Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORFU

Corfu, Greece: 107 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Corfu:
customer review star rating
91
15
0
1
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always a good selection of rental firms provided. Easy to follw web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always a friendley and profecional service given
  • Reviewed by: BEATA - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, easy to book! Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Great, flexible service, reasonable price, helpful staff! It was a very pleasant, stress-free experience. I'm going to book with you again.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You have got it right !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • All smooth, very efficient and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've dealt with Auto Europe for many years now and always find them very reliable, competitive and fair.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise are my first choice because they've never let me down. Other companies, particularly in Spain have been very poor with below par vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website easy to use and response swift and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Guy on desk and guy who handed over car very pleasant and efficient. Car a bit battered on the outside but drove fine. Main complaint would be that we did not get full to full as we had chosen for the fuel policy. However would use again we think as they take o lay a reasonable amount against damage to car and don't ever quibble on return of car about minor/imagined things as for example Hertz have done.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was easy to arrange and pay for the rental before leaving the UK
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The gentleman at the desk was very helpful ; pickup and drop-off were close to the terminal and fuss free .
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would highly recommend Auto Europe (Enterprise) we have experienced nothing but excellent service & value for money. All the cars we have hired have been in excellent condition.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, helpfully. No hanging about dealt with straight away.
  • Reviewed by: ZANA - August 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perfect lovely customer service and very easy to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great experience and would recommend
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - August 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful, especially staff via email
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Extended rental by a day. Enterprise were unhelpful via phone, but airport staff in person were fantastic to deal with and didnt rip us off on the extra day. Great
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear website and easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Desk in the airport so easy to do the paperwork - then just a short walk to collect the car. Car itself not the newest, number of scratches and minor dings, but it worked fine and means that they are not too concerned with pre/post hire inspections.. Friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Could do with an extra body at Corfu airport......
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Could do with an extra body at Corfu airport......
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price, Easy to book,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy to find at airport, easy to drop off, friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process. Everything went as planned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The chap in the Enterprise office was excellent. Sorted us out quickly and smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was very polite and efficient and the car adequate. We thought the price was high in comparison to other destinations especially when we found that a further amount was due for late arrival which was not clear in the quote even though our flight times were provided.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • you provide a good selection of rental compamies on a clear and easy to follow web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • We have been using Enterprise for many years. They always provide a 1st class service both at home and abroad.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - June 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Friendly service at Corfu airport,taken to the car to check condition at the start of hire,and someone in the car par on our return. We had requested a fiat panda but were given a Nisan note which drove well. I would recommend green motion. All round good experience.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - June 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth, efficient service, easy to use site, plenty of choice and quick provision of confirmation.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very swift service at desk, even quicker hand over in car park. Good, clean, modern car with excellent fuel ecomony. Amazingly fast hand over, check etc on return and charming staff.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good Again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise were very reluctant to mark damage from previous rentals on the documents before we drove away in the car. This wasted us time and could have cost us money.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • 1. I did not realise it was part of Hertz. There was no booth inside terminal with Firefly on to refer to and as it was raining the staff had been moved inside to the Hertz booth.. A little complicated. Fine apart from that. Staff good. 2. I paid for a full tank of fuel and returned full. I am now awaiting the return of this money to my card.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system including refundable excess procedure explained thoroughly thereby allowing you to decide your own level of risk, personally I would rather pay more and minimise risk but realise others do not prefer this method. Auto Europe make choosing easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • On arrival I was told the car I had booked was not available but they would sort something very quickly. I started to explain I had booked that particular car for its boot space as we had an infant with us with prams, cots etc, the guy at the counter said " Don't worry my friend I will sort this" and he did, he upgraded us a few levels and we drove away from the airport with a car with the biggest boot I had ever seen and every conceivable extra, luxury. Now I know if my chosen car had been available that's what I would have been given but the alternative was superb. I have hired cars abroad before and the "alternative" you are offered are usually the ones they cant hire out. Enterprise Employees made me feel as tho my booking mattered.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close