Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORFU

Corfu, Greece: 128 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Corfu:
customer review star rating
108
17
0
2
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Half the price of Hertz with excess insurance included. Can't say fairer than that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Some cars looked tired but ours was fairly new, great condition, no hassle to collect or return.
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice people. no problems with car had a good time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Clean tidy office and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good service. However, although when I collected the car I checked the car with the attendant and he noted further scratches on my copy of the documents. When I returned the car another attendant checked, but was unaware of these additional scratches and tried to obtain payment. However, he did accept the original copy and accepted that no damage had been caused by me.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick smooth change over at Aiprot and staff very helpful , bilingual of course. the actual car though a small corsa had a knackered gear box!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used this company before and on both occasions have found them very helpful and accommodating. They provide an efficient and cost effective service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • This company went out of its way to provide a good friendly service and a satisfied customer. They were extremely helpful, customer focused and I would thoroughly recommend them
  • Reviewed by: MALKIT - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Hire was on full to full fuel basis. I was told by Thrifty that petrol stations don't open on a Sunday and I should pay for a whole tank of petrol. This was untrue. Just to be safe and as I was staying fairly close to the airport I refuelled on the Saturday. There was no water in the washer wipe, The screen got fairly messy and obscured my view when I tried to clean it. I had to stop and find water to clean it.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price competitive, easy to book and everything to plan when collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly, helpful staff at the point of collecting and returning the car. When we returned the car the agent was keen to gain any feedback and suggestions for improvements. Car was excellent, quite new and very clean. Unlike some other companies we've used in the past!
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience, although a late email about my hire from Alamo (I was with Thrifty) caused a bit of confusion
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The car was in good shape and was good value but had two problems: Someone had recently been sick in the back and it smelt of vomit for a couple of days The petrol tank was only 1/4 full at the start, which made it more difficult to return without over-filling
  • Reviewed by: ADRIENNE - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely fantastic service, will definitely be using again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service, collected from the airport and dropped off quickly. 2 minutes from airport. Very helpful staff. Made our holiday much better not having to travel on coach from airport to accommodation. Will definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: JACK - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. Car as promised on arrival in Corfu.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Nissan Micra. Small car with good power, but HIGH GEARED FIRST. Not suitable for some of the entrances/exits in Corfu. We hired a Panda in Ibiza recently and that coped much better.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had to take out an extra days hire due to flight times changing by 2hrs on return trip. Perhaps more flexibility required??
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Nice clean car - no problems.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • When I got to airport(corfu),no one had told me to go to the hertz desk and there was no sign up for firefly at the hertz desk so I was wandering round trying to find firefly until I asked someone & they told me to go to hertz ,who then told me yes this is the desk!!!
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual, easy to find a suitable car at a great price. Easy booking and a friendly site to work with
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Good clean car. No problems at the booking desk or with the car
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auro Europe for many years and will continue to do so in the future they are very friendly and efficient, well done.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I was given a car which had a full tank of fuel and had to pay for the full tank via credit card which I did, but was told to bring it back empty ! which is impossible, I was also charged 6 Euros for breakdown assist. how are they allowed to rip people off like this I estimate this practise cost me about 20 litres of fuel @1.53 Euros per litre.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Great customer service, excellent value for money.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Enterprise not for the first time pulled out all the stops! I accidentally put an incorrect time on the rental (16:00 instead of 13:00) even considering that my flight arrived early the local represenative was not phased, he called the garage and had my car at the airport by 12:55, as I said yet again exceptional service and such nice people. Many Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCES - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Everything was fine, pick up and return were both easy.
  • Reviewed by: BRODERICK - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As a Web provider your service was accurate and adequate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • At least the car didn't break down. However, with multiple dents and scratches, pealing paint, and both c.v. joints in desperate need of replacement, the car left a lot to be desired.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with everything. Green motion were friendly,efficient, & helpful. Excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Good service.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close