Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORFU

Corfu, Greece: 122 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Corfu:
customer review star rating
103
16
0
2
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price competitive, easy to book and everything to plan when collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly, helpful staff at the point of collecting and returning the car. When we returned the car the agent was keen to gain any feedback and suggestions for improvements. Car was excellent, quite new and very clean. Unlike some other companies we've used in the past!
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience, although a late email about my hire from Alamo (I was with Thrifty) caused a bit of confusion
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The car was in good shape and was good value but had two problems: Someone had recently been sick in the back and it smelt of vomit for a couple of days The petrol tank was only 1/4 full at the start, which made it more difficult to return without over-filling
  • Reviewed by: ADRIENNE - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely fantastic service, will definitely be using again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service, collected from the airport and dropped off quickly. 2 minutes from airport. Very helpful staff. Made our holiday much better not having to travel on coach from airport to accommodation. Will definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: JACK - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Car as promised on arrival in Corfu.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Nissan Micra. Small car with good power, but HIGH GEARED FIRST. Not suitable for some of the entrances/exits in Corfu. We hired a Panda in Ibiza recently and that coped much better.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to take out an extra days hire due to flight times changing by 2hrs on return trip. Perhaps more flexibility required??
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Nice clean car - no problems.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • When I got to airport(corfu),no one had told me to go to the hertz desk and there was no sign up for firefly at the hertz desk so I was wandering round trying to find firefly until I asked someone & they told me to go to hertz ,who then told me yes this is the desk!!!
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual, easy to find a suitable car at a great price. Easy booking and a friendly site to work with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Good clean car. No problems at the booking desk or with the car
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auro Europe for many years and will continue to do so in the future they are very friendly and efficient, well done.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I was given a car which had a full tank of fuel and had to pay for the full tank via credit card which I did, but was told to bring it back empty ! which is impossible, I was also charged 6 Euros for breakdown assist. how are they allowed to rip people off like this I estimate this practise cost me about 20 litres of fuel @1.53 Euros per litre.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Great customer service, excellent value for money.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise not for the first time pulled out all the stops! I accidentally put an incorrect time on the rental (16:00 instead of 13:00) even considering that my flight arrived early the local represenative was not phased, he called the garage and had my car at the airport by 12:55, as I said yet again exceptional service and such nice people. Many Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCES - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Everything was fine, pick up and return were both easy.
  • Reviewed by: BRODERICK - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As a Web provider your service was accurate and adequate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • At least the car didn't break down. However, with multiple dents and scratches, pealing paint, and both c.v. joints in desperate need of replacement, the car left a lot to be desired.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with everything. Green motion were friendly,efficient, & helpful. Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Good service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Friendly and help full. Easy to access.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always a good selection of rental firms provided. Easy to follw web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always a friendley and profecional service given
  • Reviewed by: BEATA - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices, easy to book! Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Great, flexible service, reasonable price, helpful staff! It was a very pleasant, stress-free experience. I'm going to book with you again.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You have got it right !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • All smooth, very efficient and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've dealt with Auto Europe for many years now and always find them very reliable, competitive and fair.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise are my first choice because they've never let me down. Other companies, particularly in Spain have been very poor with below par vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website easy to use and response swift and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Guy on desk and guy who handed over car very pleasant and efficient. Car a bit battered on the outside but drove fine. Main complaint would be that we did not get full to full as we had chosen for the fuel policy. However would use again we think as they take o lay a reasonable amount against damage to car and don't ever quibble on return of car about minor/imagined things as for example Hertz have done.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close