Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHANIA

Chania, Greece: 69 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Chania:
customer review star rating
59
8
2
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best hire car we've evr rented!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • extremely pleased with the whole procedure. Very efficient and the car was superb.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Kept well informed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly staff and good English spoken
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent experience & would book again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service & would book again. Courtesy bus driver was great and got us to the airport rapidly as we were very pushed for time.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • service at office good and helpful staff , The only problem we had was finding office no one at terminal to greet us
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the signs to Car Enterprise outlet at the Heraklion airport should be better, also at the Chania airport it was difficult to find the rep who kept disappearing and appearing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • the signs to Car Enterprise outlet at the Heraklion airport should be better, also at the Chania airport it was difficult to find the rep who kept disappearing and appearing.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • First class service. Fast and efficient Car well presented
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would be very useful if the car manual was in English. There was a symbol on the dashboard which I didn't know what it was. It was a warning regarding the tyre pressures. I couldn't find out straight away what it was since the manual was in Greek and I had to look for a place with WiFi.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very smooth operation - friendly welcome at airport, taken to car which was almost new, dealt with speedily and in an efficient manner
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy, I will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very helpful and friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very easy to navigate the website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent friendly service and I commend the staff
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free process from start to finish . Thoroughly recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and helpful staff, will definitely book with yourselves again.
  • Reviewed by: SZYMON - June 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All PERFECT
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All Just Great wery Good service
  • Reviewed by: GABRIEL - June 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent customer service and friendly people. Car has had a lot of scratches but other than that it worked perfectly.
  • Reviewed by: APOSTOLOS - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good service only down side was difficult to find on return as no road name and number.
  • Reviewed by: SHOAIB - May 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent staff
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction and a good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Met at airport and a quick transfer to pick up car. Friendly staff and happy with the car.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very friendly and helpful.Shuttle drivers especially, made holiday experience even better.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was expecting to pick up the car at the airport rather then be driven in a minibus elsewhere. That info should be clearer. Unless I missed something? I took a picture of the car with my wife in a very picturesque spot in Crete. If you would like to use it for promotional purposes you are welcome. Just let me know via richard.wb@btinternet.com and you can have the picture.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly staff. Efficient service. Fast transfer in a smart mini bus straight to the departure area at the airport. No waiting. Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good all around Im looking for a deal for Paros car for 4 people all incl insurance pick up from parika port on pm 15.6.2016 return same place 30.6.2016 pm what can u do for me ??
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Great no probs
Please choose your Country of Residence
close