Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

Greece: 851 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Greece:
customer review star rating
668
155
20
4
2

Page 1 of 43

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: TERESA - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly service and very helphul
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Hard to find office.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - March 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: OSMAN - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The rented cas was nice and clean. Only minor scratches on few places. The reason that I have not geven the full satisfaction is petrol. They should give full tank and take back full tank. Not half emty and count the line on the petrol gache. This can upset the driver. People was very kind and polite.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The rented cas was nice and clean. Only minor scratches on few places. The reason that I have not geven the full satisfaction is petrol. They should give full tank and take back full tank. Not half emty and count the line on the petrol gache. This can upset the driver. People was very kin and polite.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - March 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We under-estimated our fuel use, so with hindsight did not need the last 5 litres we put in to ensure we did not hand it back with less than we accepted. Advised "unfortunately there was no cash refund" 5 euros or even the 8 the 5 litres cost would have been nice. I suspect we would have been charged extra had we handed it back with short measure. A small refund in Sterling to the card we paid for the hire would also be OK. Hope springs eternal?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • See above on fuel policy.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothly; no problems. 10/10
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Please make it easier to find the car in the car parks.
  • Reviewed by: ORESTIS - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • would be very nice to see a automatic system that, after you have booked a car, would checks prices using the criteria of that particular booking and let you know of better offers that have come up after you booked the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • We 've use them many times in the past. Helpful staff and good/new cars. Waiting at the kiosk during busy periods can be a bit long.
  • Reviewed by: JANE - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple website,reasonable prices, all information readily accessible
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No queue at rental desk, car very clean, very quick drop off at end of rental
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, no hidden costs. WYSIWYG. overall good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Desk in airport arrivals, cars parked 300m walk outside to parking. you find your own car and then drive away. Overall satisfied with this experience.
  • Reviewed by: GRAEHAM - December 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great choice and price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Helpful and quick
  • Reviewed by: ALLEN - December 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe continues to be our first choice for all car hire requirements. Excellent company, superb service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good and very quick check in. Efficient counter staff completed details very quickly. Car was OK but not perfect condition.
  • Reviewed by: MARIA - December 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have been a customer of yours for a number of years and have always received excellent service. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I am very pleased with the service provided by Enterprise. Friendly, customer focused staff, and the cars I have rented from this company, so far, have always been in very good condition.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was arranged as requested, minimal delays at the airport and easy access to car park for collection and drop off. Couldn't have been any easier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Just excellent service and very professional. I use Enterprise in UK so was confident they would match the same level of service.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - November 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Given the choice of Renault clio or a fiat there was no contest the seats in the clio are far better for long distance journeys. the car I had was a vehicle I had driven on a previous visit two years earlier, recognised the reg plate. a very economical comfortable and capable car thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • efficient curtious imformative,
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect, everything planned out, good car, no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Same as above, they waited for my flight, showed me the car. I dropped keys in the box, no damage done.
  • Reviewed by: VASSILIOS - November 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Exellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Exellent
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use booking system and reasonable prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful and efficient staff - much better than some other rental agencies in Athens whose policies relating to returned car 'damage' verge on the outrageous.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always east to get hold of no hidden extra charges.We ha to amend our dates due to cancelled flight and it was no trouble with no extra charge. Cannot recommend highly enough
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy to find. Helpful staff . Nice car everything was good
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always a good selection of rental firms provided. Easy to follw web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always a friendley and profecional service given
Please choose your Country of Residence
close