that was handy. I would definitely use their service in future.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to select and book, price guarantee , great car , good rate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • excellent service , great car , good rate
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and price - I always use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very quick check-in at Heraklion airport, but it was a late flight and was quiet. Very pleasant and helpful guy in the collection and return car park. Car was fine but as always make sure you check scratches and scrapes and local regulations. Overall very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service and easy booking. Reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good service. Good car and easy to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick east hassle free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very efficient and smooth I would definitely use this car hire firm again.
  • Reviewed by: MONICA - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and prices as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Extremely helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JEAN - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy at airport, no hidden extra`s, offered the extra insurance, I declined and there was no preessure sale. Vehicle in good, clean condition, reday to drive away at front of airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All good, no negatives, it was what I wanted, cheap, basic car hire, no hic-ups, I will use them again
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • nice helpful staff at airport..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with everything.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Nice clean car. Nice staff.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Picking up and dropping easy. The car was fine and clean.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used this service many times over the last few years. Service is extremely good and efficient, staff are very helpful and courteous.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close